Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Really nice place with lots of character which is obviously a labour of love. Beds and pillows were very comfy with good bathroom facilities. Living area and kitchen are very homely with comfy seating areas, board games and lots of interesting things everywhere you look. It is very quiet and chilled out, but for one night was nice. There was only one thing I would have liked to see added which was a microwave, but would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere in the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel. Hatten erst Bedenken, da man kein kostenfreies wifi hat. Aber man braucht es definitiv dort nicht. Die Atmosphäre macht alles wett. Hatten dort zwei sehr nette Abende mit Kaminfeuer. Die Duschen sind sehr sauber und wirklich gut. Sonntags gibt es ein kostenloses pancake Frühstück. Insgesamt tolles Hostel. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Free baked goodies, sociable 'nachos night' with payment by donation, and the managers Ben and Katie were so friendly. Really cool hostel, just what you want from an independent hostel. Comfy beds too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Just the nicest hostel ever :) Stay here, it's amazing! Great atmosphere, so relaxed that you feel at home (well better really, you're in your holiday home) straight away. Ben and the team are lovely and super helpful. Love it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Ben was incredibly welcoming and made my late arrival and early dolphin swim a breeze to manage. Go enjoy this place and enjoy the late checkout and pancakes on Sundays!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private room for one night. Proper chilled and sound owner, cool hostel. We were able to check in early and check out was at midday( think they do this at weekends. Free pancakes is always a plus. However the best wasn't the comfiest and the kitchen lacked a microwave.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

I can be short: best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is exactly what is advertised and just how hostels should be. It's cosy, with nice staff, clean rooms/showers and cracking coffe. On top of that there's hot chocolate. What more can you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Met lovely people, amazing atmosphere, feels like home. Ben made us soup before we left for lunch, wonderful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.