Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3287 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tkddnr5752
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
10.0

플러스보다 훨씬좋음 ㄹㅇ루다가

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Really amazing location. They don't have locked doors for the rooms, but they do have lockers. Our room was ridiculously warm, but I'm sure it would've been fine had we actually talked to someone about it. Shower was a bit temperamental but good water pressure. And breakfast was standard and just what we needed! And the best gelato I've ever eaten was a four minute walk (My Sugar--can't recommend it enough!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Excelente localização, funcionários atenciosos, café da manhã ótimo, banheiros limpos e armários para trancar a bagagem. Somente fiquei com dificuldades para ajustar a agua para o banho. Recomendo Academy Hostel . Voltaria lá com certeza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

This place was pretty amazing. The instructions to find it from the train station were spot on, even when I was busy staring at how amazing Florence was. The location was perfect, super close to wonderful sights. The only downfall was getting kicked out for the cleaning period, but even that wasn't too much of a problem. Our room also didn't have outlets at every bed, which was a slight annoyance made up for by the lack of bunk beds. Absolutely loved the little balcony to hang out on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel en el que me he quedado en mi vida. No merece un 10 solamente porque no tienen nada con lo que se pueda cocinar, y según me explicaron, se debe a que la ley en Italia les demanda contar con un sistema de ventilación industrial que el propio edificio les impide instalar. El staff es un 10, las instalaciones son un 10, las habitaciones y baños también... parece que lo acaban de estrenar de lo bien mantenido que está. La ubicación es un SUEÑO. Haces media cuadra y estás en el Duomo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Recommend it! (4bed mixed dorm) + Great location, just a few meters from the Duomo. Easy to get everywhere by foot. 7minutes walking from Termini Station; + Clean and organized Hostel; + The room was big as well as the bathroom; + Staff was nice and helpfull; - Breakfast included but nothing "fancy" (2 types of package juices, packed sweet croissants, butter, nutella, cereals, toasts, hole milk); - You cannot cook in the kitchen. There's just a microwaves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit ideale Lage nahe am Duomo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

역에서 조금 거리가 있지만(5-7분) 두오모 바로 옆 골목에 위치해서 사람들이 많이 다니니 안전하기도 했고, 시설도 깔끔하고 무엇보다 화장실이 넓고 깨끗해서 사용하기 좋았습니다. 칸막이가 좀 부실하긴 하지만 분리된 공간느낌이어서 좋았고 스텝들도 친절하고 다 괜찮았음!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here and I do recommend it but I did have some issues- no where is perfect - the breakfast isn't much at all really minimal, the worst croissants. I just went elsewhere for breakfast (don't go to don Nino so over priced) The 'private' bathroom was used by other people all the time despite the sign on the door because it's just in the hall. I got bitten like crazy by mosquitos I have 11 on my face.i did leave the window open but was bitten on nights when it was closed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Everything was great except the wifi was spotty in our room and also the plug to the electrical outlet only worked when the lights were on in the room so we couldn't charger our phones at night. The shower also always didn't have hot water. Other than that, it was a great stay and everything else was up to par (beds, room itself, breakfast, facilities, etc).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.