Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
80% 417
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexwebb31
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Stayed here before heading off to whitsunday islands. It's in a great location, with Woolworth's and a bottle shop right next door. Rooms were good, very well air conditioned. Good facilities and wifi isn't too bad. Found staff could be quite rude at times, particularly on the front desk. But had a good stay here overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

The luggage storage feels secure, as I ts only open every 30mins or hr and is monitorres by a member of staff. There are no lockers in the room, but you can keep valuables at reception. The WiFi is strong in the WiFi area. The hostel try to encourage people party in the bar and not in the rooms, but that doesn't really work. You can hear the music from the bar till very late, and there are no curtains on the windows. Great if you want a party hostel, or have earplugs and only stay for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
6.3

Lets just say definitely keep your flips flops on in the shower. I looked up to find green mould all over the ceiling in the bathroom and a lot of long hairs all over the floor considering I was in a room with 7 guys, made me question when it had last been cleaned properly. Free wifi area is outside so when it pours with rain not so nice and also kitchen is only relatively clean. Cheapish room but could probably find something cleaner for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
7.7

Kamers zijn cabins in the woods met eigen badkamers en fridge. makkelijk bereikbaar vanuit het busstation. Wifi is gratis op 1 bepaald hotspot. Nadeel is dat de aircon op bepaalde uren draait en weer uitgaat. Zeker als je t koud hebt, is dit irritant. Ook zijn er geen kluisjes aanwezig. Receptie is tevens een reisbureau dus wacht je best lang. En voor de sleutel dien je je paspoort af te geven of 50$ deposit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location and I liked that it was quiet out the back where the rooms were. The bar out the front of the hostel was a great place to relax. The rooms were very basic but had airconditioning which was good. The only negative was that it always took a long time to get any help at the reception desk. Either not enough staff or space - very long waits to check-in or get assistance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
6.0

Overall okay but nothing special. Rooms are low basic and matresses are very thin and uncomfortable. It is ok for one or two nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, just 3 minute-walk to the lagoon and next to all the shops (Woolies is just next door, which can be very useful). Very friendly staff, facilities are convenient, wifi doesn't work too bad :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
6.3

Locatie is perfect. Gratis wifi aanwezig. Ik verbleef in een van de bungalows. Oude troep en een badkamer die aan vervanging toe is. Later naar Base verhuist wat een stuk beter was.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
7.7

It was alright for the price even though the rooms gave me a prison cell vibe and the bathrooms weren't overly clean. The beds were comfortable however and the location is excellent; bang in the middle of everything! Some of the staff seemed a bit clueless but the crazy English woman we had was very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Magnums was GREAT! We had a private twin room and it was the perfect size. The room was air conditioned and the facilities were very clean. Excellent location right beside a Woolworths and BWS and literally in the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the price cannot be beat! Highly recommend this place for your stay in Airlie Beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.