Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alberguinn Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Alberguinn Youth Hostel Located at c/ Melcior de Palau, 70-74 entlo, , Barcelona.
Alberguinn Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08014 c/ Melcior de Palau, 70-74 entlo
81% 1773
41.3795537 2.1345126
Alberguinn Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.9

I had to cancel my stay here. My train was delayed twice from switerland and missed my connection to Barcelona. Explained situation to hostel, but still had to pay due to their cancelation policy. Thought they might understand and save me from paying for double accommodation due to situation. Can't comment on hostel just gave average rating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
6.6

Slecht interbet, bijna geen volk/ sfeer. Duur. Ver vant centrum

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
5.1

Hostal de muy bajo nivel y el personal muy mala cara

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.6

We stayed here for one night before our train the next day. It was generally clean, however the beds are VERY unstable bunk beds. If you are on the bottom and the person on top moves, the bed pretty much feels like a small earthquake. For 30 euros A night it is overpriced. I woke up clutching the sides of the bed thinking I was going to fall off. Luckily, we booked in advance, however someone in our room paid 70!!! Euros for 1 night last minute. Ridiculous

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

전반적으로 좋아요 단체로 사람들이 왔을때는 좀 많이 시끄러웠어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.6

Generally, there were no huge problems with this hostel. The room was very hot though, with no air con and when I had opened a window a member of staff burst in and shut it. The issue arose when we had booked 3 of us into a female dorm and one of us was put without warning into a male dorm, the member of staff being completely ignorant to the problem and even got pretty rude, insisting that it was an upgrade, missing the problem completely. This would be unacceptable for some people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.1

This is a great place to stay if you're going to catch an early train or want to be close to the main station in Barcelona. The wifi wasn't amazing though and there is no atmosphere at all but as far as convenience goes - it's super!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.0

A fine place if you need to be near the train station. Pretty basic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.7

Clean hostel located near main train station, which was perfect for catching my 6am ride to Madrid. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
6.9

Decent hostel however my phone was stolen from my bed while I slept. Same happened to another guy in the room. Staff couldn't do anything about it so I lost all my important data. DONT LEAVE VALUABLES OUT.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.