Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
78% 1627
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
9.7

While it's not near shinjuku station, it is right next to a station just a few stops away, or 30 minutes on foot. The staff I met were friendly and spoke English. Showers were free and contained soap and shampoo. The guest area was great for meeting people. The place even had lockers. Everything a backpacker would want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, right next to the subway and in walking distance of Shinjuku. I've stayed before and would stay again when next in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

The location is pretty close to Shinjuku (one subway stop away) which was the only reason I stayed here. The facilities were okay, but the AC broke in my capsule room which made it a lot less pleasant. Also the showers are in the basement which I found a little weird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Cheap, great location but not comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Room is a bit messy. No personal electric sockets to use. No curtains between beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Lady at front desk was amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.9

일단 이 호스텔은 한국인이 정말 나 뿐인것 같았다 저렴하고 점원이 친절함 ! 역이랑도 진짜 가까움 ! 1분거리! 근데 그 역에서 숙소로 가는 짧은 1분사이에 다리같은곳 밑을 지나가야하는데 그곳에 노숙자분이 주무셔서 여자 혼자였던 나는 쪼금 무섭기도 했었음. 그리고 시설이 좀 특이함 진짜 일반 빌딩을 싼값에 호스텔로 개조한 느낌? 보통은 호스텔용으로 짓거나 가정집이나 빌딩을 호스텔로 바꿀텐데 그게 딱 들어갔을때 티가 나지는 않지않슴?? 근데 여긴 아..개조했구나..이런 느낌이 팍팍듬 엘레베이터에 sorry im not kind 이런 글이 붙어있길래 이 엘레베이터는 왜 안친절하지? 이랬는데 내가 들어가고 캐리어 들어오는중에 닫히는.. 초 스피드로 닫히는 엘레베이터였음 여러명이서 탈때 한명 타면 두번째사람이 무조건 문에 낑기게 되어있음 샤워할때도 토큰 넣어서 샤워해야함 더럽진 않은데 초 깨끗하지도 않 토큰넣어 샤워도 해보고 경험할겸 하루자기엔 좋은데 이틀은 음..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.6

Good value for many capsule hostel. Comfortable beds for short stays. Lockers provided. Good location near to Shinjuku night life area. Clean and safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.4

Beds are a complete joke. Basically a tiny mattress pad which was comparable to sleeping on the carpet. Also the capsule style was nice for privacy but inside mine was dusty and also without any chargers. I would find another place to stay. I stayed 3 nights and damn I am sore =p. Pretty close to the train station, which is needed to get to Shinjuku since it about a 30-40 min walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.4

Staff are really helpful and the rooms are comfy. Showers aren't great, and are on a separate floor, and the common room was in need of redecorating and empty for my stay; great location but an antisocial hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. 2 stations away from Shinjuku, around 20 min by walking. Great for meeting new people. The capsule bed was not that confortable though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.