Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
6.9

Old matress and unclean bathroom. Misses a nice spot to hangout! The lobby area was missing a lot of stuff and also the room smelled kinda weird. The good thing is the free taxi drive to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • clayander037455
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great and clean place super close to the airport. Helpful staff. Good rooftop restaurant as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

We stayed in a Dorm for 4people with a bathroom. The beds were clean and the bathroom had a good size. In the shower the hot water took a couple seconds. The window was a little difficult to open. The staff is verry friendly and helpful. They offer a free shuttle to the airport and some free coffee. The Bar on the 4th floor has a nice view and some nice reggae music going on. Over all it is a great place to start or end the adventure - traveling threw Costa Rica.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very simple and easy to go for an early flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

This hostel served its purpose. We showed up late and the neighborhood seemed sketchy. However the taxi dropped us off right out front and the hostel has a bar with food. Coffee in the morning was good and the shuttle took us to the airport to get our rental car. Great place to stay when getting in and out of Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

good to stay last night before flight. I especially appreciate the free shuttle to the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • igorconstruyete5462
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

La ubicación es buena si llegas del aeropuerto o vas hacia el aeropuerto. Muy recomendable si fuera para llegar o no.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Gutes, sauberes Hostel nur 3km vom Flughafen. Allerdings haben die Leute verplant den Shuttle zu organisieren, dafür aber das Taxi bezahlt. Liegt sehr gut für Ausflüge vom Bus Terminal aus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

I stayed at Alajuela Backpackers on my first night in Costa Rica, travelling alone and with no knowledge of Spanish. The free airport pick- up service was fantastic and I found my ride easily, so I had no trouble getting to the hostel. The staff were very helpful and I was perfectly comfortable at the hostel. It's in a great location for being near San Jose airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
5.7

Habe 3 Nächte in diesem Hostel übernachtet. Die einzigen 2 guten Dinge sind die direkte Lage in Alajuela (Nähe zum Flughafen) und gratis Shuttle zum Flughafen. Zimmer minimal eingerichtet, keine Seife im Bad, sehr kleine Schliessfächer (Tablet hatte keinen Platz), Betten sehr unbequem, Personal eher unfreundlich und wenig hilfsbereit. Unpersönlich und Mitten in der Nacht kommen noch neue Gäste, sehr laut! Besser anderes Hotel & direkter Bus an Flughafen (520Colones)!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.