Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lald99
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.0

Really cool set up with a lot of promise. I imagine the atmosphere is much better in the busy season, but it was dead for our two nights. Staff was helpful with booking and laundry, but they seemed mostly disinterested with the guests. Cool fire pit area outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Really nice and clean place. The kitchen is really clean, you can cook there very well. The garden is very nice. Supermarkets around the corner The beach also

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Very very good hostel and would visit again. In the perfect spot beside a large supermarket and right in the centre of the town. Although if travelling without a car the shuttle rides to activities are very expensive. Asides from this staff were great and the hostel was quiet at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
8.3

Lovely place. Came in the off season so not many people staying there at the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel. In a great location - supermarket just opposite and 15 minutes walk to the beach. Really comfortable hammocks and swinging chairs to hang out outside. Fire was lit every night that you could sit around and chat. Nice atmosphere. Only thing I would improve would be more toilets and showers for dorms. It wasn't an issue as there was only a few staying when I was there but can imagine it's a bit of a nightmare during peak season (only 1 toilet and 2 showers).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Albergo was in a great spot in town and the atmosphere of the hostel was nice. They have a lot of discounts that they provide too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Really cool place to stay, you can have BBQ in the evening auf chill in one of many hammocks or by the fire. The staff was very welcoming and nice, would always come back! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place with a real friendly atmosphere. Ended up staying five days longer than planned. Safe , secure, friendly , comfortable, clean. The place to chill out or go for an adventure, there's loads to do. Lovely communal area to meet and chat with people, with braai every night and a bar. Was very sad to leave. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×