Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Academy Hostel Located at Via Ricasoli 9, , Florence.
Academy Hostel
Italy
Florence 50122 Via Ricasoli 9
90% 3052
43.7742546 11.2564802
Academy Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.6

I loved my stay there and the location is great. The staff are great or terrible, a couple of the staff members were really accommodating while there was one who was very rude. They also don't let you go into each others rooms after 22 which is ridiculous. Also breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing location, friendly staff and well equipped hostel. quiet atmosphere which suited me after spending all day seeing the sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

The location, a few blocks from the Duomo and Central Market, served as an excellent base from which to explore the city. Our private room was clean and quiet and came with its own air conditioner and Dennis, the front desk receptionist, made an excellent suggestion to visit the Piazzale Michelangelo for a great sunset after picking up a sandwich at All'Antico Vinaio. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and patio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelente todo. Sobre todo la ubicación. El hostel mantiene ciertas reglas que hace que la convivencia sea muy buena. Además, te dan toallas. Los baños son por habitación y están muy bien equipados y limpios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything was more than perfect! Staff really friendly and helpful. Totally clean! Will definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel in an incredible location! Rooms have no locks so anyone can walk in. Good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

This place was easy to get to from the Station, and clean etc. I would highly reccommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. I loved that we had a bed light and the rooms are laid out so everyone has privacy even in a hostel. The bathrooms are nice as well. Couldn't get hot water but not the worst thing in the world.. The breakfast wasn't much but I also can't really complain because it's free. There was one staff member who seemed like she hated her job and didn't want to help anyone, other than that they were all great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom, internet boa, lavanderia, café da manhã incluso, camas boa, ar cond, locker, cozinha, geladeira, recomendo muito! O pessoal é muito atencioso e prestativo. Fica praticamente na frente do Duomo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

You couldn't find a better hostel in Florence. It's right beside the incredible Duomo, the place is spotlessly clean and it attracts a very chilled out, positive kind of crowd. The staff are exceptional, they can tell you where to find literally anything you're looking for. I was ill and they helped me get to a doctor and translated everything for me. They also let me extend my stay 4 times. Do not stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.