Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 7782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 7782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.7

It was a great stay!! Much fun and interest people..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.1

Really bad kitchen with less equipments. Staff are nice. Not the best for socialising. Decent breakfast till 10:30. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.0

In a month in Dublin this was the best place we stayed in for this price. The rooms and the beds were large enought, but in some dorms the toilet and the sower were in the same room which isn't really easy to get ready quickly on mornings. The kitchen was nice but for our last two days there was some renovation and we couldn't use all of the equipment. It was really nice that we had a light, two electrical outlet and 2 usb port to charge our phones, over each bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.1

Nice place for this price, close to Busáras and O Connell street. Fortunately wifi was available in our 4 bed female dorm, which was so convenient. Outlets beside each bed were very useful. The only thing that could be better was the bathroom, which had only a curtain between shower and toilet, and everything there like toilet rolls and floor became damp once someone took a shower. But overall it was a nice stay for a night in Dublin :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly and had super nice breakfast. Downside the toilette seats are broken as they are very movable, hope to be fixed soon. Over all I love staying in this hostel despite the doors are very noisy when guest are closing it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
3.7

Pas d ascenseur, trop de monde , sale et personel peu souriant

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Great breakfast !! Like the fact you have your own power points on your bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.3

Franchement top. Cest la meilleure auberge que j'ai fait sur Dublin! Personnel très gentil et prêt à renseigner

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

I think Abrahams Hostel in Dublin, Ireland is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were so helpful, friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast was very healthy and I think it was the best breakfast I had in Ireland. The value for the money, atmosphere, cleanliness, location, security and facilities were excellent. If I have the opportunity to return to Dublin, Ireland, I definitely want to stay at Abrahams Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

A perfect location for my 11yr old son and I to stay for just one night while on a budgeted weekend trip. The free breakfast was a welcomed, completely delicious surprise. The airport bus dropped off directly in front of it too! I was VERY impressed at how clean the walls were and it did NOT smell. It really added to our trip to have this experience. I would recommend it and I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.