Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Maj 2017
8.6

I really liked how it felt like I was just staying at an apartment. There wasn't an hassle whatsoever but it was sort of confusing at first to not have a receptionist but that was only because I wasn't used to the emailing of codes and auto pay thing they do here but other then that, all was good!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel was good, well situated and with good facilities (just one suggestion, get a good TV cable connection). The problem is that there is usually nobody at the reception, so you get really confused when you arrived and you have no clue of how to get in the hostel or the bedrooms because the e-mail they send to the guests also usually goes to spam. It happened to me and to many more people in the next few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
7.1

We have a nice stay at Acco Hostel. Not too expansive, nice place for little budgets! However, when the others rooms were clean, I found the bedrooms not so clean...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
2.9

Our stay in ACCO hostel was terrible. We had a door alarm ringing for the whole night. We called security and staff but nobody came so we weren't able to sleep. Next day I was falling sleep almost everywhere due to the awful night we spent in this hostel. When we comunicated the problem to the staff next day, they didn't pay attention to us even they didn't look into our eyes. They just didn't tell anything about the issue.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
5.7

It was different than the pictures on the website that I saw. The rooms are small and the toilet and shower facilities not so clean. While it is cheap for Stockholm and in a central part of the city, it was not as overall clean as I expected.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Not so far from the interest spots, it was very clean and the atmosphere was fantastic. It is very reccomand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

Not what I am used to...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

麻雀虽小五脏俱全。密码、房间号、床位号都是邮件发送,连付款也是自动扣费,省去了check-in/out的时间。虽然对我们来说依然很贵,这已经是斯京最便宜的了……存在一些小问题,例如有些柜子没有钥匙,电源接口不是每个床位都很方便,还有我们自带床单的情况下,未到店时自动扣费还是会扣掉这部分租用费,比较不好处理……

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location, easy to find and good value for money. The only let down was minimal seating area of you wanted to stay in of an evening and staff were pretty unfriendly and not forthcoming with any information. I would still recommend and stay again for value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
6.0

Die Sauberkeit ließ zu wünschen übrig, da die gleichen Handschuhe für die Toilette, als auch für die Küche verwendet wurde. Es wurde zwar regelmäßig geputzt, aber nicht sehr gründlich. Oft fand ich noch Haare in den Duschen direkt nach dem putzen. Die Zimmerböden und das Fensterbrett waren auch nicht sauber und unter den Bett lagen Salamis rum. Zudem waren die Mitarbeiter oft für Stunden unauffindbar. Insgesamt sehr zentral gelegen und für unsere Bedürfnisse ausreichend nur die Reinlichkeit nich

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.