Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2017
3.4

STAY OUT OF THIS AREA OF TOWN AT NIGHT

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

These guys made me feel welcome and it was my first time at a hostel. What a great experience and the food on the 4th floor is to cry for. So good. Well prepared. Yum!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
4.3

Traveling for 3 months & haven't stayed in a hostel as bad as this. I chose it because it is close to the airport and claimed it offered FREE airport shuttle, A/C, orthopaedic mattresses, 3 internet access points etc. Had to pay $5 in tips to FREE shuttle, staff had A/C switched off at mains & when I asked to turn it on they were extremely rude. Mattress had holes & could feel the bars of bed underneath. No internet access points and to top it off most unhelpful and rude staff. Avoid if possible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
7.4

War in Ordnung! Ganz in der Nähe vom Flughafen, wurde einem geholfen und alles ganz entspannt. Perfekt wenn man sich nicht lange in San José aufhalten möchte und am Tag nach der Ankunft direkt weiterreisen will....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful! We stayed in a single room and were happy they provided clean towels, soap, and that they had warm water. Maybe bring your own sheets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
6.3

This hostel is alright to stay at for the last or first night or a trip. It is very big and feels more like hotel. So it's not really a place where you can meet other travelers. It was also not extremely clean and the room was a bit smelly. But if it's just for one night it's alright. The location is right in the center of Alajuela, the guys from the staff were friendly and on the fourth floor there is a little rooftop bar, which was very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
7.7

This hostel is just for a quick overnight from the airport, would not recommend staying any longer than is necessary. Dorm rooms are extremely hot. Otherwise, very convenient location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

We had an great time at the Alajuela Backpackers hostel. We decided to skip San Jose and stay in Alajuela for one night before heading to La Fortuna. The hostel staff was great they helped us figure out how to take the public bus from town to La Fortuna. Also we had a great time hanging out in the bar at the hostel. Our private room was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great place to stay on our first night in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
6.9

Food is absolutely terrible both in the hostel and in the surrounding area, but it's a very convenient place to stay if you've got a flight the next morning. The free airport shuttle service they provide is worth it in of itself. Such a bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
7.1

Very basic. Its totally fine for if you need somewhere to stay after you fly into San Jose. The bus from Alajuela to San Jose is also right beside the hostel so that was handy. Nothing to do here or around the hostel but the restaurant upstairs was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.