Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
86% 636
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Cool staff, especially the owner. Only dropped in for a night but met some really cool people. Twin private room was good value. A bit out of the way but taxis are very cheap. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

A little out of town (but easy to get you if you use the cities impressive public transport network). Did everything it said on the tin, super clean and comfortable with the owner making especially sure all our needs were catered for. If you are ever lucky enough to find yourself in Ljibljana, look no further than Aladin's hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.3

Very far away from the centre, easily a 40 min walk. Rooms are basic and one of the bunk beds was broken with no ladder on. Kitchen facilities are very basic and small. Staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahanw7572874
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Loved our stay here,the staff were awesome,friendly and helpful, especially Nick who was a great host.its a little out the centre but easy to reach.it was clean and comfortable.well run and safe.the kitchen facilities could do with some work as there is only 1 hob.the atmosphere was great here and we would definitely recommend it and come back again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.3

Great staff. Great atmosphere. Clean. Kitchen a bit limited, but still useable. Hot at nights with little or no air conditioning in rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

If you're looking for hygiene, adequacy and a reasonable location and all that for a reasonable price, this is what you're looking for. An ideal place for students and for a several days of stay. P.S. Do not be scared by how far it is off the city centre when you check the map. By bus, it is 10 min and by walk, about 40. P.P.S. I'd like to personally thank the staff (Nick, Tjasa and Miha). Cool people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.0

The hostel was a good price however not particularly clean. When we arrived the hostel had a very unpleasant aroma this did wear off however. It wasn't in a bad location and security was good. The beds however were clean but are room was very hot with no air conditioning and no blinds on window made difficult to sleep in addition the bed was positioned to close to the wall and every time some one left the room it would bang the bed waking people up. I would however stay again if need cheap room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.0

Aladdin hostel is a great budget hostel. The owner is extremely lovely and will help you with whatever you need! It is located a little way out of the city centre but the hostel offers bike rentals for €5 a day, which make it a lot easier to get around. The hostel is perfect if you just want a basic bed in a friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.4

Great vibe, the common area very nice, and this hostel offers everything you can imagine, they have it all, and it is very secure. Only flaw; they dont have aircon in all the rooms so some nights were hot, but honestly everything else was so good that it made up for that flaw. The best thing was the owner, super charming and helpful, even helped us after we checked out 😊 Deffinatly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.