Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
8.3

It was a good stay but avoid staying in the dorm under the roof. The windows could be closed completely. After a rainy and cold day I became sick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

We got upgraded to a private room in their adjacent building due to a mix-up which was very nice of them. Room had tatami mats, shoji screens, and futon-styled beds: traditional Japanese which we enjoyed immensely. Bathrooms were ok and the common area was very quiet. The room felt dusty at times due to tatami. Between downtown Ueno and Asakusa, the location is ideal for sights in those areas. There is a supermarket less than a block away. The area also has homeless people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice and clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
6.9

There is one nice woman. But she is changing with man. Sorry,they are not helpful. They are only there for the check-in and out. The size of the dorm is ok. The matress has seen better times. Tipp: You have to pay for the shower. so: save your 100 Yen pieces.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.3

Lugar acogedor. Tiene un ambiente muy alegre y personal, mezclando la cultura tradicional nipona, con la moderna. El perdonal es amable y dispuesto a ayudarte en lo que sea. Habitaciones un poco chicas, pero confortables.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
4.3

Didn't really like this hostel. They don't really have a common room area. You have to pay for the showers and the rooms are dirty. It's good they provide breakfast however the only option is sugary cereal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Even though it is a little further away from the city center this Hostel is really nice and authentic japanese! ;) The showers are coin operated but as long as you know that there is really nothing to complain about! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

Personal genial muy dispuestos a ayudar, buenas instalaciones, hostal interactivo. Cerca de un metro. Las piezas un poco pequeñas, pero es lo de menos. Volveria feliz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing calm peaceful place, typical Japan i would say. They really make you feel welcome and the receptionist was so friendly and nice i would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
7.4

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and location ok for the price, 10-15 min walk to nearest station. Showers good but 100yen/5min. We had a 3 person tatami style room with 2 sleeping on the tatami floor and a loft bed overhead. We were tight on space even though we didn't have too much luggage between 3 of us as we were only travelling for 2 nights. Beds were comfortable enough but the 2 of us sleeping on the tatami floor couldn't sleep because the loft bed made so much noise!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.