Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • giorgioparisi1995805
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.3

The owner was very very kind, helpful and available. the hostel was alright. Just I did not find the toilet paper the last day. I recommend this hostel if you come to visit this beautiful city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rnsilver
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
7.1

한층에 아담한 방이 열개 이상 있는데 욕실 1개, 욕실겸 화장실 1개 있음. 카드키로 여닫는 문 열고 나가면 화장실 1개 더 있음. 사장님인지 직원인지 남자분 친절함. 하지만 그분 혼자 리셉션과 청소까지 모두 담당함 개인등, 커텐 없음. 1층 침대는 낮아서 앉을 수가 없음. 2층은 콘센트가 없음. 끄래또 써뽈려꼬 했는데 싸따리랑 옆에 막아주는 난깐깥은꺼 없음. 물어뽰떠니 따 짤 올라깐따고 너 쩖따고...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • djumpire5123
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Very quiet place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very nice place. The owner, Tim was very friendly and gave me some helpful pointers about the city, he was constantly checking if I needed any advice. The location is a little bit out of the city centre, but there plenty of busses into the city (which Tim also provided information for), and taxis are pretty cheap as well. A few of the toilets were a little smelly, apart from that I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. A little far from downtown but worth it for the value and amazing atmosphere. Nicest people ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great place! The owner Tim is a fantastic guy who'll always go out of his way to help you. A lot of people will grumble about the distance of the hostel, but it's nothing that a bus can't fix which are cheap and on time. The hostel itself is great, with good beds located in cosy dorms. Wi-Fi is good and has a small modern kitchen. I would absolutely stay here again without a doubt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice little hostel where we spent just one night while driving through Slovenia. It's near a few restaurants and the staff are very nice. Secure and quiet area, nice kitchen, sitting rooms and supermarkets nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Really nice guy that owns it who's a big fan of Aladdin :). He seems to be the only person who works there though. There was no toilet attached to the room, and to use the kitchen you had to have a key. And it is quite far away from the city centre and the bus and train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

This is an extra special hostel!..like a second home! Extremely friendly, relaxed, organised, clean, helpful and sociable if you wish.Tim, the hostel manager,+Miha, were both extremely helpful and went the extra mile with useful advice and help to make my stay as convenient as possible.The hostel is well-located near beautiful Tivoli park and is a short, pleasant walk from town.Rooms+bathrooms are great,+nice clean towels provided too!A nice kitchen facility too.I highly recommend Aladin Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Very good. Nice and friendly staff. Great location, recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.