Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Villa Serena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Albergo Villa Serena Located at Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera, Venice.
Albergo Villa Serena
Italy
Venice Veneto 30175 Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera
66% 764
45.4768041 12.2314739
Albergo Villa Serena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Paź 2016
7.7

Decent stay if you're staying in Mestre and not in Venice proper. The location is very convenient - a short 10 minute walk (if even) to the main train station which takes you into Venice for the day. The staff were nice and answered our questions about transit options with good practical advice. We stayed in a double room which was fine, the decor is pretty cute. Bathroom is fine as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

The family running the hotel were so welcoming and helpful in every way at every time of day: from tourist recommendations to Venice up to help with my phone charger in the middle of the night. It felt very secure with the 24hour manned reception and enclosed free parking. The breakfast was delicious and a great start of the day. The location was superb, easy to find by car and well-connected to Venice by public transport. Around the corner were eateries and a supermarket. Bellissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
5.7

Lage des hostels ist ausserhalb, aber mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, die eine strasse weiter sind, ist die hauptstadt gut zu erreichen. Das wars auch eigentlich mit einer positiven bewertung. Das hostel ist mit stechmücken geplagt. Überall an den Wänden sind leichen von mücken. Das heist fur mich das das ein problem schon immer ist. An hygiene scheitert es auch. An den ecken überall spinnen. Nicht weiterzuempfehlen. No go

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
3.1

Une honte cet hôtel, un B&B puissance moins 10, hôtel très bruyant, aucune insonorisation, pas de double vitrage, moquette pourrie dans les escaliers, lunette des wc cassé sans abatant, fenetre inaccessible sans avoir à monter sur le lit, pas de vue extérieur, salle de douche sous les combles si vous mesurez plus d'un mètre soixante il faudra courber l'échine, chambre 43, à bon entendeur !.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Vriendelijke mensen. Meteen bij aankomst geholpen en handige tips gekregen, weg naar hotel was iets onduidelijker. Klein, maar correcte kamer. Prijs was zeer goed voor wat we uiteindelijk kregen. Ook dat de locatie heel goed was en je vlakbij de bushalte was die je meteen naar venetie bracht. Ontbijt ook zeer goed voor maar 5 euro er ontbijt. Een aanrader voor de lagere budgetten

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mishasbwork1181
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
7.7

We arrived before it was time to check in and the staff said they could look after our luggage, however it was simply behind a wall which anyone could see and simply take without anyone noticing. Apart from that had a beautiful room and amazing breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
3.4

Absolute shit hole! Our room was damp dark and dirty! The furniture was falling apart, the power went out so we couldn't charge phones and there is no wifi in the room despite it being advertised and the shower head fell off it's mount. We asked to move rooms in English and were insulted by the manager in Italian. She seemed to think we were being unreasonable. If you are thinking of staying here PLEASE DON'T!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
6.9

A notre arrivée, on nous a octroyé la chambre 120 et puis, sans autre explication, la 248. Surprise désagréable : cette chambre a une salle de bain et un WC communs avec la chambre d'en face. Nous avons signalé à la réceptionniste que notre réservation comprenait une salle de bain privative. Très gênée elle répond qu'elle n'a aucune autre chambre de dispo si ce n'est 1 au sous-sol, mais très peu agréable. Nous avons donc dû partager la sdb ce qui ne correspond pas à la prestation payée.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.1

When we first arrived, the girl was very friendly, but after that, not. The fridge didn't work, when asked to replace it, the attitude was NO. They knew it was broken before we got there. The shower recess was a joke, had to leave the curtain open to be able to move, it was a very tight area to shower, you would not want to be large in stature, you wouldn't fit. The bed was hard. The location was good, handy to the train & bus. Breakfast buffet was nice, but cost an extra 7 euros.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
4.3

Angeboten wurde kein Hotelzimmer, sondern die Abstellkammer des Gebäudes, in der ein durchgelegenes Bett und ein Fernseher mit ausschließlich italienischen Programmen vorgefunden wurde. Sanitäranlagen befanden sich außerhalb des Zimmer (abgesehen von einem kleinem Waschbecken) und mussten mit anderen Hotelgästen geteilt werden. Außerdem war der Fußboden dreckig und die Wände teilweise beschädigt. Der Hinterhof des Hotels wurde als Mülldeponie für alte Fahrräder, Matratzen, etc. genutzt!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.