Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brilounsbury2179
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Andrea is absolutely wonderful! This place is great and relaxed and in a beautiful location. The bus is really easy to figure out and cheap to get downtown to Split or Omis. I extended my stay 2 nights because it was so great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.4

This place had an awesome vibe to it. The staff was very accommodating and the people staying there were always hanging out. The only part that is kind of a negative is the location. It's a bit far from the actual city of split but this can also be a good thing if you're interested in very private beaches and waterfront areas which are all around the hostel. Be aware that the bus heading in to town can take from 25 mins to 90 minutes to get to town depending on traffic. We almost missed our exit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.9

Very nice and relaxing stay away from the busy city. The beach is literally a few steps away from the hostel. And the bus into town stops about 30m from the entrance. It takes about 30 mins to get into town. You get the best of both worlds staying at this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.6

A true paradise!! Spacey rooms and amazing sorroundings!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Hostel Adria is by definiton not in actual Split as it takes between 20-45 minutes (depending on traffic) with the local bus. But it is by far one of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. Great location just by the Adriatic Sea, with an epic sunset view and an amazing morning. The kitchen and common area are great for socializing and it's easy to make new friends. Andrea, the hostel manager is truly amazing and super sweet. Really helpful and funny! A perfect place to just relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chancethain8450
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Honestly, was very happy with my stay. It was kind of weird location at first, but then I realized the bus system is the easiest thing to figure out and Adria is located right between Split and Omis which we went to often! Only about a 20 min ride! Adria is right on the water so if you don't feel like going anywhere you can spend the day on the sun chairs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • salaunm1737
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Auberge à 30min de Split mais parfait si vous désirez des petites plages magnifiques, avec un décor de carte postale. Endroit très calme et reposant, je recommande !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel on the coast, if you're looking for somewhere out of the way. There's not much to do in the town (it has two shops and two restaurants) but this shouldn't discourage you. In July the weather was perfect for swimming, and there is also plenty of information in the hostel, as well as helpful staff, to help you plan trips to nearby places. You can easily get busses to split and other places including Omis which I recommend seeing, especially the river (kayaking etc).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adamlogan776509
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel right on the Adriatic sea, away from the hustle and bustle of split. You have your own private beach and diving board!!! Bus ride from split took longer than expected, about 40min due to rush hour traffic. Not much atmosphere at all, if you're looking for that and partying stay in split, this is more of a retreat/quiet place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • azrabiho8747
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Adria was amazing. The owners are so nice and helpful. The location is directly on the beach and you can jump right in the ocean from a platform. We had a private room - everything was clean and covered our basic needs. If you want a party scene then do not stay here but closer to Split (the bus to Split takes 30-35 min and does not go at night). Only downside was a bunch of Aussies; They were loud, took up all the shared space, smoked in your face and disrespectful to local quiet location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.