Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 958 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 958 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2017
8.0

Stayed here because it was close to the airport with free shuttle. Clean rooms and bathrooms. The roof top bar was small but had a fun vibe, good food, and panoramic view of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
8.0

OK WIFI: timewise blocked with facebook,com: we wont to be member of facebook!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
3.7

Had the superior 4-bedroom all female dorm, but it was small and dirty. Sheets had stains and hairs on them. No kitchen, but also no plates or cutlery. Staff sent me the wrong way when I asked for directions.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
6.0

Good location if you need to get to the international airport. However, their free shuttle only runs in the morning. It is easy to take a bus, right next to the hostel, but they advertise providing free shuttles. Staff was not friendly. They advertise with free welcome drink and pay with credit card, but not true. Looks like quite a big hostel, but no explanation where I could find everything, e.g. bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
4.6

It's the worst hostel I ever been in my life. Espacialy becausse the recpetionnists was not nice at all. The room I was not fresh, not very clean and very noisy ! The only good thing is that it is close to the airport.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Super convenient if you are just staying a night to catch another flight. Really cool view of the city on the 4th floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • variot844487
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
5.4

Is just a hotel, clean. Just little locker, no athmosfere, bar close very early, personal no aswer questions. Pick up to airport perfect. No air conditionate.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
6.0

Nice hostel, really clean and they had free coffee which was nice! The staff unfortunately weren't very helpful and were kind of rude. Fine for a night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Es buen hostel cerca del aeropuerto , para cuando llegas o te vas. Tienen un bar muy bonito con una vista increible de noche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
5.1

Six of us jammed into a co Ed dorm and all of us felt it was the noisiest hostel ever...trucks and motorcycles. No top sheets provided so we were ALL cold with the very noisy airconditioning. Unattractively painted rooms. Next morning I talked to another half dozen neighbors who had the same frustration. One person's shower didn't work. The only guests who liked the experience were in the quiet dorm at the back. I've been a traveler for 50 years...Asia, etc....and this was at the bottom.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.