Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
68% 832
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

I liked it. Definitely coming back. The bar/restaurant has a terrace with a nice view. Bartender is super nice and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that it didn't have it's own parking structure. I had to park across the street, which was very close, but paid 5,000 colones per night. Other than that, it was safe, clean and cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
5.4

This option worked for us only because of the proximity to the airport. As the other reviews state, this place had zero atmosphere, was not clean (layer of dust on the mirror, gunk in the sink, etc.), very active & noisy streets all night, unfriendly staff, and offered an unwelcoming energy. Wouldn't stay again and don't recommend unless you're looking for one night before an early flight.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.1

This is a decent place to stay if you want to avoid the trip to San Jose for your flights. The good: - free shuttles to airport - cheap - rooftop bar with nice mountain view (but poor food selection and only opens late for some reason) - pretty clean - good wifi The bad: - it's not a hostel, so don't expect friendly talkative staff - not cozy or inviting, just a place for people to move in and out on their journeys - super small lockers - no printer for boarding passes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
5.4

staff was very unfriendly. Its a hostel you stay in for one night to catch a flight early next morning (free shuttle). The only good thing is the restaurant/bar in the forth floor! Nice owner and nice view. I wouldnt recommend the hostel for someone who wants to stay longer in Alajuela.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Aunque sólo estuve de paso para regresar de mis vacaciones a mi país,debo decir que el lugar esta muy bien ubicado, esta limpio y sus servicios son estupendos. Totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
3.7

El sitio no vale lo que se paga y tiene de abandonado y no me ha parecido un sitio limpio más bien sucio sin cocina ni.nevera escaso de servicios. No vuelvo de hecho me fui a otro

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
7.1

My Bueno para quien necesite un hostel al lado del aeropuerto, está bien situado donde hay bancos, súpers, restaurantes. Dan café gratis por la mañana y las habitaciones son correctas. Hay una terraza arriba muy guapa para tomar algo y relajarse.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
5.4

El personal fue amable, pero el edificio y las instalaciones son más bien viejitas, así como la habitación, olía a humedad, no estaba limpia y el colchón, viejo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
6.6

Dull hostel with zero atmosphere but nice rooftop bar serving food overlooking the city which only opens at night for some reason. Not too close to the bus station. Be careful if you are booking for the free shuttle- check the times- they are only in the mornings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
3.7

C'est de loin le pire hostel que nous avons fait. Mise à part le restaurant qui est gérer pas un couple très chaleureux et qui font de la bonne nourriture, le personnel de la réception a une attitude désagréable. Ils ne veulent surtout pas faire l'effort de vous aidez. La chambre n'était pas propre, il n'y avait pas de draps et de papier de toilette. Finalement, il se vante d'avoir une shuttle gratuite, mais rendu à l'aéroport, ils nous ont chargé...Bref, je ne vous la conseille pas

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.