Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. Spacious rooms and friendly informative staff. Only criticism was the noise level in room 15 which must be situated right beside a main road. Impossible to sleep without Earplugs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • felipemtorres
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great place to stay, very comfortable and with lots of space. Just a bit far from the citadel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
6.9

Großes Hostel, für meinen Geschmack etwas zu anonym, mit zentraler Lage, jedoch 20 Minuten entfernt von der Old City. Das Personal war hilfsbereit, das Zimmer etwas altmodisch und laut, da direkt an einer viel befahrenen Straße. Preis-Leistung gut, die Dachterrasse haben wir leider nicht gesehen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

I didn't really get to experience everything the hostel had to offer due to such a short amount of time had here and so much to see and do in jerusalem. The rooms were great, facilities were clean & the breakfast was good. No complaints here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

Un peu bruyant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
5.4

This hostel had some serious flaws in it and was over priced. Firstly my dorm was in a noisy basement that was next to a busy road making it difficult to sleep when the bin men came to empty bins at 6am. It seems the hotel's main purpose is to sell their wildly overpriced tours. We went to watch champions league football but the staff didn't know what time the game was on. They didn't get the screen on for 15mins and when I tried to help they said I'd have to pay for any damage I cause. Nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, I'm sorry that there were some issues during your stay. We would like to apologize first of all, the staff member in question was trying to make a joke and didn't mean to offend. Regarding our dorms, we have a large selection of different dorm types to match all budgets - starting from 80 ILS per night. In order to guarantee the cheapest price, it's always advisable to book early, especially for the Easter period which is the busiest period of the year in Jerusalem. Regarding our tours company - first of all, they serve as an in-house information desk and are there to answer questions and give travel advice. They offer information services from 7am-9pm, including lending travel guides for free, offering information on bus times and helping with general travel questions relating to Israel and the area. In addition, they offer a series of tours inside of Israel, the West Bank and to Jordan that are all very competitively priced (especially with the 10% discount offered to all guests) - unfortunately, Israel is not the cheapest country, with the cost of living more or less on par with the U.K. We hope that you still enjoyed the rest of your stay in Israel and will come back and visit again in the future. Best wishes, Your Abraham Hostel Team

5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Honestly the most lovely hostel! First trip travelling by myself and the staff were super helpful and the people lovely. The tours are excellent and great for helping you get your bearings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
6.9

The facilities are great and the rooms spacious for large dorms. The families and older crowd make the atmosphere a little dull for my liking and I don't appreciate being preached to at 8am over breakfast, perhaps a reminder to some guests to keep their opinions and religious perspectives to themselves or at least respect others would Lift the mood. Other than that good location and convenient for sure :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
9.1

Hostel gigante!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
7.1

Awesome hostel with an insufferably rude staff and lack of atmosphere. So basically it's like every huge hostel you've ever stayed at. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Brennen, I am sorry for your negative experience with our staff. We put great efforts into creating an informal and social environment, that we ourselves, as fellow travelers, can also enjoy. We are not part of an international chain, and do try and provide a very personal service. We would love to hear more from you to understand how to address your feedback correctly. We appreciate your time and hope to hear back from you. Your Abraham Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.