Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
84% 1007
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place, close to anything .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Concordo con quelli che hanno detto di avere difficoltà a dormire. La musica "pompa" davvero fino a tardi. Il clima è accogliente e si socializza facilmente. La sua posizione in pieno centro lo rende un posto consigliabile ai "culi pesanti" dal sonno pesante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Not much more you can ask for for the price. Catania is definitely cooler than expected and this seems like where you want to be, right near the piazza duomo and pretty close to the other piazza. The bar/restaurant next door is cooler than expected. It wasn't as loud as the other reviews made it seem. Me and my buddy had our own private room. Worked out well and super easy commute to airport. Nightlife in Catania is better than expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
6.0

Una qualità del sonno pessima. Finestre dovutamente chiuse dato il pub di sotto, aria inesistente nella camerata.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
5.1

This is a party hostel. We picked this because the good rewievs but didn't know what we were in for. Stayed one night, slept maybe 2 hours. There is a nice bar and restaurant downstairs and they have really good offers. Vegan food even! But the music plays late, and no doors or windows or earblugs will quiet it. Just want you to know. Doors are not locked. So people come and go all the time, even if it's not their room. Lockers yes. Oh, and plastic mattresses, no ac. HOT. Good hostel if partying

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • wippmans887
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Suuuuper reasonable price, great location in the center of everything, friendly staff. The rooms are tiny for the number of people in them, but it's fine since it's so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with great location next to a busy piazza where the hostel's bar is. Unfortunately very loud because of the bar's music,fine with closed window.staff was very friendly and brought us an extra fan.perfect for enjoying catania's nightlife.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Such a good hostel for the money you pay! The free breakfast is nothing exciting, it's quite loud outside the room, the beds are about a 7/10, and there's no air con in the rooms, but it's all decent for 10€ a night. Basically, it's not a luxury hostel, but it's more than adequate :) I stayed in July and the rooms were fine with a fan, so we survived, and the bathrooms were great. Plus a kitchen and lockers and bag storage are all convenient. All in all, would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
6.0

El peor hostel en el que me he hospedado. Reservamos una habitación privada con baño compartido. Resultó ser un zulo/cuchitril esquinero y diminuto con una litera. El personal es muy amable. La limpieza es algo a mejorar con creces (sobretodo wc y cocina). Debajo está toda la nightlife de Catania. Si participas en ella, es tu hostel. Si no, estás fuera de lugar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
4.3

Lo único bueno era la ubicación y una chica que atendía en la recepción que era muy simpática. Fuera de esto las instalaciones están muy deterioradas, siempre estaba sucio, los espacios comunes eran muy pequeños, las habitaciones son muy caliente no tienen aire acondicionado. En conclusión es un lugar al que no volvería.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.