Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel Located at Rua Estcio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22600-000 Rua Est�cio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo
77% 674
-22.9511024 -43.1861400
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome staff and great location . The staff was very helpful with any question I had and guided me to places to eat and places to go. There was restaurants and bars less then a block away which was always popping. I will be sure to come back .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
9.4

Very clean and secure place, helpful staff and the sandwich maker for breakfast is just great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.3

Great hostel, great location 2 minutes walk from the metro! Awesome staff very friendly and always willing to help!! Slight issue with my bed however they did upgraded me straight away! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is travelling to Rio!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at Vila Carioca hostel more than a month (I always came back there from my trips out of the city/state.) And I think it is one of the best hostels in Rio. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. THANKS GUYS!:) It's clean and safe there, and good located (few steps from underground; close to botanical garden, parque Lage, waterfall, centre and the beach.) It's quite, because it's at the end of a dead-end street.And green, with little monkeys in the tree. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge, idéalement placée pour toutes les sorties et visites. Une équipe très sympas et à l'écoute. Endroit idéal pour de belles vacances à Rio !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Toilets were clean. The rest was so-so

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
3.7

TERRIBLE, Los cariocas se caracterizan por su amabilidad pero el personal del Villa Carioca, salvo un par de muchachos es HORRIBLE, el señor de barba que parece ser el administrador tiene muy mala onda, mala clase y no da información. INCOMODO, colchones viejos y sucios, los ventiladores no funcionan, aires acondicionados viejos y ruidosos. FEO desayuno, menù básico y sin cambios, loza sucia y vieja. CARO para lo que es, JAMÁS VOLVERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
8.9

Great location, very safe. Easy walk to the metro station, plus lots of restaurants and supermarket. 6 bed girls dorm is great, big room, big lockers. Good wifi. Bathrooms are pretty clean. Kitchen is quite small but ok. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2016
6.9

The place is nice located in Botafogo. Easy to find. The room and shower felt dirty and locked dirty. The common areas were colorful. The breakfast was ok. During the evening the main gate was open and the room where I was staying was open. I didn't not feel safe. It's and ok place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sty 2016
7.1

Good breakfast and close to the metro station to get around. Kitchen is small but has everything you need to cook.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.