Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
9.1

In general, I feel like all the hostels in airlie are not optimal, but this one is definitely the best! There is a great atmosphere and the staff is very helpful. You are directly on the Main Street but you hardly notice any of the noise if you are in one of the cabins. Easy enough though to meet people to go clubbing with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great place full of buzz in the middle of the happening part of Airlie Beach. Great place to meet people and have fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saze91
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
8.9

Beautiful wee hostel, love the village vibe, very sociable and cleaned daily. I did have an issue with my first room as it was a bit smelly but I spoke to reception and they moved me straight away and couldn't have been nicer about it. Loads of bars around for a drink but it's still quiet enough to get your head down for the night. The wifi is not the best even in the designated wifi area but who cares put your phone down, strike up the bbq and talk to the person next to you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
7.7

We stayed in a 8 beds mixed dorm and we had the bathroom in the room which is nice. The backpackers is composed of several little "houses". There is free wifi but not in the rooms, only in a special wifi area, which is outside where there are also BBQ grills.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ei-li6198
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.1

This hostel has the ideal location and nice atmosphere as it seemed always busy when we were there. Reasonable sized kitchens and is very close to the lagoons which are now open! We were staying in an 8 bed dorm which was fine but the shower was temperamental. However after posting a photo of the Whitsundays and tagging the hostel we received a free upgrade to a double room for our final night as well as a discount on a jug of beer. Thank you very much for this Magnums!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.4

I loved staying at magnums. The dorms are clean and ensuite and kitchen facilities are good. The staff really made it for me. I must thank Tara for ringing back and forth to help organise my Whitsundays trip - so kind and was a huge help. I would definitely stay here again when back in Airlie Beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

3 Wrz 2017
7.4

You have to pay for a blanket. One is not provided. So they give you a bed... but no blanket. Which I found appauling! Location great. Staff very friendly. The hostel charge you for 'extras' everywhere they can though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
5.1

Hostel Anlage an sich sehr schön, direkt neben Woolies. Leute machen aber trotz Verboten überall (auf primitivste Art und Weise) Party, selbst im Zimmer. An Schlaf nicht zu denken. Wifi eine Katastrophe. Reinigung geht so, hatten tagelang tote Insekten im Zimmer. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich, aber meist gestresst. Würde auf keinen Fall empfehlen ausser man will 24/7 Party

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
9.1

Ein wirklich sehr schönes Hostel. Unser Zimmer war sehr hell und sauber. Abends ist es nicht ganz leise aber man hört schöne Live-Musik aus der Nachbarschaft. Küche ist auch gut. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

31 Sie 2017
6.3

Wer nicht jeden Tag Party machen möchte und auch mal ab und zu schlafen will, FINGER WEG! Ok für unfreundliche Zimmernachbarn kann das Hostel nichts, aber mein Zimmer war definitiv NICHT sauber, mein Matratzenüberzug war voller Flecken. zudem war Schimmel im Badezimmer. Die Bar ist extrem laut und das die ganze Nacht und die Küche sah morgens jedes mal aus wie eine Dreckhalde. Trotzdem muss gesagt werden, dass das Personal immer freundlich und Hilfsbereit war!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×