Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Giovanna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Albergo Giovanna Located at Via Faenza 69, Via Faenza 69, Florence.
Albergo Giovanna
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza 69, Via Faenza 69
81% 146
43.7773688 11.2512445
Albergo Giovanna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Ho soggiornato presso l'albergo Giovanna per una sola notte. Cercavo un posto economico e comodo. La camera singola era piccola ma confortevole. Il bagno in comune pulito. Sono stata accolta cordialmente e con disponibilità. La posizione è ottima, 5 minuti o poco più a piedi dalla stazione. Lo consiglio vivamente. Qualità/prezzo ottimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
8.0

Ottimo punto di appoggio perché chi ha esigenze di avere un letto e un bagno da utilizzare

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.6

The owner was so lovely ! I booked this last minute and was able to leave my bag at short notice . The room was clean, had my own sink, cuboard and desk space which was great !! If your looking to socialise or meet people this isn't really the place as there is no common room, however it was great for exploring Florence and close to all the attractions !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Great team, very nice location. Hostess is very helpful and polite. Only issue is that the rooms are too hot, so you need to ask for a fan or try to bring your own fan to the room. Internet is 1$/ day , instead of being free. Whatever is not that bad for 1$/day. Overall is good value for an excellent location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was great! So close (walking distance) to markets, the station and many P.O.Is. The rooms are pretty and a little bigger than average. The staff weren't unfriendly but they minded their own business and we didn't have much to do with them. Wifi isn't free but it's only two Euros per night for the whole room so if it's a short stay (like ours) it's not too pricey. - NO LIFT (travelling with a broken leg (like my mother) to this place is not advised ^_^)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.0

I was planning to pay by card but the machine was not working for two days and I had to pay in cash. Please keep that in mind in your visit. Very clean. The lady (I guess she owns the place) is pretty tough!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.4

I went in the summer and it was very difficult to sleep because there's no air conditioning, and you can't sleep with windows open because of the echoing from the streets. But a lovely and accommodating host - it was like staying with an Italian mama!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
7.7

Muy buena la atencion de parte de la duegna Giovanna. Buena localizacion cerca de la estacion de trenes de Santa Maria Novella. El bagno compartido un poco incomodo de utilizar. Si le pides, te llevan el desayuno a la habitacion sin costo extra. Contra: en epoca de calor, dificil de dormir ya que no cuanta con aire acondicionado o ventilador. Llevar tapones para oidos ya que algunas habitaciones dan hacia la calle (muy ruidosa)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.