Hostelworld.com

Acco Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
57% 749
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

4 Mar 2016
3.4

It was filthy, it was dank, it smelt, it was dark, there was a random guy sleeping on the floor in the "foyer", which is advertised as a "lounge (Just because there is a TV there, doesnt mean its a lounge), the mattresses were thin and uncomfortable, the doonas did not appear clean, the pillows were useless as they were so worn through, the kitchette is a joke, barely room for 2 people to stand, the fridge was almost warm. I still have more to say...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
6.0

Centralt läge men skitigt, allt i köket var smutsigt, micro kaffe kokare luckor, överfulla soppåsar. Sen beror ju vissa saker på dom som bor där som inte diskar och torkar upp efter sig, men micron skulle jag inte värma mat i!!! Den var såå smutsig! Trevlig personal och det äter ett ok ställe om man bara ska sova där. Om man får koden till rummet vill säga... Missades oxå!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hej! Tack för omdöme Tyvärr vi har ej 24 timmars reception och som det är vandrarhem gästerna ska städa efter sig med, några av gör det inte. Med vänliga hälsningar, ACCO hostel team

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2016
3.1

Place is terribly equipped two of the 3 shower heads are broken, a tiny heater in a room of twelve beds not great when it's minus 4 outside! And very disappointing that they say they offer a laundry service but when I enquired the staff member just said he was too busy that say washing towels!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the review! Please note that in total we have 7 showers, hereby you can always find a shower. Any broken ones are always repaired within 24 hours! If you need additional heater or duvet - just let us know and we will give you an extra! Laundry is available, but you must book it ahead because other guests also wash! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
8.0

Superbra läge, bara ett kvarter från Zinkensdamm med tunnelbanestation och roliga second hands och barer. Billigt boende, passade oss perfekt som mest ville ha någonstans att sova. Inget lyxvandrarhem alls, men fyllde absolut funktionen för oss. Roliga, trevliga gäster fick vi bo med, från alla möjliga håll i världen. Personalen finns ju inte alltid där, men det gjorde oss inget då allt funkade fint med koderna man fick via mail. De stora plussen var absolut läget och priset!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hej! Tack för omdöme! I vintertider har vi lite mindre receptions öppettider, men vår och sommar ska vi vara öppnat hela dag! Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsnignar, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2016
7.4

가격저렴하고 중앙역에서 세정거장정도로 가까운편이고 시설도 그냥 무난해요. 그런데 도로변이라 시끄러워서 잠을못잤어요ㅠㅠ 예민한분이라면 차소리때문에 귀마개챙겨야할것같아요! 그것빼면 무난무난했어요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for the review! We will certainly try to improve the atmosphere welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Gru 2015
6.9

You can cook simple meals, in the tiny kitchen, with a hotplate only when the staff is there (9am-1pm). This awkward time, can interfere with sightseeing or your hangover, but you can also use microwaves whenever. There was two staff members I saw, the girl was excellent and cleaned everything in the time she was there, but the guy was there longer and slack with the cleanliness. If this hostel was to remodel the kitchen and have staff work 2 hours longer (for cleaning), it would be much better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.