Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • charlottelemerrer5078
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beds were surprisingly comfy. Kitchen was clean. Everyone in hostel was super respectful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.1

A quick one night stop in a 4 bed dorm. Room was clean and kitchen well stocked, they even had a few spices for free use! Desk staff was friendly and helpful would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved it. Staff and guests are all awesome. Super friendly and chilled out. Extremely clean and central in town. Good for all ages.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.9

One of the best hostel kitchens I've used; it comes with an incredible view and amazing facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic. Best hostel I've ever stayed at, 110% recommend and will stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Free towels and huge clean kitchen with gorj views of the lake. Everyone's so friendly here easy to make friends as a solo traveller and the staff are fab especially chris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

I usually don't do reviews on hostels but this place really deserves it, the best I e ever stayed at. The rooms are big and well made. Fast wifi everywhere, toilets and showers are really good, same with kitchen. Will stay here if I visit queenstown again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Awesome location!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

A good location close to all amenities. Staff helpful and friendly. Lot of "long termers", gap year students on 1 year working visas seem to have their own "club" but still good. Small security lockers on landing, not in room but OK for personal effects. Top bunks hard to get into as no ladder but 2 metal rungs. Light and electric sockets by beds but no curtains. No desk, chair or wardrobe or shelving in room which would have helped but a sink. Toilets/showers on landing and OK. Washing machines

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Had a fairly good stay. Kitchen can be super crowded at times though as that's where the long termers like to gather at night. Overall feels a little cramped but good for location. Rooms are nice. If you're pretty short like me...climbing to the top bunk (the new ones) is an issue...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.