Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • LaraRi
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty great, cleanliness is ok, bikes to rent are very funny but really nice, kitchen has everything you need, really good ac in the hallway/kitchen,so everyone leaves their rooms open to get that, bc rooms are very hot,but thats normal. four supermarkets in walking distance! just 30 mins walk into the old town. the staff accidently threw away our food and replaced in right away and helped us with everything we requested; pretty amazing and super friendly!! cool hostel 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Aladin hostel has a friendly staff, nice rooms, and a great atmosphere to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.6

the owner is amazing! a little bit far out or town and its possible to get locked out of your ensuite by the ajoining room if you book a private room but luckily there were other bathrooms! a decent amount of stuff to do near by! bus stop, grocery store and bar right outside! nice spot, we would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • judithburger
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at the Aladin hostel. The employees were very nice and it was no problem to give us some extra explantion about the city. Besides that you could rent bikes for 5 euro per day so you can explore the city. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly come back again when in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.7

Tim ci ha accolti alle 7 del mattino e si è mostrato super disponibile nel fornirci indicazioni e suggerimenti su dove e come muoverci. Camera con letto a castello pulita e dotata di due armadi, piccola scrivania e tv, bagno condiviso con un'altra stanza. Vista la posizione, bisogna avere voglia di farsi una bella passeggiata per arrivare al centro e alla stazione, altrimenti usare i bus che passano a 200m dall'ostello.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.9

It was a bit farther from the Old Town than I expected, but still walkable. The bathroom was really awkward and annoying: there was a locked door that needed a card scan, the bedrooms were on one side and the bathroom was on the other, so you had to take your key with you every single time you had to use the toilet or you'd be locked out of your room. A lot of the lights were motion-sensored, but overall it wasn't a problem. Staff was nice and friendly, good to talk to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Wonderful and warm staff with quiet rooms and a wonderful location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

First of all we were really happy at our stay at the hostel. All of the employees and expecially one, Petar, made a great job letting people feel welcome and made a great atmosphere at the hostel. The owner rules by the way! The only small downside were the location according to the city center (by foot) and one small kitchen for everyone. Else it was located near a lovely lake and restourant 10 minutes away, and two malls with all food you need. One of the best hostels we have ever been at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Great little hostel, nice beds and small dorms. Staff are super friendly. Nice walk to town via the park or the bus/taxis are cheap. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff (thanks guys!). I had everything I needed, and the hostel had a very nice atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you and you are welcome :) Regards Tim

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.