Hostelworld.com

Academy Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
5.1

The location was perfect. Other than that, I have nothing good to say: the staff varied from unhelpful to downright rude, you were not allowed to enter from 11a-2:30p without a condescending interaction with the staff, the breakfast was entirely tasteless simple carbs with nothing sustaining, there were no lights of outlets anywhere near my bed, and the layout of my room was quite inconvenient. I would definitely not stay again, notwithstanding the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your point of view and we are sorry that it is not too objective, you have expectations of luxury hotel, but in the hostel, there are some common rules that must be respected, as general closure for cleaning. the staff it's available 24 hours, if you did not like the guy in a morning shift, you could ask to the guy in the afternoon and if you did not like this one , you had the last chance to talk with the night shift... the breakfast it's continental and we have also fruit salad that is totaly free of carbo! For sure you are more hotel person , the services are better for sure but you have to pay for it, in the hostel you share experiences with other travellers, at reasonable accomodation.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
7.4

The hostel was pretty nice and well centered. Somehow, the atmosphere was more like an hotel instead of an hostel. Moreover, we wanted to cook in the hostel to lower the prize of our stay in Firenze but we couldn't because there were no heating plates available, and the oven was very dirty. The electrical plugs were only at the front of our room, and we had the back beds, so we couldn't sleep close to our phones if we wanted to charge them at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Súper recomendable! La mejor ubicación, personal súper amable, los mejores servicios, muy limpio y cómodo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.7

The hostel is very nice, clean and comfortable! I met really nice people and got always good information from the stuff! Maybe not enough bathrooms for so many people, but anyway a good hostel I would always recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Makau, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfect! There is breakfast everyday morning: milk, coffee, bread and salad... In your room, you have private space and you have a lamp that can use it at night if someone is sleeping. I love this hostel. It is so clean and comfortable! It is so near the Duomo, and it is ten mins' walk far from the train station. Hope you will choose this hostel in Florence and enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
6.6

코고는 사람 따로 걸러냅시다..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place. Would absolutely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
9.1

The location was excellent and right next to the Duomo. The free breakfast was very convineient with fresh fruit, cereal, crackers, and crossaints with juice, milk, tea, and coffee. I felt very safe at night with the 24/7 security with the fob and pass code needed to get in. There are maps and routes to the clubs on the wall, which was great for our nights out. Very worth the price we paid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.1

Die Lage ist wirklich top!! Die Innenstadt , Bahnhof und alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einfach und schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Ansonsten war das Hostel eher mittelmäßig. Mitarbeiter waren zwar sehr freundlich, leider nicht sonderlich informativ. Frühstück war quasi nicht vorhanden, abgesehen von einer Packung Milch und Cornflakes. Kaffeeautomat als auch Getränkeautomat waren leider kaputt. Für eine Nacht gut, länger nicht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you appreciate our friendliness and the hostel itself. We're sorry you haven't enjoyed breakfast, but I should point out that we don't do just milk and cornflakes...we also prepare every morning a fresh fruit salad, we provide pineapple and orange juice variety of 5 fruit jam,butter, rusks, rice crisps, brioches, and a huge tank of fresh black coffee we make every morning. It is okay, maybe it is not the best breakfast in the world but you get it for free... ok 2 Vending machine were broken when you where here, but obviously we're fixing it , also there's a Nespresso machine in the kitchen that you can use whit your caps or buy in the other vending machine , the working one. I Don't want to argue but needed to explain to future guests.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.