Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing views from the rooms & kitchen Great facilities, amazing shower, many outlets and nice wifi compared to all the others around the country Perfect location 100% recommend One of my favorite hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice staff, clean hostel, perfect location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

This was one of my favorite hostel experiences. I stayed in a room with 3 other girls and had a good time. The location cannot get any better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect!!!! The best youth hoestel ive ever lived! Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, all the people can use the pubic facilities responsibly, great view in the kitchen! My friends who lived in another hostels were all very jealous! Hahaha! I'll definitely come back here if I come to Queenstown again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

All is good, location is superb and facilities were ready clean and tidy. We are happy about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
6.9

Location was great and there were lockers for each room guest (locks not supplied). Staff were unfriendly and kind of rude. Ensuite bathroom shower was gross and the water all but dribbled from the shower head. Communal bathrooms were much better, I would recommend using those, they were much cleaner and had ample hooks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

We chose this place because of the previous rating and reviews and we were not disappointed. The location is amazing and the place is so clean. The only negative thing was when we were sleeping in in the mornings they will come into your room and do housekeeping and vacuum even if you're still sleeping (but therefore everything is so clean!!!). Amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brcami
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Was awesome , hella great location, nice staff, cool pub crawl

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.6

Overall ok but kitchen seen to be a bit of squeezy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really good hostel! Facilities in the room and the general ones in the hostel are great, everything is perfectly clean, free wifi works good and the staff is really friendly and helpfull. Location is perfect in the centre and because of the good isolation the street noise won't bother you. Had a good stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.