Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 35 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 35 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Affittacamere Scacco Matto Located at Viale Abruzzi 70, , Milan.
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi 70
70% 35
45.4826162 9.2172711
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Small hostel with good facilities and good looking rooms. Very clean. Although the receptionist doesn't talk english (which can make it hard to communicate), he was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.3

the place was difficult to find. it is less then a mile walk from milano central station. the cost was cheap (16 euros) but the bathroom was pretty gross and there was no 2 dollar breakfast. it's definitely an option if you just need a quick night, but if you are looking for a hostel experience i wouldn't chose this. it's more for a quick sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

The shower room always jam, it's kind of annoying. Location takes around 30 minutes from Milan central to hostel. The service is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

El wifi es bueno, puedes dejar tus cosas después de check out, cerca de estaciones de tren, súper mercados, puedes llegar caminando al centro en poco más de media hora caminando. El staff es serio pero agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
2.6

Ik ga nooit naar deze hostel terug. Eerst werd onze boeking niet terug gevonden, dan werden we doorgestuurd naar de hostel een verdiep lager. Daar kregen we een kamer die we helemaal niet gevraagd hadden. De deur kon niet sluiten en er waren geen slotjes voor aan de kluisjes. Ik ging terug naar de receptie waar ze dan toegaven dat er een fout was gemaakt. Uiteindelijk kregen we de juiste kamer, maar daar waren geen hoeslakens over de matras. De douchekop kon niet opgehangen worden.. Niet boeken!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
5.4

I was a bit confuse in this hostel because It's right beside of Sofia hostel (They are in the same building). Arriving for the check in there, they sent us to this Sofia reception...?? The staff in the evening (in Sofia hostel then) is the worst I've ever seen, absolutely rude and incompetent. The bathroom in the bedroom for 4 people there wasn't protection for the shower, it was broken, watering everything. The toilet was very noisy to flush! and you couldn't lock the door!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
5.1

Left my laptop behind the reception when I went out into the city. When I came back in the afternoon to take my bags and laptop, my laptop was locked behind a door and the key was somewhere else. I would have had to wait for half an hour to get it but had to catch my bus to Belgium. In the end, I went to Belgium without laptop. No need to explain how inconvenient this whole situation was! The receptionist didn't speak any english and did no effort at all to solve the situation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jonnymocha
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.3

There was nothing to remark about this place. It's a classic you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
6.0

Staff would rather watch t.v than help. There were no maps, they spoke little English, and they couldn't even tell me how to get to the last supper from the hostel😂Location was icky, felt a bit unsafe out on the street, but I guess that's just Milan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Located just a little out of the main city but super close to both the metro and the major train station as well as being a short walk from some great food places. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially after I got my dates mixed up and we arrived a day earlier. They booked an extra day and upgraded us to a private room with no extra cost. I couldn't have been more grateful. Wifi was great and the rooms were well furnished. Downsides: €10 for aircon and it can get a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.