Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alberguinn Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Si queres tranquilidad se recomienda. Lejos del barrio gótico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.7

It wasn't bad and got the job done--but it wasn't as clean as I had hoped. There were stray hairs everywhere in the bathroom, including the sinks. And the sheets weren't stained, but they also had lint and a stray hair or two on them. And breakfast was just white bread with chocolate cream or off-brand cereal. Again, not bad. But I've stayed in nicer places. Close to the train station, but tucked away down a low-traffic street, which made the night trek to it a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Petar_mkd
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel had a lamp and plug for every bed, clean showers and lockers. The location was around metro and bus stations so wasn't a problem. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
7.1

La ubicación esta bien si necesitas algo cerca de Sants. En mi caso fue solo para dormir. Pero llegue de noche y no habia muchas cosas cerca. El hostel bien, cuartos grandes, locker para cosas importantes, no para valija. El desayuno muy basico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
5.4

Buena localización y limpio. Desayuno muy pobre y trato a mejorar por parte del staff. OJO! Vete con toalla porque te cobran 4 pavos por ALQUILARLA! Por no hablar del 1€/fotocopia...Vergonzoso. Estos detalles son los que marcan la diferencia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was very nice staying at this hostel. Even though we stayed in a room with 14 girls, we had a good rest and were not worried about security. The staff was very polite and helpful. It is located in a good region, in the city centre and in walking distance from the main point of interest. I would also like to mention it is very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

The hostel is enough good to stay a night. I think there is too much noise in each bedroom of 10/12 people. The bathroom is clean and tidy. The kitchen and the breakfast is less for a intense morning in Barcelona, I think this is a clear topic to be improved. Anyway, I may repeat the experience, if I have not so much chances to sleep. Good location and clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christl_hed
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with mostly new furniture, I hope the bathroom will be reconstructed as well. The beds are very loud and quite near together, but a really good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

Excelente lugar, limpio y funcional. Como comentario solo el WiFi es malisimo pero fuera de ahi todo es muy bueno. Metro cerca Buena seguridad e instalaciones buenas !, Gracias por la estancia en Barcelona!! #mexicanoporelmundo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

It was good. The instalations were fine but they were having remodelations and they didn't warned before booking. Rooms were clean, the bed was ok and the good thing was that each bed had its plug and lamp. The lockers had room enough to keep all your luggage. The shared bathrooms were clean and there were enough showers with hot water. The location was not bad although it was not the most centric option. Receptionist's service was ok, as well as breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.