Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 7,673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 7,673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7673
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice, basic hostel. Great location; good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.6

We stayed in a double room for one night. The room had bunk beds and a double bed, and was very spacious. Didn't make it down in time for breakfast unfortunately. The room was warm and bed very comfortable. Location is excellent - less than 10 minutes walk to O Connell Street and less than 5 minutes to Bus Aras bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

It is a nice place! I only would like to say about one possible way of breakfast for the people who have to leave really early the Hostel. I already stayed in other places before, and there they had an option. This is my suggestion! :) But anyway, it is a good place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.1

Calidad-precio muy bueno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Really Nice location !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.0

We arrived very late at night and the staff was very nice. We got the key cards and went up to the room. We rented 3 beds in the all female bedroom (room 12) and to our surprise it had a bathroom inside the room which was very. The sheets were clean as well. The only problem we had with the room was related to the window. It was very thin so we could hear everything that happened on the street. To add add insult to injury the room was just above the entrance of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Tiene una buena ubicación y esta acorde al precio pagado. Es limpio y el staff muy agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.3

Great staff, location, and breakfast! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about Dublin. Breakfast was one of the best had at hostels. The bunk beds have great mattresses though one of the models makes it tough to get onto and off the top bunk. We stayed in to different private triple rooms. In both, the double bed was very uncomfortable. You might consider relocating the TV to the lounge off the lobby (the room with the chalkboard. It would be a great place for it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.1

The staff was helpful when we got there. I read that there were no lockers and that the wifi was spotty, but there were lockers that you had to pay for and the wifi worked perfectly. If you trust the people around you, security is well enough that you don'r really need the lockers. The second day, we got back and we were told that there was a leak in our room so we got changed to a different room free of charge. Would highly recommend this hostel for all travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Great location, 5 minute walk from Connolly train station, great atmosphere in the place,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.