Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437, Berlin.
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Berlin Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437
86% 775
52.5444557 13.4120965
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
6.6

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice outdoor area, but you can't sit there after 10pm. Use of the kitchen was great, don't bother to pay for breakfast, check what other people have left (tea/coffee etc), buy some cereal and milk. I booked two rooms but we weren't put together and the rooms were separated by a locked door which you could only get through with your room key, which was frustrating.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Our stay in the Hostel was great! We loved the atmosphere and the staff was always kind and helpful. We surely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

Facilities were generally nice but they put the tables outside away at night so if you want to sit outside you have to sit on the ground. Bathrooms and bedrooms were clean. WiFi only in the lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

If you want to meet new people from all ober the world in Berlin, Alcatraz is the right address. The first evening I was there, all the guests where invited to make Pizza. That was an ideal opportunity to get to know the other guests from the hostel. In the neighborhood you have lovely restaurants and hip bars. With the tram you need about 15 - 20 Minutes to get to the city center. Next time I'll be in Berlin I definitely go to Alcatraz Hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
3.4

It was really bad experience.Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.First thing, when we arrived, we had to wait 20 minutes to get to the room, even though they informed us that the room will be ready at 15:00h. The guy on reception was lying us about the price, although we told him that there's a problem, that the price is higher than needed.Next day, on our intervention he gave us back money which he literally stole a day before, without any apologize. Pay attention while paying at the reception.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, staff is amazing and the facilities, like the kitchen, are perfect. You are close to Alexanderplatz and a lot of touristic things but it's not the best if you are looking to live Berlins nightlife. All the interesting clubs are at minimum 30 minutes of walking. Still great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.3

Only issue is that the wifi was slow and didn't work in the dorms. But I was there to ride bicycles, not use Facebook, so I'd call it a minor issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.3

Everything is above the average level, as a hostel. One thing that's inconvenient is no wifi signal in the bedroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Me and my boyfriend have just stayed here and it was just what we needed for our trip to Berlin. All the main sights easily accessible by many public transport links, which are very easy to get around on, or you can just walk them. The hostel itself is everything we needed, comfy bed in a basic room, the staff were very helpful and had excellent knowledge about the area. We had a fab stay in Berlin and would definitely return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.0

Just the beds they make a or of noise. And too bad that we can not stay very late in the common space but you can there was no curfew so you can come and go like you want.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.