Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Awesome location!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

A good location close to all amenities. Staff helpful and friendly. Lot of "long termers", gap year students on 1 year working visas seem to have their own "club" but still good. Small security lockers on landing, not in room but OK for personal effects. Top bunks hard to get into as no ladder but 2 metal rungs. Light and electric sockets by beds but no curtains. No desk, chair or wardrobe or shelving in room which would have helped but a sink. Toilets/showers on landing and OK. Washing machines

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Had a fairly good stay. Kitchen can be super crowded at times though as that's where the long termers like to gather at night. Overall feels a little cramped but good for location. Rooms are nice. If you're pretty short like me...climbing to the top bunk (the new ones) is an issue...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Really central. Great facilities , warm rooms with free unlimited wifi. Very clean. Hotel standards clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.1

This is one of the greatest hostel I ever stayed with. One can enjoy a fantastic view from the kitchen and from the room, if one is lucky. Furhermore, it's held very clean and the athmosphere is great! Also, it is located in the city, so people don't have to worry about walking far distances. They even own a lift for heavy luggages. The only negative point worth mentioning is that the Internet reception is a little bit slow (sometimes). However, I would definitely come back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

ABSOLOOTLY GR8 M8.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Incredible hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Echo en falta en las habitaciones percheros para los abrigos, con los dos pequeños que hay en cada cama no es suficiente. Por lo demás, todo bien, el personal, ubicación perfecta y cocina equipada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.4

Grest stay! Would stay again! Could hear a little Irish music at night but that wasn't so bad considering how great the location was. In room 930, the toilet didn't seem to work after more than 1 flush. :-/

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scottiedugan
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Amazing staff. A super nice view while ur eating in the kitchen. They think of all the little things; hand and foot towels in the bathroom, air freshener spray. Showers are great. There was nothing they havent thought of. Will be staying here next time I'm in qtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.