Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
79% 361
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • franxale44
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait. Merci.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
4.6

Personnel peu sympathique et pas du tout sérieux . Il a oublié que je l'attendais pour le checkin et m'a fait attendre 30mn dehors. Il a fallu que je l'appelle pour qu'il descende. Il ne voulait pas que je paie par carte bancaire . Il n'y avait pas de climatisation dans la chambre qui n'était pas prête à 18h. Salle de bain commune. ....pas de jus de fruit pour le petit déjeuner. Au même prix j'aurais eu une chambre en hôtel avec un personnel compé

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.1

Good place, super close to airport. It's very clean and convenient. No air-conditioner, but there is a fan to do the job.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
6.6

Esta bastante bien el hostal aunque esta a un buen paseo del centro histórico, aunque por otro lado si vas a viajar en avión esta fenomenal, ya que está al lado del aeropuerto (enfrente). Por otro lado aparte del precio que pone a pagar se paga un extra en metalico por impuesto municipal que no recuerdo muy bien si es mencionado y es de 1,5 € por persona.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
3.1

Altough they advertise with 24 hour check in, and I told them in advance that I would be there around 8:30, they did not welcome me at all. When I stood there in the rain at 8:30, the owner yelled at me that I woke him up and that I had to come back at 11. I could not even leace my luggage there and I was even refused to quickly use the toilet. Never had such a bad experience with hostels in my life. It was a very unpleasant welcome to Pisa.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Owner got upset because we "woke him up" when our friend wanted to check in early. Despite that he got a 15 € fee - ridiculous. Otherwise very good hostel close to the airport and train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

17 Cze 2016
5.1

El lugar apestaba a limpiador a pesar de que no estaba limpio y nos tocó una habitación muy lúgubre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Su comentario no merece ni siquiera una respuesta. Una habitación de colores en naranja y azul iluminado es LUGUBRE ??

16 Cze 2016
7.4

It´s excelent if you want to stay near to the airport, it´s five minutes walking and it´s very easy. The room was very clean and the shared bathroom too. However, at nigth and in the morning there is a lot of noise because of the people using the bathroom (my room was next to the bathroom).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.