Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
85% 670
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel with fantastic staff. They helped me with absolutely everything at any time of the day. The rooms are not large but are comfortable and you only share with 3 others, not 6 or 8 like in other similar priced hostels. There is a supermarket and a park nearby which makes up for the location not being so central. it's a nice walk into town. The only bad advice I got was to try hitchiking out from the northern highway nearby- **take the south eastern road out towards Italy**

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff are super welcoming! A 20 min walk from the city center, nice walk and the cheap accomondation makes up for it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for staying in our hostel. I am glad you liked the nice walk to the city center :) I hope to see you again some day. Best regards and happy traveling. Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel staff were very knowledgeable, I really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Aladin hostel. You are always welcome back. Happy traveling and all the best! Regards Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! I am very happy that you had a good time here with us. See you when you come back to Slovenia :) Best regards and safe traveling. Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I stayed here for only one night but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The hostel itself was always clean and the staff couldn't be nicer. They even organised a pool tournament for the night I stayed which was great fun. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the centre which wasn't a problem as the busses were regular and easy to navigate. I got a taxi to the train station the next which was only 4 euros. I would highly recommend. Thanks Tim and Nick for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are welcome! I wish you stayed longer too, but maybe next time you come to Slovenia:) You are always welcome. Have fun traveling around Europe and keep safe. All the best to you. Tim

  • mazzotta_s905
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
5.4

Staff were super nice and helpful! But that is all that this hostel has to offer. Cleanliness is poor and there is a musky smell throughout with cheap air fresheners being used to cover tup. We booked last minute and having read previous reviews we brought our own sheets which made the rest bearable. Cost was also quite high, although this could be due to our last minute booking. Toilet paper was completely out one of the mornings. Far from the city, but taxi is only 5eu to get in and out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, I am sorry you did not like the air freshener smell in our hostel. I understand that not everyone likes the same kind of smell but that does not mean that the smell is bed. Also, I hope that you understand that when the hostel is full and many people use kitchen, bathrooms, common areas,.. some areas might get dirty throughout the day so even though we do clean the whole hostel every day (not just once a day) it can happen that a bathroom or a kitchen, gets dirty. Sometimes even after one single guest use. But we do our best to keep the hostel clean at all times. I am sorry about the toalete paper, that is my mistake since I only changed it at 8AM and not sooner. However I do not understand the comment about the sheets, I am sorry. But you are welcome to send me an email explaining me what was wrong. Thank you for visiting and I wish you all the best. Regards Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Good value for money. People are very awesome and the owners are very helpful!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, Thank you very much for you review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay here with us and that we were able to help you the best way we could. Enjoy your holidays and all the best to you. Regards Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
4.9

Pros: The staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and happy to help in anyway. Especially the Glaswegian! The wifi was also decent. Cons: Our 4 bed dorm was far too small for four people all with luggage, felt like we were all living on top of each other (this is the room to the left of the reception desk). During our 3 night stay we never encountered a cleaner at any point, and I'm 100% the bathroom for our room and the shower in our room were not cleaned at any point.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, I am sorry you had such an experience. The rooms are regular size but sometimes it does happen tha some guests have a lot of luggage and the room seems smaller for that reason. Sorry about that. About the cleaning: We do clean the whole hostel every single day and we also did clean the room you stayed in and the bathroom inside (maybe you were just out at that time, like most guests are) But since you shared your room with other quests staying in your dorm room, it could be that they have used it before you and for that reason it did not look cleaned up to you... However I do hope you understand that we can not clean the bathroom after every single use... I am happy that you found our staff nice and helpful :) I wish you nice traveling and best regards. Tim

8 Sie 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, clean rooms, decent location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for all the compliments. Enjoy your time in Europe and maybe I see you some day in Canada :) Best regards Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Clean, friendly and the owner is fantastic! Hostel world overbooked the 6 bed dorm so they upgraded us to a private 2 bed for no charge. Bikes were only €5 for the day and when one of ours got a puncture the hostel provided us with them the next day for free. Would definitely recommend the bikes as cycling into town is flat and cycle lanes throughout the city make it an easy way to get around. The bus is only €1.20 to the centre so a great option too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is nice to see that you enjoyed the bikes. Ljubljana is really a nice city to bike around. I am glad you had a good time. Thank you for staying here in our hostel. Happy traveling and all the best to you. Tim

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.