Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
85% 978
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
4.0

The private rooms ARE NOT worth 50 euros . And there is no atmosphere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

As a lone traveller I really enjoyed this hostel, staff were friendly and helpful and the other guests welcoming and made traveling alone here realy enjoyable. The atmosphere was great and my only regret is not staying here for longer than 1 night! -make sure to check out the lava-formed cave under the hostels restrant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.9

Location is great and the staff is friendly. But: - no air condition, so it's really hot in the rooms - breakfast is not a really breakfast, only cookies and a vacuum-packed supermarket-croissant - there's a bar downstairs. The bar is open every night until 2am and they play the music really loud. I mean really, really loud. Every night. So if you want to party, good for you! But if you're planning to sleep well, choose some other place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Ppl here are really warm hearted and gives me a lot of help where tp visit. They are very generous and help me print out my flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, with friendly staff and good atmosphere. The location is excellent, few steps away from the fantastic fish market. The facilities and the night amenities/concerts are also very cool. Very good value for money overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. I needed to reschedule my arrival date but that was no problem. Location is perfect with the busstation around the corner. Kitchen facilities were fine. Especially the restaurant next to the hostel is very good! Defenitely try the pizza that is half price on Wednesday. The only negative point is that it is a bit noisy during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time at Agora hostel. Comfort and cleanliness may leave a little to be desired at times (biggest complaint: providing the 8-bed dorm rooms with only a single fan that points in one direction & doesn't swivel during the crazy hot summer nights) but all in all this is a great hostel to for atmosphere and meeting people, which was what I wanted from the experience. The bar next door has an UNDERGROUND CAVE with a river where you can hang out - soo cool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
4.3

Auberge sale trop de bruit et musique la nuit , pas d air cond. , pas de ventilateur 30* la nuit , petit dejeuner minable Rapport qualite prix honte

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jack1276
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
7.4

You can meet people who are up for socialicing. Breakfast could be stronger like it is in a similar hostel I stayed in elsewhere in Sicily.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.1

Speaks for itself . V friendly Not clean eniugh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.