Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
10.0

We stayed for one night in a double room. Very nice hostel, in the best spot right in the middle of all the action. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xaxa
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
7.1

Very well located, nice bungalows lost in the jungle. Close to the lagoon, the main street, even has a bar inside the hostel area. The cleanliness is quite good, had the strangest shower ever. It has a fix showerhead which was flowing the water in an angle that only your head and breast were easily watered. for your legs you have to be an artistic gymanst.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Zimmer allerdings stark klimatisiert. Die Küche ist abends extrem voll und sieht danach dementsprechend aus. Wäsche kostet nur $3 und klappt auch gut. Internet gibt es nicht auf dem Zimmer. Abends hört man nichts von Musik oder andere anstrengende Geräusche. Weiterzuempfehlen !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.0

Overall good hostel. Aircon very good. Rooms & kitchen clean. Kitchen too small, during peak hours its mayhem - Ate out most nights just to avoid. Wifi pretty poor. Wifi area outdoors so you get bit by mosquitos when using in the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
6.3

If you're only looking for a roof on top of your head, this is fine. It was one of the weirdest hostels I've stayed in. No common areas to meet fellow travelers, tiny wifi area with non working wifi. Kitchen (small and bad facilities) and luggage storage were opened 15-40 minutes late that made us be late and in a hurry. Not the best hostel, but works for its purpose. Wouldn't pick this one again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay before whitsundays, beds fine and dorms set back from the bar so you don't hear the noise. Some of the kitchen utensils didn't seem that clean so I just didn't use the kitchen. Good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice cottages in the rainforest, well equipped kitchen, great location. Unfortunately the cabin smelled disgustingly moldy. Tried to change the Room twice but the other ones smelled to. Was very unpleasant. Electricity also only works when Light is seithed on which is not great.as.you cant charge sth in the night. Also a bit noisy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
6.9

A nice location, easy to get everywhere and next door to the supermarket. Nice that dorms are set well back from the bar so no noise but dorm huts are shabby and the ensuites were below standard without fully enclosed doors so limited privacy. No lockers. Front kitchen always a mess, the cleaners are trying but there needs to be more bins, space for food and fridges and cooking area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, direkt im Zentrum, mit super hilfsbereitem Staff. Küche sauber und sehr geräumig. Zimmer sauber und ziemlich groß. Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt und würde es definitiv wiederbuchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel! I would definitely go back there. The little cabins were comfortable with everything you need. It was interesting to be in the middle of the city and feeling like in the forest. Quiet if you are not located close to the bar. The only downside is that if you are sleeping close to the AC the sheet provided is not enough. I was freezing the first night. Bring warm clothes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.