Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
71% 806
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel for what you pay!! A/C in the rooms. The location is also very good, close to restaurants and markets. Theres one guy that works there that is very helpful, I forget his name...but he helped me get around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
2.9

This was by far the most expensive hostel that I stayed at throughout my stay in Costa Rica and also the worst one. The beds are uncomfortable, the rooms smelled, the showers weren't hot, and I was nickel and dimed. I was actually charged extra money to simply stay in the hostel before my flight. No other hostel asked me to give them more money if I didn't need a bed. They were happy to let me stick around until it was time to catch my bus after I had already checked out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Best thing is the location / free airport shuttle, seemed more like a hotel than a hostel; clean but not many hostel facitities or places to hang out so there wasn't a great atmosphere. overall wouldn't recommend..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

The only good thing about the hostel is that it's close to the airport and got the free Shuttle service. For just one night it's ok, but it wasn't very clean, especially the washroom and toilets downstairs were disgusting and the receptionist was indifferent and not particularly polite. The common areas don't really invite to hang out and have a depressing atmosphere to them. The rooms are poorly ventilated. Would recommend a different place if I knew one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
5.4

Les draps étaient tachés. Des coquerelles promené dans la chambre et il n'y a pas d'échelle à tous les lits superposés... pas pratique quand on a le lit du dessus... dommage car l'hôtel pourrait vraiment être chouette.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.7

Overall, this is a good place. It's affordable and you get the basics. The rooms were clean, facilities were clean and they have free coffee. The staff could've been a bit friendlier but whateves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
4.3

When I arrived I didnt have a reservation so the recepionist said he only has a 4bed dorm for 19dollars left and the 10bed would be full. So i looked at hostelworld and booked a 10bed dorm for 12dollars. The dorm was empty. Why do they have to lie to people? The early shuttle didnt go and they didnt say a thing about it, had to take a bus. Bathroom was dirty and didnt have toilet paper. The matraces were horrible. There is no common area, only the bar (which is nice) but only opens at night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Great, extremely helpful personell. Esp. Raymond, who helped me a lot when I arrived. Good pizza, friendly staff and comfortable rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

As a solo female traveler, i felt very comfortable and safe here. The day i was leaving for the airport at 4am i had nothing to worry about as there was a shuttle service provided!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación tanto para llegar a Costa Rica, como para salir del mismo, el bar con terraza es hermoso, la pareja que lo administra es super amable, gran lugar, gran personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.