Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Al Salam Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent! Perfect location on the west bank, peaceful and close to everything. Ahmed is an idyllic host. He makes delicious meals! He lent me his bicycle for exploring everyday - which is really the best way to get around! It was incredible biking to the Valley of the Kings, Hapshetshut's temple, the Temple of Karnak, and around all the villages. Going out at 6am to beat the heat, then coming back to a delicious lunch and afternoon nap at the camp was amazing! Also the cats!! truly lovely stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

The owner is a gentleman and will try to help all the time. I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

We had a great stay here. Originally planned 2 nights but stayed 5. Excellent location on the west bank. Not far from the local ferry. The place to stay if you want to feel closer to nature and be a part of real egypt instead of staying in a hotel. Free pick up was appreciated and a lovely breakfast was had every morning. Achmed is a great guy and looked after us during our stay. Perfect place to relax outside, chat and contemplate life. We'd definately stay here again if opportunity arises.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.6

Wonderful location. I rented a bike and was able to get to both sides of the Nile very easily to tour all the sites that I wanted to see. Accommodations were very rustic so be prepared for the weather. I went during the cold months and got sick. The hotel proprietor was a very kind man and very reasonable. Just make sure you are up front with what you want and negotiate before hand the prices of what you would like. The only thing included in the price is the room, everything else is not.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

In terms of value for money, location, cleanliness and hospitality goes, Al Salam has for me won top prize. The camp's Nilotic location is great, and with easy access to the surrrounding villages by bike, or the more hectic East Bank by boat, I found it a prime location to be nearby to the tombs and town. If you can get away from the camp! Its very relaxing, the rooms are comfortable and your host is warm. I think everything about this place is spot on, as well as the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
8.3

Was a very pleasent stay. It s a bit far of the action ob the west bank - but who likes it calm its perfect. Showers and toilet are in a good condition (fot egyptian standards of corse) The owner is very nice character and talkative and has a hilarious taste of music from reggea to russian red army choir. And he makes delicious dinner for reasonable prices. Be aware there is no wifi here - and some teahouses around the corner (african house or so) offer terrible connection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.1

After moving from the noisy, crowded east bank of Luxor, I couldn't have been more in love with the location and atmosphere at Al Salam. Quiet, beautiful, and with a campfire each night. Seriously, stay here if you need a break from Egyptian hassle-culture. Yes, you'll be charged extra for meals, laundry, and transport, but you can work out prices with Ahmed, the owner. He's not pushy, but is overwhelmingly generous. No wifi here, but some cafes nearby if you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a posh hotel, don't bother. If laid-back place with amazing food is what you need, this is definitely your place. What an amazing stay, thank you so much Ahmed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

The most relaxing and peaceful place in Luxur, with its tranquil atmosphere but sociable at the same time. Ahmed the owner makes you feel right at home, and very helpful when you need it! The food is very good and resonably priced. We highly recomend this camp, had a great time with Ahmed and his lovley family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.