Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,660 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,660 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
77% 1660
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2016
4.9

Ace Inn is fine but I wouldn't say much more than that. It doesn't feel well kept; it's pretty dirty and grungy. There's no locker or security storage for your valuables. The capsules don't have individual chargers - they're all in the common space connecting the room. The shower set-up is a little frustrating. Also, if you have a JR pass, note that it's much closer to subway stations than JR stations. There are similarly priced hostels in Tokyo that are better, so you should try

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

U get what u pay for. Nothing more, nothing less.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good location and good value for a bed , But facility wasn't good . 6 plug point between 36 Beds . NOT ENOGH Plug point !! This age every Bed need one each plug point . half of lighting was missing tub lights . I saw dead cockroach in bed room corridor . The Elevator wasn't censer door , so every2~3 second closing ,other people trap the elevator door a few times . NOT SAFE Elevator !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

Bed was comfy although it got a little hot at night with the curtain shut so I left mine half open. I was on the top bunk and they didnt have charging sockets so i left my phone on the ground by the doorway to charge at night - i guess its all up to how trusting you are. Ask for a room away from the bathrooms as they can stink if someone doesnt flush them and the light is left on at night. Bathrooms were clean, showers were good, excellent location near Akebonobashi station, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to stay and a great value for money. Interesting neighbourhood, friendly and helpful staff. A real backpackers place in every sense of the word. Not the place for loitering around your room (capsule?). Loud, friendly and unique - bit like Tokyo itself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
8.9

I've been at Ace Inn several times and I've been always more than satisfied. Great location at walking distance from Shinjuku and Golden Gai. Relatively silent, safe and clean. Wifi and Internet stations perfectly working. Individual showers. It is a unique combination of timber, capsule and hostel. Staff is brilliant, especially the girl with green eyes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lozzzzz
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Only downside that there were no chargers in the beds and staff were not helpful in finding one. FYI you can get an extension cord at Family Mart that works just as well for about 1300 yen. Everything else was clean and the beds comfy. Common area was huge but kitchen small and needs a clean. Very close to the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Great for the price. Right beside a subway station, getting from Narita wasn't difficult and you have easy access to the rest of the city. Pretty close to other things like 7-11s and some restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.