Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
70% 886
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
7.1

Völlig ausreichend für eine Nacht. Das Hostel ist recht nah am Flughafen, so dass man in wenigen Minuten dort ist. Achtung: Die kostenlosen Transferzeiten sind sehr seltsam geplant, daher wird meist ein Taxi fällig sein (ca. 6 $).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
3.1

Dont stay there.The only reason to stay here is if you have a really early flight otherwise its much better to stay in San Jose and catch the regular bus for 1$ that runs every 10min.The staff is SUPER RUDE,doesnt give a damn about you.Hostel capitalizes on the fact people would stay only one or 2 nights so put in very little effort for customer satisfaction.Been refused to pay by card even if it says we can on the email for the ammount of 19$ and over.And if you wanna stay after 12 needs pay 5$

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
6.0

I went to bed at 11pm and had to get up early. There was some kind of a karaoke going on in the hostel and the guests (mostly English native speakers) would literally shout and scream around everywhere in the floors and staircases until late at night. The staff didn't bother to at least ask them to not shout and be super loud in right in front of the sleeping rooms. Unfortunately that was very uncool. Location is great though. There was a smell like bad/toxic fumes in the sleeping room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel and seems to be relatively new. Close to airport and has free shuttle and rooftop bar with awesome pizza, but nothing really in the area. Good stay for a late flight arrival or early morning departure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
7.4

Staff is not so friendly, no kitchen or breakfast, no good " hang-out area". Clean and has all facilities, fine place to lay your head close to the airport but not a place to stay for more than 1 night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
4.9

Pros: close to the airport and free shuttle available, hot showers, good wifi. Cons: absolutely zero atmosphere, nothing to do, no nice common area to hang out in, restaurant only open in evening, beds were terrible (could feel springs), had to pay to rent towel, no kitchen area, only very tiny lockers to store belongings so you couldn't fit a laptop in them etc, high price for what it was. Only good if you need a place close to the airport but spend as little time there as possible!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Perfect place for a quick stop over en route to other locations in Costa Rica. Honestly, the best part was the customer service. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this spot for anyone that needs a nice, comfy place to stay after a long flight!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
5.4

Really nothing special and the beds are super uncomfortable. You can feel the wire through the mattress.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Alejuela backpackers was perfect. They scheduled me a shuttle for the airport the next morning, even though I was a last minute arrival. Rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and professional. I'm glad I stayed there my last night in order to wake up close to the airport, so as to make a morning flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Un buen lugar, limpio, seguro, cerca del aeropuerto, no tiene mucho ambiente, pero para un lugar donde pasar la primera y la ultima noche en costa rica, es una gran opción

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.