Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Academy Hostel Located at Via Ricasoli 9, , Florence.
Academy Hostel
Italy
Florence 50122 Via Ricasoli 9
89% 3010
43.7742546 11.2564802
Academy Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, very welcoming and helpful staff. Hostel was also very quiet, which was nice. Free breakfast in the morning with long hours. The location was well positioned in terms of being able to walk to tourist sites and felt safe walking the streets during the night. Also there is good places to eat close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Emplacement idéal et les chambres sont très propres !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Perfect location and very clean. Only thing that annoyed me was kicking everyone out 11-2:30 for cleaning which was the hottest part of the day. But worth it to have a clean hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nice that you appreciate the cleanliness , we really care about this. If you think about it for a minute you'll see the perfect time to clean a hostel is between check-in and chek.out, many people leave and many others have yet to arrive, plus 90% of guests go out after breakfast so this it is the time when almost everybody is outside. And you saw, we're not kicking people out we clean one of the 3 common areas at a time so there's always somewhere to stay and yes, vacuum cleaner is noisy but it makes the job done

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

First time in 6 bed room. Would suggest 4 bed room instead as it is much quieter at night. Breakfast is basic. Hostel is super clean and love e terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we love our terrace too!! Hope you had a good time in a hostel you never know if your roomates are quiet or loud but obviously less people less chances to be disturbed!

6 Lip 2016
9.1

Amazing location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shin920111
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

짱짱임 저가로 여행하시는 분들 가격이 살짝 부담될수도있지만 저정도 시설에 빨래되고 깔끔하고 더할나위 없었습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at this hostel! It was very nice and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
7.1

Close to everything Never needed a cab or public transit Clean, friendly, and knowledgable However, not a lively atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location!! Not even 1 mins walk to Duomo, around 10 mins to Train station by walk. I love the idea that we all have our own space even in the dormitory, however, if you can provide the plug for charger in every bed would be better :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.7

It was very clean. The staff was pretty decent, but upset that I had to keep asking how much I owed upon arrival. (My plans changed last minute and I extended my stay) great location and electronic security to get into the hostel, so that was nice. Pretty dead as far as social activities/rooms go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If you change your plan at last minute, and extend your stay we usually try to let you stay in the same room but if it is high season and we are not sure in which room we can accommodate you we cannot predict the price, once we know the room we know the price. Thank you for your review it sounds positive overall.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.