Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absynt Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Absynt Hostel Located at Antoniego 15, , Wroclaw.
Absynt Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw 50-073 Antoniego 15
72% 206
51.1092343 17.0256328
Absynt Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
5.1

First,about advantages. The personnel is really nice and helpful. The place is good as well- center, but a bit hidden and quiet. And the pricws are ok. But the rest... In the common rooms there are no lockers. It means, that leaving the room, you just trust your mates. Beds are made of good wood and make incredibly loud noise-every slight move in the room can wake everyone up. And to crown it all, the was literally no hot water- most extreme shower in my life. Hope not to catch a cold after all

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.9

I supposed to stay thier for 3 nights. But who made my reservation at the hostel mate it only 2 nights so in my 3rd night when I came back to the hostel I didn't find my language or my staff in the room but I found them at the reception. !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.0

D'habitude, je ne commente pas mon évaluation mais je n'ai pas pu m'en empêcher car les critères d'évaluation ne reflètent pas ma véritable appréciation. Ce hôtel est certes bien situé mais il n'est pas propre, les prises de courant en chambre ne fonctionnent quasiment pas, les lits sont inconfortables (je ne réclame pas un King bed mais pas une simple planche de bois qd mm) et la douche est à l'eau froide. Enfin les environs sont très bruyants, auberge usine. 3/10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
4.3

if you're a young traveler avoid this hostel was pretty much an apartment block full of young polish families and not a hostel, Smelly bathrooms, sensor lights didn't stay on for longer than 7 seconds- very frustrating when trying to shower/use the toilet/get your key in the door.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
2.0

I could not even stay in the hostel because apparently they have problems with hostel world so they kept my money saying that they didn't know what to do send an email to the email and did not get an answer. really bad place plus they didn't have another place for me ... and offer me another hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.9

샤워 부스만 오래된 느낌이라서 그 외에는 다 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
4.3

Lo único bueno que tiene el hostel es la limpieza, es perfecta. Luego el personal no es muy amable salvo 1 chica. Pague por una habitación de 6 y me dieron una de 8. No hay lockers, es ideal para que te roben las cosas. Las camas son muy incomodas. No volvería jamás!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.4

My only critique was that I was put in a room of Egyptian men. I feel like this is something that should be considered to some extent before placing someone new in the room. Also leaving keys the desk- perhaps that rule could be made more clear as my roommates often took keys and i had to get someone to open the room for me every time. Otherwise, the hostel did a good job and I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.3

Für 10 € total ok. Liegt direkt an der Altstadt! Abends in der Partymeile, bei offenem Fenster kann man nicht so gut schlafen, umso besser feiern! Hat eine Küche (ohne Herd und Backofen), die sehr sauber war. Geputzt wird viel, aber leider gibt es Gäste, die alles dreckig machen. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereite Personal mit gutem Englisch. Essmöglichkeiten, auch Frühstück, gibt es VIELE in der gleichen Straße. Top, ich würde wieder hingehen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.1

Advantages: Nice, clean and cheap hostel in a good location, and there is a nice kitchen that you can use. Disadvantages: social side not very developed, they dont have city maps, the Wi Fi was not work very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.