Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
80% 501
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Reintjens
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
6.3

Kitchen looks nice and so do the beds, but the showers are horrible here. It's super small, really nasty and the water is cold the whole time you shower!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

The staff are super friendly and helpful, rooms were great value for money and in such an ideal location with the best vibes! Can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, great laundry facilities for after boat. No Wi-Fi in rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel. Mitten auf der Hauptstraße von Airlie Beach. Wlan funktioniert einwandfrei, zwar nur im Wlan Bereich aber dafür dort sehr gut. Küche ist gut ausgestattet und die Zimmer sind sauber. Einziges Manko wäre, das momentan neue Zimmer eingerichtet werden und diese direkt über unserem waren und morgens um 8 die Bauarbeiten begonnen haben mit Bohrer etc. wodurch man dann schon früh geweckt wurde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

The atmosphere was great! The dorms were not so great. The bathroomdoors have open spaces at the top and bottom. Same goes for the toiletdoor. Which means you can hear everything... also the airconditioning is automatic and therefore it is pretty cold in the dorm. It is a good idea to bring a blanket or pyjamas. There is a bar located at the front of the hostel. Great atmosphere, helpfull people, good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.1

Fine but nothing to rave about. Wifi only available in a tiny area outside, and location by water and a creek meant I got badly bitten. Not sociable at all either and quite loud if you're in the 8 bed dorm. No curtains so v light in the morning. Staff very helpful though and good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this review, sorry you did not absolutely LOVE your stay, it is always hard to know how to respond to reviews that are so very different than the vast majority of other reviews but we genuinely respect that everyone is looking for something different.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Backpack immense je n'y suis resté qu'une seule nuit dans un dortoir de 8 personnes, il y est difficile de faire des rencontres en dehors de ses roommates du à la taille de l'hostel... Lors de ma journée la douche présente dans la chambre avait des difficultés pour l'eau chaude mais c'était correct. Tres propre. Le personnel est vraiment top, impression de ticket pour les whitsunday gratuites alors qu'ils n'étaient pas obligés et réservation d'une autre compagnie... J'y

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Semble vous avez eu un excellent séjour et une cote élevée = Merci ! Nous apprécions les commentaires

  • martin_kiernan6586
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

You can the people in the room next but that's my only fault. A great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.1

Very small kitchen. Wifi only available in one outdoor area right by a pond so you get eaten alive my mozzies. Room was clean and tidy when we arrived but wasn't cleaned throughout our stay of 5 days. Bar allows easy access to outside members of public getting to the rooms but bar is cheap and busy most nights. Location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location. Nice bar, rooms werent the cleanest but did the job as a hotel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this feedback, we would genuinely love to know what exactly you did not find clean about the rooms, our housekeeping team take their jobs very seriously and if we need to improve we would really appreciate some more feedback 

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.