Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airlie Beach Magnums

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
80% 481
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • evelinaborjesson7602
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.7

Liked the hostel overall and the staff was friendly and helpful. Though sometimes things ran a bit slow at reception. The showers and toilets were not cleaned every day and it is very easy for outsider to get to the room areas unnoticed through the bar or path from woolies. Also no one checked out luggage tags when we went to pick them so anyone could have taken what they wanted. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Stayed 3 nights in a private room which was fairly small. Weather was rainy and air in the room was humid all the time. No soap or anything to dry your hands with in the bathrooms. One time when dealing with staff we started getting service but then got completely ignored, and we were in a hurry to catch a day trip. Kitchen was good and security too. Location is great, next to woolworths and on the main street.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

location: perfect live music and $9 beer pitchers every night at the bar. met some really great people at this hostel. bed was comfortable, but the room was stuffy and the ensuite shared bathroom had no soap at the sink. the sheets were clean but the same can't be said for the floors- used condom by my bed, ew. lots of outlets conveniently located next to the beds. Kitchen was small and often busy. Wifi only in the outdoor BBQ area. Overall, would recommend. Not for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brokenbaws
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
5.7

The staff here are brilliant - very warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. That being said they were the only good thing about this hostel for me. It's just too big and loud and crass and dumb. Kitchens weren't that clean & dorm bathrooms have a saloon style locking door so privacy isn't exactly there. Could definitely be a lot of folks' cup of tea, but I had a horrible experience staying in a dorm with 2 Australian ex-prisoners (genuinely) who were getting smashed on drugs then violent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments are very concerning and your experience could have been so different if you had shared your concerns with a member of our team, we have 24/7 security who could have addressed your concerns.

5 Lip 2016
6.0

Magnums is a good place for a few nights, but I would have stayed in a cabin not the dorms if I stayed there again. Dorm atmosphere was not that great, difficult to meet people. Showers were not very clean and there were no lockers in the room for your big pack. During the week, attached bar is ok. There's a good $12 meal and drink deal, but food is not so great. Maybe atmosphere is better on the weekend. Has great deal for overnight luggage storage! $5 for your stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Really cool place! Loved the bar and a great location over to the beach walk. We were very happy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Love this review – thank you very much, if you are happy we are happy!

21 Cze 2016
10.0

Magnums was awesome. Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe overall. Would definitely recommend spending a few nights here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thrilled with your comments and scores, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts

18 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hideaway near everything. However, not all rooms have two showers. Ours wasn't the cleanest either. Overall a great hostel, just wish there was more of a tv room and space to socialise. If you want wifi you have to sit in a spot outside while mozzies have a backpacker feast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We will pass on all your comments to all departments, thank you. We do have a fairly new TV Lounge 4 new chill out areas and 2 communal kitchens as well as a BBQ WIFI area, we also have signage around the resort “we advise the use of insect repellent in the tropics” Maybe we need even more – thank you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
4.6

If you like being able to sleep, I would not recommend staying here. The bar plays very loud music until late at night. Would not stay here again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you did not get a good nights sleep, the outside Music actually stops prior to 10pm each night then people are encouraged to move inside to a state of the art sound attenuated facility.

16 Cze 2016
8.0

Rooms were really wet and quite small but the facilities in the hostel were totally okay. The bar is great to watch sports or have a cheap beer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

a little puzzled about the wet rooms comment? Would love it if you could take the time to let us know the meaning of your comment 

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.