Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
60% 765
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Good! Really clean, about 30 minutes walk from centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

5 Sie 2016
5.7

The location was fine cause it was in a not so touristy part but in a cool neighboorhood. Metrostation was very cool. The girl that helped was not very good in English and not very friendly. I only spend one night here but the shower was dirty and a little bit broken. It was a classic hostel; the facilities were there, but there was very small space. However, in the end, it was only around 20 euros so it was fine, also because of the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! We have had changed staff and of course repaired showers! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

I would recomend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
5.4

No need to every thing that can be said has already been submitted in previous reviews. I'm sorry but my review is fair.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

  • Reus21
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.0

Peu de place dans les chambres Sécurité très efficace Aucun personnel présent A côté d'une station de bus Et à 4 km de la gare centrale

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

22 Cze 2016
5.7

Stifling place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! We would love to get more detailed feedback Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

16 Cze 2016
6.9

The room is okay-clean. Toilets and shower might be busy at some point. It was quite noisy coz of next door and outside talking at night during my stay. There's a big supermarket 1 or 2 blocks away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
2.6

Worst hostal ever. I got robbed in this hostal. They forced open the locker inside of the room and took my money, passport, camera, etc. Although there was a security csmera in the hall, the receptionist said they couldn't show me the footage, only if the police asked. I asked him to call the police and he told me I should go to the station, I had almost to beg him use the phone, and in really bad manners finally did. Even before the robbery,we all commented about what a bad hostel it was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for the feedback. Unfortunately despite all security measures issues can happen sometimes: we did replace locks in lockers and changed codes to prevent the issue. It is not allowed anywhere to provide any recordings to third parties as it violates the right of privacy of other guests, but we of course can happily provide recordings to police. In Sweden YOU, the victim, must contact police to make a report, not company. We do not provide free phone calls - you can go to nearby located police station. The fact that receptionist actually lend his own phone to you shows that he wanted to help you - how is that a "bad manner"? You are not welcome back unfortunately. Regards, ACCO TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
7.4

It is cheap, near to the city centre and the staff are cool! I recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO TEAM

18 Maj 2016
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the very unfair feedback. We are located 10-15 minutes away by walk from Old Town and in the very heart of Södermalm on famous Horsngatan street with many bars and restaurants right outside, Tantolunden park nearby and metro few minutes away. That is a good location. If it does not suit you - you can always select other hostels. Entrance door as any other doors are easily operable with code: all the other 74 guests did not have any "difficulties" you've manage to experience. We do have reception and hours are within daytime and are stated on info desk - if you have vision impairment so bad that you can't see reception, I am afraid you need not a budget hostel, but a luxy hotel who provide special services. Bathrooms are normal and we did install mirrors in each of them. Regards, ACCO TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.