Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
9.1

Muito bom o hostel e o atendimento dos funcionários, em especial o Carvalho!! O quarto privado é confortável demais e o café da manhã bom para um hostel!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Olá Sr, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nosso atendimento, ambiente e café da manhã tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

2 Sie 2017
7.1

Great location. Rooms and beds are fine, didn't use the privacy curtain because it's so hot in the room and there is only a fan- needed the air! Got a ton of mosquito bites as there is no screen on the window. No atmosphere and the "bar" doesn't sell alcohol? Didn't speak to anyone or get any tips on what to do. Also girls bathroom had no toilet paper the whole time I was there. Nice girl at reception, good location, and good kitchen though. Also good wifi. Left after one night though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. We have rooms with air condicionair, but you did your reservation on the one with fan. The bar sell alcohol, but they did not delivered on the only day you were here. You could ask for toilet paper, we have a full house, a lot of people use the toilet paper, we always put more when we see it finish. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • barbora-sykorova3442
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.9

This hostel is very nice with good equipment. If they change the staff and breakfast, I would recommend this hostel so much. As I think the nice feeling create people and not place itself, I cant, I felt really uncomfortable in this hostel - the staff was strange, never smiled, when you asked something they looked so annoyed. The breakfast is prepared so you dont choose what you want and it is so small that you have to buy yours in supermarket anyway. No option for vegetarians. Never before

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our equipment met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Todo bien, solo el tema del aire a la noche hace dificil dormir los dias de mucho calor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Sr, Gracias por traer sus comentarios a nuestros conocimientos. Estamos encantados de que nuestra ubicación y ambiente hayan cumplido sus expectativas. Estamos siempre a disposición, y será un placer si nos da una nueva oportunidad de atenderlo. Recuerdos

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Really really good hostel. Didnt try the breakfast. So not sure. Beds have individual powerpoints, lights and curtains. Room with aircon was great. Lockers near the reception to keep stuff and lockers in the room too. Lockers in the room had powerpoints. Great location and great staff and ambience. Probably best hostel ive stayed at in North Brazil. Hot water in the shower would be good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our ambience met your expectations. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

4 Lip 2017
10.0

Melhor Hostel em que já ficamos hospedados em Fortaleza!!! A melhor localização, funcionários muito atenciosos, tudo limpinho e ambiente muito agradável. Adoramos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Olá, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa acomodação, localização e atendimento tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

2 Lip 2017
7.1

Hostel is okay if you just want to stay in Fortaleza and if you don't go out. It didn't have much of a social vibe when I was there. Staff doesn't connect with the guests. Small common area and no bar. If you want to have some nice nights out in Fortaleza go to Full Sail Hostal, there you will find what you need!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Local muito bem localizado a menos de uma quadra da orla da praia de Iracema! Tudo muito próximo ao local, superou as expectativas pelo preço pago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

  • raphaelpereira
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, desde as instalações até os funcionários que são muito empáticos. Localização é muito próximo da praia de Iracema que é uma das melhores de fortaleza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

5 Cze 2017
7.1

I was only there one night, so I can't give it the best review. However, the guy that checked me in was one of the rudest I've met in 8 months of travel. He refused to stop texting to check me in. I had to keep on standing there and waiting for him - and his messages weren't quick! He didn't show me around at all. You have to pay to stay past the check-out time - even if you don't have a shower etc. The breakfast was pretty small, but there was a good variety to it. Close to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×