Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel for one night, in a two bed room. Our room was tiny and we couldn't both stand in it at the same time, the beds creaked but were comfortable. You need to pay for showers but they were good and you get free towels. The free breakfast is just cereals which isn't much of a breakfast. All in all it was just fine for one night, but we would have changed rooms if we'd stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
7.7

El juego de sabanas que proveen esta incompleto, además no existía ningún aviso de que si uno hace el check in tarde cobran un extra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for having stayed with us. The late check-in fee is mentioned on the Hostelworld website. Then, we sent you a 2nd confirmation in which we mention it once again... See you another time, best regards. Raoul

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Accueil remarquable,rapport prix qualité excellent 'accueil par le français très agréable. A recommander à tout routard et autres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sasaliafatayani
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
4.0

Toooooo small

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning Sasalia. Thank you for staying with us. In your comment your forgot to mention you were 2 of you sharing the room; which is a semi-double, hence the lower price. We have many types of room available, small and cheaper, bigger and more expensive. You chose the smaller one; the price reflect this...

8 Kwi 2017
3.1

First time I had to pay extra in order to shower. The common areas were quite dirty. We reserved a double private room and the small was way too small to fit 2 people

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a nice way to thank us for keeping your luggage before your arrival! The cost of the shower is shown on this website, YOU just did not read it. We have bigger rooms available, YOU chose the cheapest one. Me and my team wish our guests to be happy, YOU never came to say anything so we never had a chance to help you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
7.4

Like the place! Staff: The reception introduced the environment clearly and had good suggestion for visiting cherry blossoms.Most of time he is hospitbile,but I am confused he asked my mom to fill the jar with water after shr got some. In the backpacker,cleaning dishes after using is good for next user,but filling the jar with water is staff's job,isn't it? Room:Cheap semi tatami room with everything but quit small for two(similar as queen size bed).one quilt is broken with one hole.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Très bon accueil, équipe à l'écoute et serviable, dans un lieu sympa et calme, on recommande d'y allerles yeux fermés!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.7

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Not that far from JR/metro stations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.3

Located close to a metro stop so wasn't a problem being a little further out. Quite a quiet hostel but very pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
7.4

El hostel está bien en general. Nosotros pasamos tres noches y solo íbamos al hotel para dormir. No está demasiado lejos del metro (hay que tener en cuenta que la ciudad es grande) y estaba muy limpio. Tenía varios baños y duchas y en ningún momento tuvimos que esperar para utilizarlos. El hostel es pequeño (como casi todo en Japón) y dan un pequeño desayuno. EL personal es amable. Es un sitio correcto, nada especial que destacar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.