Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 7,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 7,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7526
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
4.0

Sadly I won't be recommending Abrahams Hostel to anyone. I wasn't impressed at all with it and thought it was vastly overpriced for a single room. A kind young man helped me with my bag and he was very obliging and a taxi was booked for me the following morning but other than that I cannot say anything positive about my experience. There was no lift, the staircase railing was unsafe and wobbled when touched, there was no heating or hot water and it looked unloved.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
5.7

First and foremost this hostel is a maze to navigate. Although they have signage it isn't clear enough to direct you and it's quite easy to get lost. Second the bathroom in my room was disgusting. The sink had built up grime that made it clear it wasn't cleaned in awhile. The shower drain was clogged making the shower stall over flow. The paint in the bathroom was peeling the hooks were missing. The staff weren't friendly and couldn't seem to be bothered to help. Wasn't worth the money at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

I read the reviews about the labyrinth that this hostel is, and didn't understand... Now I do. It was a journey through different doors, hallways and stairwells to get to my room. It was right at the back of the building so it was a very quiet room. The staff were really helpful with any questions, and they were also really nice. The location is good, not right in the heart of the city, but everything is close by and easily accessible by foot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

Cloisons VRAIMENT très fines et petit dej pas terrible mais sinon très proche du centre et ambiance sympa. Le staff est sympa aussi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

My sister and I stayed on a last minute booking, (We missed a flight and needed to find a place quick.) The staff was excellent, very helpful and kind. The room was nice, the bathroom was tight, but private to our room. Breakfast included is always a plus. I'd stay again if I was looking to be downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

there was a a lot if doors banging but everything else was excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

Everyone has been super friendly, the rooms are clean when you arrive and are cleaned regularly, the staff are helpful, safe environment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

This hostel was really nice and with a perfect location to explore the town and access transport hubs. Staff were super friendly and helpful, rooms were pretty spacious and there were plenty of common areas to escape to. Like one of the other reviews says it can feel a bit like a rabbit warren - it's big and there are plenty of corridors. Only having 2 stovetops is perhaps a bit few considering how many people stay here. But overall a great stay here in Dublin!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.3

Good location but it smells very badly... Very nice breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a great stay here, the staff were all very friendly and helpful and its in a good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.