Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
64% 784
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.1

One night, modern with codes , Södermalm nice, street nice, coop for groceries, mcd and the citys best falafelplace at same street quite close. No tv, but coffee included. Value for money in Sthlm. I guess it also depends who else is staying when you are, there was a nice atmosphere among guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall this is a very nice hostel. Many pluses for the location:) Only problem is the fact that the kitchen is too small for so many people and the common bathroom should be bigger. Also another problem is the room. The beds are a little bit too close, there should be more space between them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

22 Lis 2016
5.4

Unfriendly receptionist, No stove outside the receptionist time, stolen food, sometimes unclean bathroom, not enough space to eat with 3 people on one table... But locker in the room for important things, microwave, modern equipment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! If you leave your food in fridge accessible for other 74 people we cannot grant that someone does not mix it up with theirs unfortunately. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
4.6

During my whole stay i didn't see one single member of the staff. We didn't even have to check in. If we needed some information, there would be no one to talk to. The bathrooms are minimal, with almost no privacy (the showers' curtains were semi-tranparent and door of the showers' room just opens to the middle of the corridor so everytime someone goes in or out the people passing in the corridor can see the people having shower. The kitchen was also totally dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Staff is present all the time apart from lunch break and night. If you need some information you can always contact us via phone/facebook/email/skype or front desk too. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
8.3

It's a nice and clean hostel. The reception is not open all day, and they will send you the password for the door and your room. Luckily, I got it before, when I arrived at night time. So need to know about that, and other things are good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
4.9

O Hostel tiña unha boa localización. Non obstante, as habitacións eran moi pequenas e sin fiestras. Os colchóns das camas estaban algo porcas, non así as sabanas que estaban limpas. Servizos mínimos

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
4.0

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. Kitchen is a hot plate only open from 9-6. They allow late check ins so 1,2,3am there were people coming into the room to check in. 60 sek for laundry, pay extra for linen. Got locked out and had to wait on hold to get new combination for room and outside door. Door code for room worked 1 out of 3 times. Not much for common area for people to hang out. Never again ACCO.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, If you wish to have an all-included hotel with free linens, free laundry and no night check ins, you should probably do book it instead of booking our budget hostels. We clearly advertise we allow late check ins and that we do not provide complimentary free extras. If you did not read terms and conditions prior to your arrival, we cannot help you any further sadly. Codes are changed on routine basis and we do send email notification a day prior to change, so you have anytime to check your email and get new codes. Regards ACCO TEAM

24 Wrz 2016
5.1

Location was not bad, about 5 mins walk from the metro station. There were no staff on hand though. Toilets / bathroom were small.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • salmanseahmed
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.6

It was a very unique hostel where the staff is almost never seen & everything is prebooked (room no., bed no.) and works with code numbers (front door, room door). So in principle, the staff is not really needed except sometimes there are exceptions. For example, a group in the next was playing loud music the whole night and wouldnt let us sleep. In a normal hostel we could simply complain to the staff at the reception. A horrible thing was there were no charging sockets near the beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Good! Really clean, about 30 minutes walk from centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.