Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.6
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
54% 757
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
5.4

No need to every thing that can be said has already been submitted in previous reviews. I'm sorry but my review is fair.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Reus21
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.0

Peu de place dans les chambres Sécurité très efficace Aucun personnel présent A côté d'une station de bus Et à 4 km de la gare centrale

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
5.7

Stifling place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
2.6

Worst hostal ever. I got robbed in this hostal. They forced open the locker inside of the room and took my money, passport, camera, etc. Although there was a security csmera in the hall, the receptionist said they couldn't show me the footage, only if the police asked. I asked him to call the police and he told me I should go to the station, I had almost to beg him use the phone, and in really bad manners finally did. Even before the robbery,we all commented about what a bad hostel it was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
7.4

It is cheap, near to the city centre and the staff are cool! I recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

4 Mar 2016
3.4

It was filthy, it was dank, it smelt, it was dark, there was a random guy sleeping on the floor in the "foyer", which is advertised as a "lounge (Just because there is a TV there, doesnt mean its a lounge), the mattresses were thin and uncomfortable, the doonas did not appear clean, the pillows were useless as they were so worn through, the kitchette is a joke, barely room for 2 people to stand, the fridge was almost warm. I still have more to say...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.