Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
7.1

Super Verkehrsanbindung. Hilfreiches Kartenmaterial und Tipps für Sightseeing war vorhanden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

11 Cze 2017
4.0

Worst hostel I've ever been. They don't offer even a decent pillow or blanket, it's just a piece of rubbish. Few showee rooms, no breakfast included, small kitchen, bad cleanliness. Avoid it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased. We are a budget youth hostel and we do not provide all-included experience with meals. I would suggest people in your age to book hotels instead of hostels. Extra pillows and blankets are available in luggage room. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

8 Cze 2017
4.3

The reception worker was not very informative or customer oriented, but she did help us with an error I had made during reservation. The showers were full of mold and the whole place smelled moist and moldy. We were there only one night but the workers must be there daily so it must not be a healthy place to work.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We will check up with cleaning and definitely assure that there would be no mold. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

5 Cze 2017
5.4

There was minimal ventilation in the room, as the bunks blocked the windows, was there when it was warm and so the rooms became stuffy. Not enough bathrooms and toilets for how many people use the hostel, kitchen was very small. There was no communal area. Couldn't meet other travellers easily. No interaction with staff, get given check in details before you arrive. During the stay some rooms looked as though they had been attempted to be broken into. Small lockers only to contain small items.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. You are welcome to move beds a little to open windows. Unfortunately door you are referred to had manufacture error in lock and lock got broken, we had to break door to change lock and then repaired it. We are sorry for temporary inconvenience. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
6.9

Very small rooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • borthwickjoe4135
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.0

It was in a good location once realized how close it was to the metro station. It was good as a place to rest your head

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • jesusfrausto649804
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
2.9

just a bad experience with passive aggressive staff. The place was not the cleanest and charging for bed linen is a real cheap move.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Please let us know with which staff member you have had any issues so that we can inspect it. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

12 Maj 2017
8.6

I really liked how it felt like I was just staying at an apartment. There wasn't an hassle whatsoever but it was sort of confusing at first to not have a receptionist but that was only because I wasn't used to the emailing of codes and auto pay thing they do here but other then that, all was good!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel was good, well situated and with good facilities (just one suggestion, get a good TV cable connection). The problem is that there is usually nobody at the reception, so you get really confused when you arrived and you have no clue of how to get in the hostel or the bedrooms because the e-mail they send to the guests also usually goes to spam. It happened to me and to many more people in the next few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
7.1

We have a nice stay at Acco Hostel. Not too expansive, nice place for little budgets! However, when the others rooms were clean, I found the bedrooms not so clean...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.