Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
8.6

walking distance to everywhere. tours are great they offer. only thing i didn't like you have to make beds yourself and take the stuff back to them when you checkout. so we had to do it in the middle of the night while everyone else was sleeping. it's a big hotel, maybe you miss the vibe since there are too many people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Stafff, location and the tours they offer makes this place a good option for Jerusalem. It's a big hostel with many groups, young and old. They had a party one night and anyone off the street could come in

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Very great including staff. The owner/manager who shows up in the morning looks like a micromanagement monster harassing employees on details. I would rethink going there seeing how some staff was treated.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

A big hostel, but it doesn't have an overwhelming feel. The kitchen and hang-out areas are great and absolutely the best thing about this place. The rooms are fine and the location is good - the light rail or a 10 minute walk to the Old City are both easy options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
6.3

In comparison to the Abraham Hostel in Tel Aviv it is not that good. The rooms and the furniture need a painting, it looks a bit run down... If you want to have a shower at the room you need to heat it 30 min in advance for one person. In total it was quite expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.0

This is a huge hostel located 20mins from the old city. The tram line is just outside the hostel. Breakfast is good, given the price of the hostel for 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Solid hostel. Strength of this hostel is the staff. So much better than any of the other popular hostels I used in Jerusalem. This staff is actually there to make your stay as convenient and comfortable as possible. Travel agent inside the hostel is a big plus and they immediately respond to any maintenance issues or problems. This is what a hostel should be. The facilities, beds, washer/dryer, etc... are a bit worn would be my only criticism, though not a big one. Overall, good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfect. Breakfast is great, friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. They thought it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ardron11531
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.4

A lot going on. Great trip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy buena las instalaciones... nada que corregir

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.