Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Perfect location for a trip to beautiful Berlin, a lot of nice bars and shops around , and easy-to-get connection to town centre by public transport. - Friendly staff in the hostel, nice (even small) rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.4

It would have been nicer if there was some sandwich meats, boiled eggs, and yogurt for breakfast. Given, co-ed dorms it would be better if there was more privacy when showering.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

There were 4 of us and we chose a 4 dorm room which was perfect. It gave us the privacy we needed and the rooms were very nice. The shower had great water pressure and it stayed warm through the whole shower! It's a little out of the like the main city, but the transit is really easy to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
7.7

An alright place too stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zamagnaandrea6276
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
3.7

pessima esperienza, buona solo la posizione. Le foto non assomigliano alla realtà, ostello vecchio e molto sporco, sopratutto le camere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

I booked this hostel for a large stag party (bachelor party) for 3 nights in April 2017 and to be honest I was very sceptical about booking another hostel after our past experience in Amsterdam a few years back which wasn't the best at all however, this hostel ticks all the boxes, i.e. very clean, great location and spot on and extremely helpful staff etc. Plus as I was the best man and was responsible which made me happy that all my pal's were also over the moon with the hostel. 10/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Gute Lage. Mit den Öffentlichen kommt man überall hin. Zimmer war gut/sauber. Gemeinschaftsbad OK (nur Wasser in der Dusche lief etwas schlecht ab). Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für Anreise mit PKW sieht´ s etwas schlecht mit Parkplätzen in unmittelbarer Nähe aus. Aber auch da gab´ s Tipps vom Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Also, wer was Gutes für den kleinen Geldbeutel sucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Ich würde es wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
8.6

I missed a couple of things at the hostel, but overall it was a nice experience. The hostel was very nice and so were the staff and the guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Love this place!! Can't wait to go back. Met awesome people in the dorms as well as awesome staff, the place is clean and I love the neighbourhood-it's not touristy, great food, beautiful buildings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.0

I styed in the 6 bed mixed dorm for a short weekend holiday. Although we did not spend a lot of time there I have no complaints about the hostel. Everything was clean, there was a nice sized kitchen and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.