Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
79% 559
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.6

I guess every small or larger problem can be overlooked because of nice beds and the rain forest atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.1

Fantastic staff and perfectly located. Kitchen could be bigger and addition of a sofa area would be nice, but that's being picky! Free wifi in an outside area. Great bar adjoined to hostel too. Would highly recommend to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

It was really a nice time, but of course if you like it very calm, it's the wrong place. I'd say that Airlie Beach is more a party town, so there is always anywhere music, but I slept very well, my room mates were always very nice, the stuff was so helpful! and the rooms and everything is very clean and tidy! TOP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
4.9

Very long waiting time at the reception, very noisy earlie in the morning because staff was doing some gardening. You can just check in at 2 pm while the bus is arriving really early in the morning.. Kitchen was not always clean..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
4.6

Staff were unfriendly. You have to wait until designated times to access the luggage storage. No lockers in rooms. WiFi only available in a small outside area. No nice spaces to just chill in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
5.1

Good location as you're right in the heart of Airlie beach. After previously staying in a lot of hostels in Australia this was the only one where I felt unsafe. There is a busy bar attached to the hostel and no real system for checking who's coming in or out. All the showers/toilets are located outside and there's limited lighting to get when you're walking about which is unsettling when it's dark and so easy to access. Wifi is terrible and hardly works.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location. Really loud pub out front. Wifi works only in one particular place (not the kitchen, not the room). Checkin and checkout takes ages.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Good location. No pool, but not far to the lagoon. Nice, clean and alot of space in the rooms. The shower was not good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
6.3

I wouldn't stay there again. The facilities are ok but the security is horrible. You don't have lockers in your room and the only option to secure your valuables is either you give it to the reception or you put it in your backpack and store it in the luaggue room which is open for 5 mins twice an hour for everyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
5.1

Worst hostel I've been so far. The rooms are very dirty and have only one bathroom for 8 people. Kitchen is not well equipped. Wifi is very very slow and only available in a certain area. Some people of the stuff were really unfriendly. You have to pay for luggage store and it just opens every hour. Never seen something like this before.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.