Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
74% 1680
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
4.9

An ok place to stay if you are looking to stay somewhere central as most, if not all other hostels, are located in areas away from central Tokyo. The bed they gave me was positioned in the middle of the darned room.....no access to power near my bed and did not want to leave my phone or laptop unattended at this place. No real hostel kind of vibe. Place is old and dirty compared to other Japanese places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
3.4

We originally had booked beds in the cheaper option, which was a bleak mixed dorm on the top floor, where beds were practically touching each other and there was no privacy and it was dirty. We paid a bit extra to be in a capsule-type dorm instead which was better - but still dirty, and musty, and loud. My friend and I spent 6 weeks in Japan, and this was the worst place we stayed in, but it is close to Shinjuku; location is about all that's good with this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Buen lugar para estar, recomendaría nada mas el mantenimiento de los muebles de el cuarto común, perl por lo demás está excelente, muy cerca de una estación de metro y una calle llena de restaurantes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
7.1

The beds are not exactly comfortable. Also the fourth floor bathroom always smelled really bad. it had a weird odor during my entire stay. The couches in the common area aren't in the best condition. The hostel is fairly cheap but I'm sure there's better out there for the same price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • liam_puig464
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
3.4

À éviter chambre non lavé, je n'ai pas pu y rester plus de 5 min...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
4.6

Pro: -Plenty of space in 14 bed dorm and enough toilets/sinks in the female one that I stayed in -Close to the Akebonobashi subway station -Free towel to rent Cons: -Only 2 female showers in the whole building thats in the basement with ceiling coverd in mold. -Small lockers -No safety. Everyone has access to all dorms and there is no key/card. Anyone can enter the building, go to ALL the rooms and grab what they can. -84 bed dorms looks like an overpopulated prison. -Small kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.6

I stayed here for two nights and I met many great people at there. I and my friends enjoyed our talking in night at lobby. They were from China, Japan, England, USA etc. The bedroom is a little bit uncomfortable, but I recommend this hostel because it is good to make new friends as long as you try. Just ask "How are you and Where are you from". And I also love the receptionists. It's not that dirty that I thought. I could endure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • theverydoctor6721
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
6.0

ONLY FOR 1 NIGHT, specially if don't book the capsule you'll sleep in a huge room with other 10/12 people with no separators or whatever. Not the best if you need to rest, if you don't mind noise and light as soon as the sun raise then is ok. good price, laundry service is cheap compared with other places, free wifi and computers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
6.0

Nothing about the place was very inviting at all. Needs a good lick of paint

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
6.0

Las habitaciones son como latas de sardinas, en general es un edificio viejo pero eso no importa, el problema es mas bien que eta bastante descuidado y dejado. En el 9 piso esta la sala comun y la "cocina" que consiste en un fregadero, un fuego electrico, um termo de agua y una nevera que dan miedo, parece que hace tiempo que se han olvidado de que etan ahi. Y los sofas estan rotos...mas que una sala comun parece un piso abandonado. Hay sitios con batante mejor relacion calidad/precio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.