Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absynt Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
6.6

Stayed in a single room to have a rest but there were lots of teenage groups with no control from the adults, very loud in the corridors and the rooms all the time - you could here EVERYTHING in the next room. Didn't like my stay here. No breakfast included for this price either. Good location, clean, but nothing more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
6.9

The room was good and very clean, but there were a lot of noise and It was impossible to sleep. People laughing and screaming. Also, the toilets were not so clean and you haven't got any privacity. The bed was so incomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

If your propose is going out at night, it's the perfect place. If you are in vacations with family or with your friends, but you want visit the city, and have a good night sleep,try the absynt apartments. The price is the same compared to the hostel, awsome location and high level conditions. The hostel is really really noisy, it seems the walls are made of paper, the first night i've stayed there was a nightmare. Luckely for us, the staff is 5***** and we moved to the apartments.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

Really loud since its directly next to all of the clubs. The rooms are really bright in the morning and you have not a good chance to cover the windows. Staff was really unfriendly and not interested in anything at all. Room looked nice and was ok, although one bed was broken. All in all its a decent hostel for a ok price but we got little sleep due to lots of noise and light.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
5.7

La cocina es muy bonita, pero esta muy mal acondicionada.No tiene cocina,ni tostadora,tampoco tiene lavadora, aunque esto es menos importante. Tiene un televisor,pero el mando a distancia apenas funciona y no puedes usarlo bien. En cuanto a la zona es algo ruidosa, aunque esta muy centricamente situada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
7.1

Il pregio dell'ostello è la posizione, si trova in pieno centro e accanto a tutti i locali della vita notturna. In quanto a servizi lascia a desiderare, non esistono armadietti, se hai oggetti di valore, come computer, li puoi lasciare in reception. Non hanno la disponibilità di "asciugamani/accappatoi" per tutti (e avvolte quando sei in viaggio una doccia è indispensabile). I letti, sono letti a castello interamente in legno e ogni volta che qualcuno si muove sono abbastanza rumorosi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
5.4

I was sleeping in a shared room, and during the first night there was there a man who was constantly trying to speak with me. The next morning I realised he wasn't even sleeping in that room and around 10am I woke up with that man burping and drinking beer and walking around the room. The second night there was a lady who was staying in the bed on top of mine and every time she moved I thought it was going to fall. One piece of wood even cracked and I woke up with small wood pieces in my lap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

I extended my stay here at Absynt, wonderfull very friendly , helpfull staff and people I would recommend this hostel to anyone better than 5-star hotels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.1

Un buen hostal con un gran servicio que realiza tareas inauditas para los clientes. Buen ambiente por el hostal y muy buena calidad y limpieza de mobiliario y servicios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.