Hostelworld.com

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful Kaikoura. Awesome atmosphere, you really feel at home, with a good kitchen and hot spacious showers. Loved the comfy communal area and a place to sit outside as well. Free pancakes at the weekend and Ben the owner even sorted a BBQ whilst I was there. Great place, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.9

도미토리는 방이 너무 좁고 다른배낭족들이 엄청 지저분하게 써서 짜증났음 한쪽은 침대에 가리막도 있고 전기코드도있는데 다른쪽은 쫌 열악... 샤워시설은 진짜 좋았고 직원들이 청소도 엄청 열심히 했음 숙소자체도 예쁘게 꾸며놓고.. 위치는 버정겸아이사이트에서 7-10분정도

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Petite auberge très sympathique ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

One nights stay at the albatross and really pleased we chose to spend the night here. We had a double room, Ben the manager kindly upgraded us for free as he had space. He also advised us on taking the plane to see the wales- it was well worth the expense. The hostel was clean with a really nice communal feel. Free pancakes on a Sunday morning were welcomed. A variety of different guests here made me (29) and my boyfriend (38) feel not too old!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.4

It's a very lovely place to stay. Nice living area and well equiped kitchen. Just few meters down to the beach and free Pancakes on Sundaymorning. Ben made it a nice stay there. Would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Albatross Backpacker the atmosphere was friendly and Ben was available to give advice about trips and restaurants. I really liked the fact that you went straight into the living area and kitchen and didn't have to find it like in other hostels I feel yhis made for a really good atmosphere. The hostel is really close to the Dusky dolphin centre which is great and you can walk to restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
10.0

I Had such a great time. Ben the owner is so helpful and just gives you the feeling he really cares about you. One of the best hostels ive been to

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.1

Albatross Backpacker Inn had a homely vibe. The innkeepers were friendly, helpful and approachable. They have weekly barbecues and other events. The property was located 10 minutes walk from the town center and was beautiful and clean. But the showers and toilets were not in the same building block as my dorm. So going to washroom on a rainy day would have been a task. Also, there was no free wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

This magic place is actually the best hostel i've ever stayed at! Ben, the owner is a relaxed guy that loves to help you wherever he can. Don't miss out the free barbecue on tuesdays and the pancakes on sunday. I was really sad leaving...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.1

When you're in Kaikoura this is where to stay! Albatross is bloody awesome Ben who manages the place is so chill and great Sunday there was free pancakes. I met some great people there everyone so friendly and open. It's just round the corner from Dolphin Encounter if you're in Kaikoura you have to do this experience. I love the hostel really is eco-friendly and does well on recycle. Wish wifi was free

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.