Hostelworld.com

Adria

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
79% 492
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2015
5.7

A nice idea for a hostel, it's outside of town and relaxing, but atleast a 40min bus into split and a very busy bus, the shop is 10min walk but only has the basics, kitchen facilities are good, but the bathroom and bedroom lights stopped working half way through my stay, hot water only sometimes worked, bathroom downstairs didn't lock and wifi was hit and miss, went days without it and sometimes only worked for an hour. Staff were hard to find if even there at all. I enjoyed the atmosphere here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2015
7.7

right on the water which was awesome, very relaxing place, bit of a mission to get to from town though. beds were nice and the room had an amazing view, enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2015
5.1

Located very far out of town, I wouldn't stay here if coming in late at night like I did. No signage for bus stops or where reception is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2015
5.7

It`s a nice set up right at the adria sea, good to chill and relax. However being placed at the sea is not the only thing, the rooms are in a quite basic design (the beds are comfortable though) without much creativity or style. So all in all an average place, which is clean and comfortable. But nothing more unfortunately.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2015
6.0

Expected a transfer to the hostel and did not receive one which it now says on the website but we had no phone call or even email to notify us of this. Shower was unclean, clearly blocked plug hole with hair so it filled the base up with water. Staff were friendly though. Breakfast was not provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sie 2015
9.7

Best hostel, we recommend going to this hostel, it feels really homely and you can just relax all day just outside of split. You can get your washing done, snorkel or just sunbake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2015
10.0

Beautiful family owned hostel. Very helpful and welcoming and the owner was awake each morning cleaning up any mess from the night before. Very relaxing and loved the place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2015
8.9

They were so helpful. We ended up bringing extra people and they accommodated us so well! Beautiful communal area as well. Spent most of our time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2015
10.0

u are cool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2015
2.9

Purtroppo la mia esperienza non è stata delle migliori. Ho incontrato poca accoglienza e molta disorganizzazione. Talvolta la signora che si ostinava a parlarmi in tedesco (?) è stata sgarbata. Una sera sono tornata dal centro alle 23,40circa, le luci spente, la reception chiusa e nessuno ha risposto al tel. D'emergenza. La lontananza dal centro di spalato è anche di 3/4d'ora con il bus. Il primo supermarket è a 10 minuti a piedi su una strada senza marciapiede. Inoltre sporco.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.