Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a hostel in an incredible location where you will get a good nights sleep - look no further. Such a brilliant hostel, the staff were lovely and the rooms were large and tidy. above all the location is incredible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
6.6

Very few places to plug in your phone for a 6 person room, away from your bed and inconvenient. Dusty and dirty floors. They make you stay out of the hostel from 1000-1400 for frustrating which feels like a long time if you want a mid-afternoon nap. Good location and helpful staff though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

This was a great, small hostel in the city center, run by a staff of very kind, helpful locals. The service felt very personalized and I loved walking into a big room with a bed already clean and made! They definitely focus on the little things here, which goes a long way. Not your choice if you are looking for a huge hostel community or night life within the establishment, but lovely if you just need a place to rest in between touring.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Leeraeside
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice spacious clean rooms and bathroom. There was a nice terrace to relax on with a drink at the end of a long day exploring. The staff were also very helpful when checking in. The only thing is that you don't have an individual key to your room and the WiFi was really bad in some areas. Other than that it was a great place to stay and I definitely would again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
6.6

We stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm. I thought it was odd that you couldn't look your room. They had lockers inside, but I still prefer if the door can be locked. I asked the guy who works there and he said it would be different if we're staying in a private room. I think the guy needs to travel more and realise that it's not uncommon for dorm rooms to be locked from the outside. Breakfast was average. However, location was perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Louw25
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Located down the road from Il Duomo. It is a clean and well organised hostel. the staff are amazing and very well organised. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
5.7

No cooking hob, only a microwave and sandwich toaster Showers leaked Breakfast was only cheap sugary cereals and biscuits, coffee machine was broken, no bread Noisy corridor so hard to sleep on the first night we arrived as there was no door seperating the reception are and the floor we were sleeping on, everyone someone buzzed the door we could hear it The light switch in the room turned off all the power sockets in the room No hot water on the last day for some reason

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Excelente ubicación !!! El desayuno está bueno... te hacen desocupar el cuarto a las 12:30 para limpiar pero la verdad es que ni limpian, una vez ni me cambiaron la toalla. No aceptan tarjeta de crédito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Perfect location only 10-15 minutes from the train station and right by a beautiful cathedral. Staff were very friendly, Coley made a real effort to chat to the guests in the evening and show us around a bit! Rooms were exceptionally clean and large and wifi was excellent. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.7

What a great place to stay in Florence! A very welcoming and well-operated hostel in an excellent location. The public computers were a nice perk too. My only suggestion to Academy is to install screens on the dorm doors, as there were a few mosquitoes in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.