Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Older hostel, but clean. Free lockers. Wifi worked on main floor and on the first floor, which was where my room was located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

staff were helpful and knew their stuff the location was nice, beds were comfy etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Really nice place with good vibes, the staff were super friendly and happy to help with any questions. I would stay here again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
3.7

NO WiFi IN THE ROOMS, super rude staff, room had a funny smell, toilet was not working, location was fine but there are much better hostels around.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly hostel with great staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.7

The lad at reception was amazing& it was a good sleep. I'd return xoxo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lamborrari9635
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

The location in Prenzlauerberg is great. So close to restaurants and nightlife in a hip area of Berlin. Only a couple minutes walk away from the U2 line on Eberswalder Strasse, which has direct access to and from the main bus terminal of Berlin ZOB. The staff was attentive and friendly and the rooms were very clean. The wifi works best in the lobby/lounge area rather than up in the rooms but it was free and fast enough. I would definitely consider staying here again next time I'm in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Location is nice room was clean staff were super nice and helpfull. We had a doubleroom where we had to share a bathroom with another doubleroom. Though we never bumped into them. Only thing we missed a little bit was a bar were you could meet fellow travelers..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely great stay. The only only thing that was a slight problem is the lack of plug sockets in our dorm. However, don't let that put you off, it's still wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Overall our experience of the hostel was great. It was very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I would say is, it probably isn't the best hostel hostel to meet others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.