Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Airlie Beach magnums. The value is so great for what you get and we weren't expecting a little cabin at all which was really nice to stay in. Location is amazing not far from the bus station and the beach is literally opposite. Clubs are close near by and Magnums bar itself had an amazing atmosphere. Will definitely recommend and be coming back in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Easy spot close to everything for a pre- whitsundays boat trip. Enjoyed the layout around the creek that runs through the hostel. Easy and cheap and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Stayed in a double room which was clean, comfy and it had a fridge. The hostel has a really chilled feel but is close to bars if you want to go out. The kitchen was fairly small for the number of people though. Still definitely a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location on the main strip and short walk to the beach. Wifi only in one area which is fine but can be annoying when bad weather etc. Bathrooms and room were clean but kitchen had ants on surfaces. No lockers but rooms always locked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.3

Very good experience ! very friendly staff and everyone feel happy so it's quite nice ( maybe the Queensland vibes ). I'm glad to say that Magnums is the best backpacker I've ever had ! Good job guys ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
6.6

We stayed in a double room without ensuite. The hostel is laid out like a village, extending backwards away from the street. Our room was ready early on check-in which was brilliant. The staff were always helpful and happy but sometimes their attention was on a phone call while they tried to serve you. The wifi only worked in remote areas and was slow. The kitchens were very small and not well stocked. No alcohol allowed in hostel. Fee for luggage storage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.7

+ Gute Lage direkt neben einem Supermarkt + kostenloses Parken direkt nebenan + die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt + zu einem Zeitpunkt in dem nicht viele das Internet genutzt haben, war das Wlan gut - es gab keine Schließfächer im Zimmer - die Küchen waren dreckig und sparsam ausgestattet - ein Bad im Zimmer war für 8 Personen in einem Zimmer manchmal etwas knapp und man musste warten

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank! Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback, wir werden dieses Feedback in einem strukturierten und methodischen Prozess verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass wir die Vorteile für unsere zukünftigen Gäste maximieren. Wir sind darauf bedacht, "es richtig zu bekommen" und Ihre Gedanken werden von einem unserer Team-Manager innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Überprüfung. Wenn Sie eine persönliche Antwort möchten, bitte kommunizieren Sie über unsere Website und zitieren Sie die Überprüfung, die Sie sich beziehen. Magnum wünscht Ihnen sichere und glückliche Weiterreise

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.6

Overall, fantastic fantastic stay! Really enjoyed the hostel, fairly clean with nice staff. The shower was really bad that's the only thing I had an issue with, either really hot or cold water but that probably isn't every shower. The wifi was good in the wifi area, which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.4

We stayed in a twin room which was bunk beds. We had a our own fridge and kettle with cups etc. Had air con too. The whole place is setup outside with a camping feel to it. Which meant the bathrooms were all open and didn't feel too clean. The kitchen was small with limited stuff to cook with. The wifi was quite slow, not strong enough for the amount of people Staff were friendly and can help you book trips. The location was great. Woolworths is next door as well as a bws and bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
7.1

Ganz nettes Hostel für ein paar Nächte. Es gibt allerdings keinen Gemeinschaftsraum weshalb es schwer ist Leute kennenzulernen, alles relativ unpersönlich! Küche wurde zu selten gereinigt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank! Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback, wir werden dieses Feedback in einem strukturierten und methodischen Prozess verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass wir die Vorteile für unsere zukünftigen Gäste maximieren. Wir sind darauf bedacht, "es richtig zu bekommen" und Ihre Gedanken werden von einem unserer Team-Manager innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Überprüfung. Wenn Sie eine persönliche Antwort möchten, bitte kommunizieren Sie über unsere Website und zitieren Sie die Überprüfung, die Sie sich beziehen. Magnum wünscht Ihnen sichere und glückliche Weiterreise

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.