Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Villa Serena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
5.4

Old and shabby. Relatively close to the mestre station. Staff was very accomodating.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.6

Low price (especially compared to the hotel prices in Venice itself), friendly staff (speak English just fine) and a short walk to the station. They also offer a fine breakfast. I read some bad reviews on the cleanliness, but really those seem exaggerated to me (yes, our room did have stains on the walls because of squashed mosquitoes, but so what?). Also, even though the neighbourhood may look shady at night, we didn't have any problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
2.9

방이 지하에 있고 곰팡이가 가득합니다.. 방 안에서는 와이파이 사용이 불가능하고요, 전기도 계속 나갑니다..... 심지어 3박 중 하루는 뜨거운 물도 안 나왔어요. 방금도 전혀 안 되어서 밤에 옆 방에서 통화하는 내용을 다 들을 수 있어요. 영어 못하는 직원들이 있어서 소통에도 다소 어려움이 있어요. The room was in the basement of the building and it had mould on the walls. The wifi in the rooms was not working. The electric kept going off meaning we had no electricity numerous times. One day the hot water was not working at all. The walls were paper thin so the next rooms voices were heard all night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jlkahnl
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
4.0

Avoid room 40! My room had no wifi, no hot water for the shower, and the electricity was off when I arrived. Fortunately, the electricity problem was remedied after trying to explain the problem with the receptionist who did not speak English but wifi and hot running water remained a problem for both of the nights I stayed over. The room was in fine shape and I'm happy to say there were clean sheets and towels.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Muy amable las personas q atienden el hotel,es familiar.la habitación era cómoda,pero con detalles descuidados, cortinas, poca comodidad para la ropa,etc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
6.3

Good: The room was spacious for Venice. It was close to public transport, both trains and bus. Information and maps were given to us quickly and acuratly. Bad: could not access the wifi in our rooms. Beds were sagging in the middle possibly due to broken springs - leading to a bad back. Room was below ground level with 1 small ventilation window. Bathroom did not have a seperate vent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE. The only decent thing about this place was the location; it is about a 5 minute walk to the bus stop, and then a 15 minute ride to the main area of Venice. Everything about this place was awful. Our room did not have Wifi, was incredibly dirty, smelled awful, and the staff were unhelpful anytime we asked for assistance.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • azgio2529
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
5.7

I only stayed a night with my family and we were placed in a tiny room upstairs with no air conditioning. Since it was an older building, the room smelled moldy and musty as you ascended the stairs to the room. Wifi wasn't available from our room since we were practically up in the attic. If you're looking for comfort, I would recommend paying more by staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
4.9

Strongly not recommended! Avoid!! We stayed in a room at the basement. There was one window in the bathroom which opens to the bedroom and it is impossible to open the window in the bedroom because there was a lot of insects outside. The room was humid and real dirty especially bed. You don't want to move your bed! From the outside it looks authentic and nice but don't be deceived!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.