Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
6.6

It was ok. Just ok. There is no kitchen to cook your own food onsite. There are no lockers in the rooms, only small mailbox size ones near reception. The beds were old and loud. But the location close to the airport was perfect for flying out the next day, especially with the free airport shuttle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved it here! Clean, great location. Although they do insist you pay with cash, so keep that in mind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
7.1

Good option for an overnight before or after taking the flight. We did not like that they managed the AC of all rooms, we had to go to the reception to ask the remote because it was freezing. The best part is that they leave you in the airport for free (check the schedule)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent place, 5 minutes from the airport and buses, friendly, helpful staff, a beautiful bar with terrace, I recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.1

Genial lugar, un personal servicial y amable, un bar increíble con una pizza deliciosa, en el centro de alajuela con lo que facilita moverte por el país, un lugar genial, no tiene ambiente de fiesta o muchas áreas comunes, pero es un gran lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.9

Mitarbeiter waren in Ordnung, Zimmer zum Glück leise, ok für eine Nacht. Leider keine Küche aber die Lage ist top ! An besten hier buchen da der reguläre Preis im Hostel teurer ist :) ein sehr großes Gebäude ... Kaffee zum Frühstück ist okay, Dusche war super 🚿 muss aber nicht nochmal sein :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
6.9

This is very convenient if you are flying into or out of SJO. It is fine for a night, but it may be beneficial to look into an airbnb as it may be similar in price if you are travelling with more than one person and you would be much more comfortable. Nothing really wrong with this place, but I was ready to leave as soon as I got there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.3

Great place if passing through San Jose. Affordable accommodations close to the airport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Super nah am Flughafen, Geschäfte / Markt in der Nähe. Für mich eine gute Wahl 1 Tag vor Rückflug. Allerdings nicht so gut geeignet, um mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Nur Kaffee, kein Frühstück, keine Handtücher, dafür 24/7 Rezeption. Sauberkeit war gut, Standard auch i.O.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
4.3

Not worth the money! It said they accepted credit cards on their wall yet made us go to an ATM to pay cash. The restaurant only offered pizza yet had a whole menu....rooms were quite dirty especially the washrooms. Staff were not friendly or very helpful. Overall the website is a complete joke because the hostel offered barely anything the website advertised. One of the worst hostels I've stayed at

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.