Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Academy Hostel Located at Via Ricasoli 9, , Florence.
Academy Hostel
Italy
Florence 50122 Via Ricasoli 9
90% 3093
43.7742546 11.2564802
Academy Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely! Very efficient hostel right in the middle of it all. Very serene atmosphere. They play great music! All types. The young lady at the front desk was fabulous! Very helpful and willing to do whatever you needed. We are in older couple and most of the people were young but we felt right at home. Our room had AC which as you know is tough to find in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

If you do not mind staying in a hostel that closes from 11h to 14.30h for cleanings, then you should be fine. Nevertheless, the cleaning staff will enter your room much before and wake you up if necessary for early cleanings. A poor breakfast is available (one of the worse I had in hostels). Finally, disrespectful Asian customers were very noisy when we stayed at this hostel. In my opinion the good location does not save it though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

The hostel is perfectly located, close to the station and just next to the duomo. The place was quiet and the people were nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
6.9

Overall, for a hostel this place isn't that bad for a hostel. But the female receptionist was kind of rude to the guests including myself. Even just observing from the lobby how she interacted with the guests was a rather non-welcoming attitude. A good thing was that the beds were not bunk beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yarea_h3288
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect place to Stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Mmmuuuyyy recomendable!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

The guys on reception were great at giving tips on where to go, thank you for recommending so many great restaurants and clubs to go to! Met some amazing people in this hostel. The hostel itself is in the ideal location and it's easy to walk anywhere from there. Thank you for an amazing two days! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Firenze! Yailin :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tahank you!!

31 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely superb place. Located in the heart of the center, but still quiet. 6 bed dorm was big and specious (big thumbs up for regular beds instead of bunk beds) and bathroom was also big and clean. Offered also decent breakfast. Stuff was freindly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.7

Auberge située à deux pas du Duomo et accessible à pieds pour tous les endroits à visiter, même la station de train. Les chambres sont spacieuses et la température, même contrôlée, est agréable. Toutes le commodités sont facile d'accès, cuisine et laveuse/sécheuse. Ils m'ont suggéré une excusrsion en Toscane... c'était fantastique... Lorsque je vais revenir à Florence, je séjournerai assurément à cette auberge. Merci!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.