Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
84% 1026
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staff was the best! I highly recommend this hostel. I dont think it was that noisy as the other reviews mentioned. I had great nights there. I enjoyed the rooms were mostly divided in women's room and men's room, it gave some privacy for the girls wear whatever they want to sleep. Grazie por tutti!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Dommage que le bruit du train soit aussi présent...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
5.4

Catania was not what we had expected! It is really run down and not a place I'd want to be at night. The hostel is in a really run down area with graffiti everywhere and it just doesn't feel safe. No locks on the doors to the rooms either. The breakfast should not even be advertised as it was a bowl of vacuum sealed croissants and a container of half eaten cookies. It is also right next to the train and trains pass every few minutes shaking the building. The hostel is above a bar and really loud

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Disclaimer: If you're a light sleeper bring earplugs! Agora hostel is located in possibly the edgiest place in Catania. By the afternoon when the market vendors have packed and left, the area doesn't look special in any way. However by the evening entire crowds of locals congregate in the piazzas, live music permiates the air wherever you walk, and the best part is: the hostel and bar are at the centre of everything! Staff friendly, social area cosy, toilets clean, and lockers are sizable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
5.1

Hot rooms with no air conditioning and loud music until 4am. Hard to have a good nights sleep..! I ended up shortening my stay. Staff at the hostel are really friendly and helpful!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Good location and excellent hostel bar and restaurant. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.0

Ottima posizione personale qualificato ... qualità e prezzo nella norma. Unica pecca la troppa confusione fino al mattino della piazza adiacente la struttura,se ci fosse una regolamentazione comunale sugli orari di arresto del caos sarebbe l'ideale x poter riposare qualche oretta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Agora was nice to stay, right close to the happening part of town. It had some issues but for all its shortfalls it was a good place to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place, close to anything .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Concordo con quelli che hanno detto di avere difficoltà a dormire. La musica "pompa" davvero fino a tardi. Il clima è accogliente e si socializza facilmente. La sua posizione in pieno centro lo rende un posto consigliabile ai "culi pesanti" dal sonno pesante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.