Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
90% 277
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel is very cool, very good location, nice staff, comfotable room, maybe a little bit small, but in general all is great. If i come back to San Sebastian i ll go again without any doubt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

This place is wonderful for a quick stopover. The value is great as it's in the perfect location, and offers clean, new, comfortable rooms. There is not a common room, however. We simply adored it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.4

Santiago is a great host and the location couldnt be better. The room was clean with a lovely balcony leading onto the square. Santiago gave us a map and took the time to show us the best spots in town, thank you. I didnt notice a communal area to hang out, however overall my brother and I were very impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
9.4

Buenos días. Nuestra estancia a sido genial la habitación limpia,confortable en relación calidad precio lo mejor! ademas de su perfecta ubicación y su personal muy agradable, Santi es un encanto siempre dispuesto a ayudar a los viajeros!! si vuelvo volveré al Adore Plaza Seguro!! Sitio muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
7.1

An sich sehr schönes Hostel, nur wenn man die Zimmer zum großen Platz hinaus hat, zieht es da sehr durch und ist überhaupt nicht dicht, dh. der Geräuschpegel am Wochenende ist gut laut vernehmbar ;) Aber wer in der Hinsicht nicht empfindlich ist, dem kann ich das Hostel sehr empfehlen. Die Zimmer wirkten nicht picobello sauber, aber vielleicht lag es auch am Boden selbst.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
9.4

La pension est super, le personnel est au top, surtout Oli. Tout le monde est accueillant et est à votre écoute, si vous avez une question ils prendront plaisir à vous répondre. Nous étions deux filles en chambre privé, la chambre est propre. Il y a même un mini frigo à disposition. C'était rentable au niveau des prix et vraiment agréable, l'emplacement est parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
8.0

Auberge très bien située mais les activités extérieures sont très bruyantes , les livreurs envahissent la place dès 6h30 , les touristes déambulent tard le soir... difficile de se reposer mais San Sebastian mérite le détour malgré tout. Le quartier de la vieille ville est agréable , très proche de la plage et des commodités ( marché, transport , balades touristiques..).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2016
8.9

This was our second stay, last was 8 years ago. It was the same with added flat screen TV, fast Wi-Fi, and new bedding. We arrived almost mid-night, we did email on the road and was promptly answered that it was fine and the mother would let us in. She and her cat are so sweet, she stays up late watching TV so no problem. Our room was on the square so besides having fresh air we can hear people walking, talking and having fun, this was mot a problem at all. I LOVE IT HERE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2016
6.9

Staff kept knocking on our door and bothering us in the mornings. At one point, a member of staff walked in without evening knocking. The room was tiny (you had to keep climbing over the bed if you moved) and the surrounding area is noisy. Not general noisy, but there are early morning deliveries right below your window with tons of trucks outside and if they have any special events, you won't be able to sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2016
10.0

Our whole experience at the adora has been wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and gave us a great tour on arrival. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. People are very nice. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.