Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • PoshLobster
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Best location. Really chill vibe. Beds are very comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel. The dorms are layed out as cabins around a garden. Everything works fine. The main kitchen can be a bit of a nightmare at dinner time but luckily there is another one at the end of the resort and is always nearly empty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.4

Süßes Hostel. Die Hütten waren sehr gemütlich und jede hatte ein eigenes Badezimmer. Wifi gibt es nur in einem kleinen Bereich. Die Küche war nicht so sauber und die Herdplatten haben nicht richtig funktioniert. Jedoch eine super Lage, direkt vor der Haustür gibt es eine Bar und auch der Strand und alle möglichen Geschäfte waren nicht weit. Wenn man keine Angst vor wilden Vögeln hat, deren Kod überall rumliegt, ist das das richtige Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, motiviert, hilfsbereit , durften kostenlos das Telefon benutzen Zimmer: das nötigste, aber teils sauber, etwas älter aber schon ok Bad: dürftig, aber alles vorhanden , Dusche wurde endlich super warm Defenetiv wieder, Lage ist Top

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.7

Good for a few nights, super nice style, not much to do in airlie beach though. Only good for going to the whitsundays. Wi-Fi is terrible. Only in the common area, but slow as hell.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at on the east coast! Was a bit apprehensive as id heard it's a 'party hostel', but the bar and club are on the street well away from the rooms so great for partying and sleeping. Can't beat the location - 30second walk to the supermarket! Nice big dorms too. Wifi area also worked really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • suzannew6678805
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.3

The location was good and the staff where friendly but I don't want too pay 25 dollars a night too have cold showers every time I want one. Also the rooms are very cold at night so a blanket should be provided at no extra cost. Other than that I would stay here again if these things where fixed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.9

I love everything about this hostel, the location, people and atmosphere!! only one thing I didn't like about was a blanket! it's just a bed sheet and was so thin for a chilly night in Airlie. all the rest was good! still recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
5.7

Didn't enjoy staying in this hostel too much. We stayed in a double room which was pretty dirty and there were insects in it as we arrived so not the best start. Wifi is rubbish at the best of times, the kitchen was cramped and dirty and severely under equipped. We didn't expect to be almost camping in a forest by it certainly felt like that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
7.4

A nice place to stay for few nights. Great location: wollies is 50 metres away, the bar is nice and you can walk everywhere. The only bad thing was, that there was no hot water coming from the shower of our hut. We did let the staff know this but nothing happened. Luckily I was able to use other showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.