Hostelworld.com

Albergo Villa Serena

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Albergo Villa Serena Located at Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera, Venice.
Albergo Villa Serena
Italy
Venice Veneto 30175 Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera
75% 699
45.4768041 12.2314739
Albergo Villa Serena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.6

Hotel discreto anni 90 rimasto così nel tempo. Più prezzo che qualità . Posizione ottima per Venezia. Parcheggio interno utilissimo. Consiglio di telefonare perché altrimenti si rischia di andare nelle stanze interrate, sotto il piano terra. Comunque tra pregi e difetti un 6- lo posso dare. Se avete un budget più alto cambiate hotel se vi accontentate va più che bene.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
4.6

I did not enjoy at all my staying in the hotel. We were 5 girls and we stayed for 2 nights. The room was very small and the beds were fulling the whole space. We had to wait for 30 minutes so that they cleaned the room but the room was dusty. Only the beds were ready but the sheets had holes on them! We had to ask them to clean the room again but there was no difference. Although the stuff was willing to help, we realized that the whole building was dirty as well as the breakfast room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
3.7

Toto ubytování bylo předražené a k 3* hotelu se nepřibližuje. Byli jsme ubytováni ve skladě, můj pokoj neměl ani okno, nemohli ani vyvětrat. Ani jsme v koupelně neměli sprchový kout, byl tam jen ucpaný odtok, ze kterého voda vytékala ven. Pokoj byl velmi malý. V druhém pokoji byl rozbitý kohoutek studené vody a chyběl zde toaletní papír. Někteří ze zaměstnanců se na nás nepříjemně tvářili. Wi fi byla k dispozici jen na recepci, kde ani nebyla možnost k sezení. Wi fi tam byl navíc velmi slabá.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • csh1990563
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

It is a great hostel. The room was clean, just a bit of a smell (not a big deal since they gave freshener). The staff were very friendly and polite, they were helpful in any way they could be :) Nice breakfast with a cup of complementary coffee or tea (apart from fruit punch) at just €7. It's very convenient as it's near the Mestre train station (within 5-10min walk) and there are some pizzarias and trattorias nearby too. Definitely a good choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
8.0

Wonderful staff, amazing location to get the train or bus into the wary of Venice. Very clean, but it has the tackiest decor I've ever seen in my life. It was hilarious. ❤️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
6.0

Good hostel, address is misleading as the hostel is not actually in Venice. The woman with brown hair at front desk is very rude and needs to improve her customer service skills

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
7.7

This place was a pretty good deal for the price. It's cheap, so you can't expect too much but the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, though kind of stuffy. It seemed like it was trying very hard to be fancy but didn't quite work out. Overall though, we were comfortable and it worked well for our stay. Takes about half an in hour to get in and out of Venice, but we just went into the city in the morning and stayed all day. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
9.1

While it's not in the moan part of Venice, villa Serena makes you feel like you're truly at hole in Italy. The staff was really helpful and kind! I can't wait to go back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
5.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Obszar Wifi jest ograniczeniem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
6.9

Perfect location: 5-10 minutes walking distance to the bus stop where you can take a direct bus to Venice; easy to get to/from the airport; a big supermarket nearby (Lidl). Friendly and helpful staff. Even though the room was well equipped with a refrigerator, TV, reading lamps and a hair dryer, the impression was destroyed by shabby furniture and facilites, especially the poorly working shower. All in all a good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.