Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
5.4

Dirty kitchen. Did'nt enjoy the forest which the hostel were located in, much animals.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.7

I had a great time here in magnums. It is super clean and beautiful. You really feel like you are in a Dschungel with this beautiful bungalows. I definitely would come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.0

It is a pleasant stay. Best location close to airlie beach lagoon. Very relaxing atmosphere bars and restaurants at the front and a rain forest feel in the accommodation area. A small flowing water area at the back. Only con was wifi in limited area but was still managable. Overall: great island stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

13 Lut 2017
8.0

The twin private rooms was nice and clean, don't know about big doorms though. The wifi was OK but located in the jungle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved our stay magnums, would recommend it to anyone!! Not a huge fan of the showers in the en-suite rooms but just go use one of the communal ones. It's worth it if you just want to come here to party. Probably my favourite hostel I've stayed in in the whole of Australia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.1

En general todo bien. Son pequeñas casas con literas y baño. Las más alejadas del bar son muy tranquilas y hay una pequeña cocina que poca gente utiliza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

GRACIAS, estamos genuinamente agradecidos por su revisión positiva, más por lo que estamos tan contentos de que Magnums y el Whitsundays ha sido una parte maravillosa de su viaje - Por favor, háganos saber si alguna vez va a volver a visitar - vamos a establecer el ¡alfombra roja! Le deseamos un viaje seguro y feliz

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
7.4

The toilet doors in the cabins are beyond me. Why don't they extend from the door frame to the floor?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

8 Lut 2017
8.3

No shuttle from bus, however it's only a 15 minute walk. All hostels are along the same road so all hostels are in the same position distance wise. Really nice hostel amongst the trees - kitchen good and tidy, rooms AC'd, staff helpful, restaurant and bar on site. Only negative would be the wifi which only works in one area which at night is mozzie heaven. Luggage can be stored during whitsunday trips for €5 which is okay. I was allowed to check in at 11 both times which was appreciated.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

6 Lut 2017
7.4

Overall we had a great stay at Magnums. We were in a private room Which was great value for money and the atmosphere downstairs was always good. The kitchen and showers were always pretty clean. One of the few downsides was the wifi was very poor in the common area and the food could have been better priced for guests, however drinks prices were amazing! Also we returned to our room having been left open by maintenance! Luckily nothing was taken but the staff were very dismissive of this!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
8.6

The staff were helpful and friendly and security here was very good however we were disappointed with our "twin room". I don't feel that the descriptions for these are quite adequate and maybe some photos online would be helpful also. The bar had live music every night we were there which was enjoyable and made for a good atmosphere on an evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.