Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergo Villa Serena

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Albergo Villa Serena Located at Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera, Venice.
Albergo Villa Serena
Italy
Venice Veneto 30175 Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera
72% 732
45.4768041 12.2314739
Albergo Villa Serena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • natalya_19962203
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

More of a hotel than a hostel, and out of Venice but easy enough to get into the 'city'. The employees were super helpful with directions and ideas to do in Venice. The room was lovely but the shower was strange; not curtain and positioned over the toilet. But we managed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
3.1

전기가 두 번이나 갑자기 안되었다. 주인은 매우 불친절 하게 반응했다. 화장실에 곰팡이가 있었다. 사람이 드문 골목에 위치 교통 불편 사진과 매우 다른 호텔의 모습에 매우 화가났다.  방문과 보안이 허술했다. 머무는 동안 너무 무서웠다. 방음이 안되었다. 방냄새가 이상했다. 가장 고쳐야할 점은 인성이다. 주인의 무시하는 듯한 태도 때문에 베니스 여행내내 기분이 나빴다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
4.3

1) The hotel is located in a very bad part of Mestre. After 10 pm you cannot see anybody on the street. 2) Staff is terribly not friendly. They cant even talk one word english. They are rude. 3) Old building and they give smallest no window rooms to hostelworld guests. Yes you have window but it cannot be opened since it is on the -2 from basement. 4) No wifi in rooms. When you ask reception. They say we say there is wifi in the hotel not in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Otelin yeri aslında güzel,Venedik adasına yakın ama otelin etrafı gece hiç tekin değil

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
2.0

Loro Sono laderi solo sano di rubare e basta

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.6

The triple room is quite big and beautiful, but without elevator. The air conditioner in the room did not work well, we felt extremely hot at day time.The toilet and bath are very very small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
6.0

Gebucht hatte ich ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad. Was ich bei meiner Ankunft bekam, war ein Viererzimmer ohne Bad! Erst nach Rücksprache und Nachfrage wurde für die nächste Nacht meinem Wunsch entsprochen - immerhin! Das Bett und Badezimmer hätten gerne etwas sauberer sein dürfen. Ansonsten ein empfehlenswertes Hotel bei dem Preis und Leistung einander stimmen und von dem aus man Venedig mit dem Bus schnell erreicht. Die Zimmer sind wohl alle klimatisiert und verfügen über einen Kühlschrank!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
5.7

This hotel is a fine place to stay if you are looking for something cheap. However, the room wasn't what I expected after reading the description of it. On the site, it said that the room had air conditioning and a refrigerator. The fridge did not work (wasn't cold at all) and the air conditioning barely worked, leaving the room pretty hot. It seemed to be very old and not the cleanest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
5.7

Questionable quality and really bad cleaning are two first things you should know about the place. Even though there were cleaning personal coming and changing towels every day, I guess it was the only thing they were doing there. Dust hanging from the ceiling was with us through all Most of the personal doesn't speak English. No ironing device for the guests. First you everything looks like a nice hotel, but then they put you to the basement room where wifi doesnt get through. No value for $$

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
7.1

Staff were friendly and helpful especially how to get to Venice. Breakfast was 5 euros with barista coffee of your choice, a pastry each, fruit, one type of cereal, juice, yoghurt, bread, spreads and meat&cheese one day. Our room was downstairs with no view so felt like a dungeon, but was actually nice because it had no aircon and was therefore cool. Shower good. The beds aren't good and no toilet paper was replaced. The room smelt a bit like musty smoke. Thin walls. Good value for money tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.