Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 50 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 50 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Affittacamere Scacco Matto Located at Viale Abruzzi 70, , Milan.
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi 70
70% 50
45.4826162 9.2172711
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
3.4

First of all, I booked the Affittacamere Scacco Matto but got placed at the Sophia Hostel downstairs - the two hostels shared the same terrace, but that is all. Secondly, the rooms was without a lock on the door - there wasn't even a locker for you to place your belongings in. Third, the room was dirty as hell - it had mould on the walls, dust on ALL surfaces, no toilet seat, etc. This only describes part of it - IT WAS DISGUSTING!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.1

Somos dos chicas de Bilbao y era la primera vez qué nos hospedabamos en un hostel, asi es que ibamos con un poco miedo por lo que nos ibamos a encontrar. Al final resultó un buen hostel con habitación privada y baño privado. Además, todas las mañanas nos limpiaban la habitación, era como estar en un hotel. La ubicación está muy bien ya que está al lado de la parada de estación Loreto y a unos metros de la estación central. La zona en la qué se encuentra ubicado es como si fuera la gran vía.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
6.9

A bit hard to find. It's actually on top of another hostel, hostel Bella (I believe).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
7.1

Overall a good hostel for that Price in milano, I guess. Nothing special. Good location, 2 min walk from metro "loreto". Shower in bath room was not perfectly clean - can and should be improved. Room itself and bed however very clean. Staff is friendly, in an italian way. You might have to actively search for them when you need them, but thats ok in a small hostel. Atmosphere is Ok. Its a good place to crash for the night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
4.3

the only thing positive about this place is its location. the noise and heat in the rooms prevented me from sleeping but i was close to the bus and metro to get the hell out of there

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • soledadharding
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy bueno, está súper bien ubicado, está a pasos del metro y con eso se llega a cualquier lugar, igual todo está cerca. La estación central del tren está a 20 minutos caminando, el personal es un poco serio pero muy buen ambiente. Lo recomiendo muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

The stay was amazing, although we arrived a bit late, sorry We got a private room with an amazing sleeping mattress (free upgrade of the room, thank you very much) Great but short stay, overall reccommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
5.1

When I get to the room, the badroom was dirty, the rest was ok. I just stayed one night and it is near the central station, supermarkets, restaurants, bars and local business but it is far from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
6.9

Location is the worst part. Facitilities are good and so is security and value for money. Would recommend but only if you want to walk for 30 mins or get the metro for 20 mins to get into the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
5.4

Staff barely spoke english and were very rude to us. We were charged 5 EUR/night extra for turning on the air-conditioner in our 3 bed ensuite. This wasn't mentioned anywhere on the website. Cleanliness was acceptable but not great. All in all, a rather poor experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.