Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
79% 612
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Everything as expected, great staff, location and atmosphere. All the facilities you need in a hostel. Enjoyed our stay !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.0

Horrible organisation at reception, very long. The fridges (especially the one in the room) was not working and very smelly. Room's door hard to unlock! Otherwise, everything was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Slow check in. But everything else was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Stayed 1 night in a dorm, it was good. Very big and good beds. My cruise gof canceled so I had to stay 2 more nights but in a cabin. It is smaller, but you have your own fridge for 8 people in the room. The bunkbeds in the cabin are a bit dangerous because you can fall down from the top bed (happened to a room mate). I guess I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
7.7

Alles gut, nur in den Räumen gibt es keine Locker zum verschließen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Gutes Hostel mitten in Airlie Beach. Sehr saubere und große Dorms mit eigenem Bad. Perfekt für Partygänger, allerdings ist es nachts oft laut, da direkt neben einer Bar gelegen, was das Schlafen nicht einfach macht. Leider kein Locker im Zimmer. Die Anlage ist ansonsten sehr schön und man ist in 2 min am Strand. Wifi gibt es nur in einer sehr kleinen Zone draußen. Für ein paar Nächte dennoch empfehlenswert!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.6

Dirty, bad wifi. Don't stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice stay, very quiet in room but lively outside if you want more of an atmosphere. Location is great, right in the middle of town. Staff very helpful and friendly. Slightly annoying that you can only get your bags in and out of storage at certain times but wasn't the biggest deal in the world. Beds comfy, room and facilities clean. Wear bug spray if you go to the WiFi zone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

Really cool hostel right in the middle of Airlie Beach. Room was a good size and had it's own fridge! Very good bar right out the front with live music every night. There's also a supermarket right behind the hostel. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay with friendly staff. Wifi basically only available in the b.b.q area which was quite busy most of the time. Being in our sixties we booked a twin room but ended up with bunk beds when if the booking had been looked at we could have hade a room with. A double bed which were available. Airlie Beach is a lovely place and is improving all the time. Staff in shops are all really nice and a big shout out to the staff of the Coffee Club......great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.