Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • courtenaytrass6360
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.7

Clean and tidy rooms, bathroom facilities obviously a bit newer but the showers were a bit scummy (mould along bottom of walls). When you're booking be aware there's no parking, which costs approx. An extra $20.00 per day. A lot of outside noise as you can't shut the windows (fear factory kept us up all night), they do provide ear plugs but this is not suited for everyone, and no one likes running back downstairs after they've gotten settled for the night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Hostel is new, clean and well equipped. Bathroom door was a bit dodgy in the en-suite but no worries. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfekt, nur die laundry könnte besser sein

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.1

Wifi can get a bit annoying but awesome place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victorz8523
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

First of all: do not expect too much about NZ hostels, specially if you are used to booking european hostels. Rarely they have lockers inside bedrooms, no place to store your bags inside the dorms and no regular cleaning at mixed dorms. Absoloot value follow the same rule. The positive points are: good location and environment easy to make friends. Probably I´d recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jt030219956630
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.1

Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are super friendly. Cosy rooms and kitchen which brings people together so it's great for socialising

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlottelemerrer5078
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beds were surprisingly comfy. Kitchen was clean. Everyone in hostel was super respectful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.1

A quick one night stop in a 4 bed dorm. Room was clean and kitchen well stocked, they even had a few spices for free use! Desk staff was friendly and helpful would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel, super close to ski centre and bus stop. Nice view of lake from kitchen. Rooms were cleaned daily and facilities were also kept to a high standard. Staff were friendly and happy to help. Nice TV room which became a good area to relax and sometimes meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Really liked the reading lights and multiple outlets in the rooms. There was a bit of noise from that could be heard in the room I was in but not enough to be too much of a nusiance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.