Hostelworld.com

Academy Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Academy Hostel Located at Via Ricasoli 9, , Florence.
Academy Hostel
Italy
Florence 50122 Via Ricasoli 9
89% 2956
43.7742546 11.2564802
Academy Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Great. I enjoyed staying here. One interesting thing was that there are quite a number of Koreans here. I am a Korean myself, but was surprised to see that many Koreans in one Hostel. It was clean, spacious, and fun place. There was nothing to complain of here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.6

*das Hostel ist nah am Stadtzentrum zum Bahnhof sind es nur ca. 10 min. * sauber * ital. Frühstück (Cornflakes, Zwieback,Butter, Marmelade, Kaffee, Obstsalat) aber Supermarkt in der Straße * Handtuch inklusive aber keine Haken zum aufhängen *sehr hellhörig

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, great location. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. However,the cleanliness of the bathrooms could have been better, and there was often a shortage of hot water. Breakfast could be better (more fruit, better choice of cereal and bread). Beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a bedside table with a light. Overall it was a good experience but a bit expensive for the quality of the facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Great location and welcoming staff. The dorm rooms have single beds, no bunks which is nice, there are also partitions between most beds so it feels quite private. Hostel was quiet. Breakfast is from 7am onwards which is great if you want to make an early start of it. I stayed for 5 nights and half way through my stay they changed my bedding and gave me a fresh towel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

The location was fantastic, just a few doors off of the duomo's main plaza! Security was very good, most people didn't feel the need to lock up their valuables as the other guests were very respectful. If you wanted to lock up your belongings there were large lockers that I could easily fit both my suitcase and backpack in. The free breakfast was lovely to have. They provide a towel and a flashlight. The hostel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location! It was difficult to find at first, but once you know where you're going, that's ok. I liked the cleanliness, thank you for keeping the place tidy! Breakfast nothing special but ok, laundry facilities were great to have. I stayed in a single room which was basic, nothing fancy but did its job. Overall no complaints, it was peaceful and quiet during my stay, which was much appreciated!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

There's only one opportunity to give others a good first impression. When travel and staying in hotels or hostels I look for safe, being welcomed, being understood, and get main useful guidelines to move around. Here in this hotel you'll find all this and more. Staff members are highly competitive with vey good language skills, very helpful and fixing any situation that might come up. I had a wonderful time and I highly recommend anybody to stop by if you want your days be perfect. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Reading what you wrote, remember us why we love our job so much,this was the best rewards for us all... Thank you !!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

El hostal es bueno, todo limpio, el personal es amable, el ambiente es agradable y tiene muy buena ubicación; el desayuno es mejorable pero no está mal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Amazing location - right in the city center, very neat and clean facilities and a very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.