Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • LucaRizzo92
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
6.9

A bit of a trek from Budapest keleti train station as you have to change tram lines a couple of times. Be careful as when booking this place the pictures show lovely beds with curtains, it was anything but lovely, completely different beds and were quite dirty. Good location to get about in Budapest, there was only 2 or 3 showers between like 100 people so a nightmare at any time to have a wash. Kitchen facilities very average, hostel could be a bit cleaner, staff should interact more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Luca! Thank you for your review, however we have to clarify few things. We sell only what we announce, we have separate pictures from all of our room types, so if you make a reservation for the biggest dormitory and for the cheapest room type we can give you only what you book! In the Hostel we have 13 showers and toilets, except the two big dormitory rooms(10and12) all of our rooms are ensuite rooms! Besides this we hope you enjoyed your stay in Budapest, we wish you a pleasant journey!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irak, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.7

it was very comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.6

The location was perfect and the rooms were clean but it was very empty. I was in a 12 bed room and there were only three of us there. The other rooms were similar I heard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.4

Staff are really nice and super helpful people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Modern looking with good character! Staff were friendly and helpful In a good location for attractions and going out and doing things Lots of places to go out for cheap food but also has a kitchen for making your own

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
8.6

Was a great stay! We had a private room for the four of us - was a bit cramped but as we were only really there to sleep it wasn't a huge deal. As the shower was in the room, the room did smell quite damp after the first day there. Keeping the window open and the shower door firmly shut minimised this. Would recommend this hostel to stay in :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
6.3

Me dijeron que estaría solo en la habitación porque nadie más había reservado para esa noche pero al final pasé la noche con una araña y un mosquito enormes. El hostel parece un hostel fantasama, con poca gente y una atmósfera no muy adecuada para conocer otros travellers y charlar. Al menos, el té y el café es gratis

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • daravosoughi602
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
2.0

Not very good, especially their big rooms!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Dara, Thank you for your review. However, we are quite baffled because of the ratings you have given us, since during your stay your only complaint was that your roommates were talking when they entered your room upon their return to the hostel around midnight. We would like to ask if there were any additional issues, why did you not bring them to our attention? Furthermore, if you were that unsatisfied with our services, why did you end up extending your stay by 2 nights? We wish you all the best in your future travels, but are quite baffled as to why we got such horrible ratings from you. Yours, Peter, Adagio

15 Maj 2017
8.9

The location is amazing. I don't know if it could get any better for a price so cheap. The rooms were clean, the stuff was super nice. We could walk to anywhere from the hostel, the kitchen and the bathrooms are also clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
5.4

The hostel was good but I couldn't take a shower during my stay which was a total disaster. Each time I was trying to take a shower the water was not running. Answering my question about it, the receptionist told me that it happens since there are water boilers that they have and if someone took a shower before me they could have used all water and I need to wait for an hour or hour and a half for the water to get running again! Absolutnightmare - why doesn't hostel install more water boilers???

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.