Hostelworld.com

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
70% 774
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Best shower of my entire trip. The Windows in my room didn't open so I had now air flow but overall, it was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
4.6

I had high hopes after staying in the sister resort in arenal but this place genuinely sucks. The front desk staff are not helpful at all, there is nothing to do there, no places to sit and hangout (aside from 1 couch), the bathrooms are pretty gross, and the general atmosphere is pretty dismal. The free shuttle service is okay but the times are inconvenient. You'd be better off staying anywhere else but here and taking an uber to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
5.7

This place is clean & close to the airport, an ok option for 1 night's accom befote flying in/out. Though it lacks the energy & facilities of a backpackers (such as a kitchen, microwave, etc) & the rooms feel dark & dated. The aircon in our private room didn't work & we were told it would switch on automatically & be unadjustable throughout the night. Ultimately it didn't switch on at all & the room was hot & stuffy. Bring earplugs... The windows open to a central staircase & it's super loud

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
3.4

Personnel pas du tout aimable Chambre très petites et pas forcément très propres Deux salles de bain/toilettes (sales) pour un étage avec plus d'une dizaine de chambres Un réceptionniste qui exige que je paye directement à mon arrivée (11h), alors que le check in est à 14h (!!!!) Pas de lockers donc obligation de laisser ses objets de valeur dans des dortoirs où dorment une dizaine de personnes Pas de cuisine à fuir!!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
2.6

I have stayed at many hostels and this was by far the worst. It was completely filthy (even mold on the bed pillows). There were no sheets on the beds and just a single blanket. The AC would only turn on for certain hours at night and was automatically turned off by 6 am. The staff was not friendly and unhelpful. There was a bar downstairs but the staff said they weren't sure if anyone would show up to work it (this was a Friday night- and nobody showed). We left for the airport 3 hours early.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
4.6

Dirty, stinky and a mastress as thin as a leaf, my worst night in Costa Rica!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.3

We stayed 1 night in a private room, en suite. Very clean. Helpful staff. Handy location for airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location. Airport shuttle is super convenient. We didn't really use any of the other services/facilities, but staff were quite friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you have to be close to the airport. Reviews mentioning unfriendly staff are ridiculous. I stayed a few nights (group was leaving on different days, I was last). The staff were amazing every time I interacted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
4.6

Not a backpackers hostel! This place is a glorified hotel. The whole lobby was dark. The ac (that we payed for ) got shut off some time in the middle of the night. They have no communal kitchen to use. Further more i had to pay to park on the street! What? Who wants to pay for a spot theyre car might get hit anyway??It was just slack. I hate giving a bad review but this place was bad. The only good thing about it was the restaurant upstairs. But she is completely separate from the hotel people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.