Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
83% 353
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

17 Cze 2016
5.1

El lugar apestaba a limpiador a pesar de que no estaba limpio y nos tocó una habitación muy lúgubre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Su comentario no merece ni siquiera una respuesta. Una habitación de colores en naranja y azul iluminado es LUGUBRE ??

16 Cze 2016
7.4

It´s excelent if you want to stay near to the airport, it´s five minutes walking and it´s very easy. The room was very clean and the shared bathroom too. However, at nigth and in the morning there is a lot of noise because of the people using the bathroom (my room was next to the bathroom).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Booked this room last minute as a bed for the night after a late night arrival at Pisa airport. Booking was straight forward, the room was easy to find, being the first building in Pisa walking from the airport, check in was easy, bed was large and comfortable, shower was warm. The whole building was clean and well kept. There was a slight bit of traffic noise, as can be expected given it was right next to an airport and main road, but not enough to disturb sleep. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lisa_om17772
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Perfect for an early morning departure from the airport, but not for anything else. The Internet connection was extremely poor which is annoying if you have business to attend to whilst travelling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I have an average of 28-30 clients per day. Probably your pc/smartphone was not so sensible. Anyway: internet works perfectly every day with every client, including me, as I need a perfect internet evey day at every time to work. Please DON'T FORGET: the fault is not always the hotel... and the client is not Always right. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Tres bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, pour une nuit cest largement suffisant ainsi que quand on a un avion à 6h à prendre on peut partir très tôt donc pratique aussi . La chambre ainsi que la salle de bain sont tres propre. Et un petit déjeuné correct.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

If you need to catch an early morning flight like me, it' s a very good place to stay (3 mins walk from the airport). Rooms are so nice,clean. Hostel is situated in a quiet area. You should walk to the city centre of Pisa in approximately 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

hôtel situé à 1 minute à pied de l'aéroport, bien pratique quand on a un avion à prendre à 6h du matin. compter 20 mn pour aller dans le centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
7.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Hotel bardzo dobrze położony naprzeciwko lotniska 1 min spacerem. Pokój jest proste z wliczone tym torebkę, cappuccino i kawy instant z usługą czajnik siebie. Oddzielna łazienka jest proste, ale wystarczające na weekend. Około 15 minut, aby dostać się do stacji i iść 35 minut, aby przejść do wieży w Pizie.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.