Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI Located at Avda Libertador 587, , El Calafate.
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
Argentina
El Calafate 9405 Avda Libertador 587
85% 659
-50.3396540 -72.2554492
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.3

In den Dorms befinden sich die Waschbecken direkt im Zimmer, so dass man leicht die anderen aufweckt, wenn man selber früh los will.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, muy copados lo de la recepcion! Las habitaciones limpias, los espacios comunes grandes y comodos, muy recomendable todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Very good nice place to stay!!!! The receptionists are always friendly, super happy !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Great place.. cosy, well made dromn rooms with en suite bathroom. Doesnt have a good comunal area.. but kitchen kind of makes up for it as the way is settled it really promotes human interraction. I loved it, had great time and med nice people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
9.1

Well kept and clean, close to the center, VERY good value for money, but if you are looking for a hostel experience you will miss appropriate common room to meet others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
8.3

La ubicación es precisa, habitaciones limpias con lockers pequeños. Lo malo es que se escucha mucho ruido de los huéspedes caminando por los pasillos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.1

I had a good stay in this hostel. Rooms have their own bathroom and the kitchen has also quite good facilities. The wifi is not the best because they have that system that you always have to log in again after 30 minutes of using..so sometimes it was a bit annoying because I couldn't get logged in. They also offer tours and I did one of them, i can highly recommend the "alternative tour" to the glaciar. It was worth it! Cool guide and amazing landscape!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
8.3

Great location right over the bridge from the downtown walking area. Staff was helpful in getting our trip to Perito Moreno set up! Big kitchen area great for cooking! Bring own breakfast as breakfast here is expensive :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel. It's in walking distance from the bus station and the supermarket. We did the glacier tour with the hostel it was brilliant. Beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The kitchen is good but they could invest in some new pots and pans along with cutlery which you must pay a deposit at reception a little annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
4.3

This place is condescending towards it's guests with signs reminding you that you are not staying at your mother's house (no sh*t). They make you put your own sheets on the bed. Staff is rude and will squeeze you at every stop: no breakfast, coffee at cost, and must rent cutlery for kitchen. The beds are low and short. Sleep on the top bunk so you don't nail your head. The kitchen is marginal. El Calafate is a tourist money pit and getting squeezed is a prevailing theme. Also, no bar here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.