Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JensHeinemann
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best experiences in hostels so far. Both Tel-Aviv and Jerusalems Abraham Hostel are very different but both amazing. The Jerusalem Abraham Hostel really points with: - Location (right hand side to Yehuda Market (everytime a day/night perfect + Street train + Walking distance to anything)) - Atmosphere (it feels like a family there) - Facilities (everything you need) - Staff (helping, friendly, enthuastic) - Events (organized shabbat dinner, Abraham Tours, Shuttle to Tel Aviv) - Bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.1

All was great. The breakfast was very, very ordinary though. Not sure about coleslaw for breakfast lol. Other then that, great place to stay in Jerusalem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.4

This hostel does the job but I stayed .5km away after one night at Abraham because the price went way up for the next night. The other hostel was called Stay Inn. It was much better (breakfast, cleaniness, cheaper, brand new, etc.)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.1

Only here for one night but enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very clean and spacious and breakfast was the best I've experienced in Israel so far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.4

Great Location. Friendly , helpful and efficient staff. Thank you guys and gals for your warm welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
9.7

Really great hostel. Big fun common room. Very clean. My room was a little noisy bc it was close to the busy street and based on the area it's in, I'd imagine all rooms are pretty noisy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
9.1

Just great. Was supposed to stay only for 2 night but prolonged my stay over there to 5 nights. Perfect location, clean, amazing staff, great activities, tasty breakfast. But doesn't really feel like a hostel. More like a hotel. If you are not looking for nonstop party youth hostel this is the one for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in! keep like that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel in a great location in Jerusalem. The free breakfast is a nice perk and the Abraham tours are super convenient to take from the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.4

The place to be in Jerusalem. Or at least this is what you hear. In reality Abraham's is a huge ho(s)tel functioning as a quite expensive daytrip agency. Rooms and bathrooms (like the whole hostel) feel a bit shabby, and the common area is nice but because of its size ultimately quite anonymous. There's old folk, families and some young travelers. Latter make up less than one third of the guests. If you're looking for a social place choose a smaller hostel. Still, as a group we had a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.