Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi was amazingly fast, the best I've had at a hostel yet. My only complaint would be the lack of lockers. When you're sharing a room with a group of strangers, lockers are a necessity and it's pretty slack and unsettling when a hostel doesn't offer them. As a long-term traveller, I'm carrying everything I have with me, and I expect hostels to understand that and provide the facilities required to make me feel that my gear is safe. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.4

Nice clean friendly hostel, but far out of city centre and no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
4.3

The room was too small, used and we had to share our bathroom with the neighbours room (wasn't clear). It is too far away from the city center. All in all it is extremely overpriced for the condition of the rooms. We were really disappointed. Never had such a bad hostel experience. Positive: really cool hostel stuff!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest I hope you understand that you booked a twin room with shared bathroom so the bathroom is than shared. I even gave you a free upgrade to a private double room for no extra charge even though you booked the cheapest room for 42€ per room a night and were also able to use our free parking,... However I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. I wish you all the best on your trip and plenty of great hostels ;) Regards Tim

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Très bon accueil, le gérant nous a facilité la journée en gardant nos sacs pour se balader dans ljubjiana, il a même appelé un taxi pour nous. Cuisine convivial, tout équipée!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.4

Great value. Great staff. 20min walk to cbd. Quiet place but has everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
9.1

Awesome staff super clean, and the air conditioning in the common areas was a god send. Rooms can get quite warm tho. Lovely place but was a bit quiet to be there on my own. Would happily stay again if I didn't need to be in the city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
9.1

The stuff and hostel are nice and organized. We felt very welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
6.0

Teníamos una habitación para 4 con baño, nos ubicaron en la planta baja, al lado de la recepción por lo que cada vez que entraban otros huespedes se oía el ruido. Una de las noches en la recepción se dejaron la música encendida hasta las 4 o las 5. La habitación era realmente muy pequeña y el aire condicionado no funcionaba, tenía ducha pero no wc, el wc que teníamos que usar era pequeño y no muy limpio. Cerca hay un supermercado y panadería abiertos todos los días, cerca del transporte público

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.3

The staff at Aladin were lovely, actually they were the closest friends I made because there really was no social atmosphere. The dorm was quite small but nice. The location made it a little tricky to get around on foot but the bus stop is nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.6

Excellent hostel with friendly staff. Rooms with an en suite, share between two which is fine. The room got very hot during the heat wave but the ceiling fan proved good enough to give us a good nights sleep. 20-30 minute walk to town or cheapish taxis can be booked by the hostel for you. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×