Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
92% 440
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Albergo Argentina. Die Inhaberin und das Personal sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel befindet sich direkt am Bahnhof (Brignole) und in die Innenstadt sind es 20 Minuten zu Fuß bzw. drei Stationen mit der U-Bahn. Die Zimmer sind alle sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und es ist alles sauber und gepflegt. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, room very clean and helpful staff. Very recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

A fantastic small hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Faultless!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Awesome find. Lovely, helpful owner. I was keen for a break from dorms after a few months of travel and this tiny hotel with perfect self-sufficient rooms was ideal. Close to the man station (Brignole, which connects super easily to Principe for intercity trains) and on the edge of the old city where everything happens in Genoa. A short walk to everything. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Chambre très agréable et bien située. La gérante nous a bien accueillis et conseillés pour nous repérer et circuler dans la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay. Location is very convenient, very close to train and subway station. The staff was very helpful and provides good information. Room was very nice, only bad thing is that bathroom is shared.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed in a single room, which was a decent size with its own sink and a shared toilet and shower on the hall. Everything was cleaned daily, I found clean, fresh towels in my room everyday. The hotel is quiet, which I liked. The location is great, just a 10-15min walk into town and save for women to walk on their own, also alone. The beautiful villages Boccadasse and Nervi are just a 30min bus ride away, great for a swim at one of the free beaches, a sunset strole and ice cream at the sea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Antonella was very kind and helpful. The hostel was very clean, with beautiful rooms. If I ever return to Genova, I will make sure to stay at this hostel. Great value, great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely lady that runs it. Very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated and comfortable. Great for an Albergo but guests should not expect a hostel. Excellent stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Everything as described, very clean, individual, nice room, comfortable beds, towels provided, easy and fast check-in, no problem to leave early the next day. Location is great, in walking distance to the centre of Genova.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.