Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
5.1

They chenged the door code and bedroom code too and didn't send any email. The wi-fi only work in the living, the plates at kitchen wasn't clean and someone stole all my shower stuffs and food on the fridge with my name/date. It was a terrible experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is nearby the most beautiful part of Stockholm - Gamla Stan. Five minutes by subway or 15 on foot. Staff is really friendly, answers all ridiculous questions! For the price paid this is the best value. Chances are you'll meet a lot of different people from around the world and spend the night discussing the universe with them. If you're on a budget and despite that you want quality, ACCO is your place. Have fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
6.0

You pay a little money for little comfort. So it stays cheap. Ifor you just want to sleep there it's okay but you can't lock your backpack.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
2.6

I would never stay here again the place is dirty, tiny communal showers with no where to hang your clothes or belongings, the duvet is more of a cotton ball super the and dirty and gross. No ventilation and rooms smelt like sweat and old socks. A far cry from many of the beautiful hostels in Europe and this one was the most expensive I've stayed at. Appalling.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! We clean 3 times a day, but if you still feel like you need refreshment - let staff know and we will helpt. You can also always get a new duvet or pillow easily and free of charge. We do have ventilation and rooms and you can always open windows too. Travel safe & welcome back again :) Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

30 Lis 2016
6.9

Hostel bien situé, à moind de 5 min de la gare, à 4 stations de T-centralen. Petite auberge, calme. Thé et café à volonté toute la journée. "cuisine" très petite, mais ok pour juste prendre un thé. Tout fonctionne par codes (porte d'entrée, porte de chambre). Il y a une clé sur chaque casier correspondant à un lit (à rendre lors du check out), et une pièce à code pour les bagages plus grands. Possibilité de check-in à toute heure. Check out à 11h. Personnel discret, absent la nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.1

One night, modern with codes , Södermalm nice, street nice, coop for groceries, mcd and the citys best falafelplace at same street quite close. No tv, but coffee included. Value for money in Sthlm. I guess it also depends who else is staying when you are, there was a nice atmosphere among guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall this is a very nice hostel. Many pluses for the location:) Only problem is the fact that the kitchen is too small for so many people and the common bathroom should be bigger. Also another problem is the room. The beds are a little bit too close, there should be more space between them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
2.0

Безопасность

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
5.4

Unfriendly receptionist, No stove outside the receptionist time, stolen food, sometimes unclean bathroom, not enough space to eat with 3 people on one table... But locker in the room for important things, microwave, modern equipment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! If you leave your food in fridge accessible for other 74 people we cannot grant that someone does not mix it up with theirs unfortunately. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
4.6

During my whole stay i didn't see one single member of the staff. We didn't even have to check in. If we needed some information, there would be no one to talk to. The bathrooms are minimal, with almost no privacy (the showers' curtains were semi-tranparent and door of the showers' room just opens to the middle of the corridor so everytime someone goes in or out the people passing in the corridor can see the people having shower. The kitchen was also totally dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Staff is present all the time apart from lunch break and night. If you need some information you can always contact us via phone/facebook/email/skype or front desk too. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA ACCO HOSTEL

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.