Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Gute Lage. Mit den Öffentlichen kommt man überall hin. Zimmer war gut/sauber. Gemeinschaftsbad OK (nur Wasser in der Dusche lief etwas schlecht ab). Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für Anreise mit PKW sieht´ s etwas schlecht mit Parkplätzen in unmittelbarer Nähe aus. Aber auch da gab´ s Tipps vom Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Also, wer was Gutes für den kleinen Geldbeutel sucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Ich würde es wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
8.6

I missed a couple of things at the hostel, but overall it was a nice experience. The hostel was very nice and so were the staff and the guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Love this place!! Can't wait to go back. Met awesome people in the dorms as well as awesome staff, the place is clean and I love the neighbourhood-it's not touristy, great food, beautiful buildings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.0

I styed in the 6 bed mixed dorm for a short weekend holiday. Although we did not spend a lot of time there I have no complaints about the hostel. Everything was clean, there was a nice sized kitchen and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel! Location is amazing - in the now trendy hipster part of east Berlin! With the 'u' metro line outside the door- Alexanderplatz is 3 stops away. The common areas are small and cosy -feels homely, however the rooms remain spacious. It's big enough to have all facilities you need but maintains that acclectic hostel atmosphere. Especially loved the courtyard! The staff were amazing! Theg really take time to offer you tourist advice. Mr Bram on front desk was very helpful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.9

A lot of people staying there long term... Was pretty empty and close to a train station but not the most convenient location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
7.1

Very clean, good beds. Location is a bit out of the way but still well connected. However, on the description in tiny print it says 2 euros for the linen as an additional cost, which allows them to advertise as being one of the cheapest hostels in Berlin. I thought this was very sneaky and I do not believe it costs 2 euros to wash some bedsheets

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Older hostel, but clean. Free lockers. Wifi worked on main floor and on the first floor, which was where my room was located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

staff were helpful and knew their stuff the location was nice, beds were comfy etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Pretty great hostel. Super friendly staff who sat down for a (very cheap) beer with the guests after cooking a simple dinner for everyone. Rooms were spacious, clean, and secure. Common areas were relaxed, kitchen was well outfitted. Excellent location right in Prenzelauerberg. Can't ask for much more from a hostel. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.