Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2060 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
7.7

Stayed in for 8 person dorm while the layout was fine and beds comfortable it was very loud++ due to the fact the windows are directly at street level (as in pavment hight ) and opposite a bus stop. that's even with good ear buds, looks to be the same for all 8-10 dorms. Would say that then small dorms located higher up and different position in the building looked nice and should be a lot more quiet. Nice breakfast and bar/lounge area,plenty of activitys, easy to find and staff where good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

La mejor resolución para mi estadía en Jerusalem fue haber escogido a Abraham Hostel Jerusalem. Ambiente súper agradable. Atención esmerada. Aseo impecable. La terraza fabulosa, el desayuno súper exquisito... la ubicación su clave, en fin... pasé mis mejores días.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the better places I've stayed at. The staff knows the area very well and always had fantastic recommendations, the free breakfast was great and it's only a fifteen minute walk from the Old City. They do a great jon of organizing reasonably priced day trips (I highly recommend the Masada sunrise tour) as well as hostel events. Great place for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.0

Gute Lage in der Nähe des Marktes, der Altstadt und der Tram. Schöner wäre wohl nur die Old City- Lage an sich gewesen. Es ist ein sehr großes Hostel, so dass es etwas unpersönlich sein kann. Jerusalem ist recht teuer, dementsprechend war es vermutlich zurecht das teuerste Hostel unserer Israelreise (Zimmer-/Getränkepreise). Dennoch ist es eine gut Lokalität und die Mitarbeiter sind hilfsbereit, wenn Fragen auftauchen. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Really great. My friends and I met someone new in our room and we actually hung out in the bar area later that night. It's a good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Great Hostel with nice Staff and a good atmosphere. The rooftop bar is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.0

It was a good hostal overall, it could improve its cleanliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.9

Ostello semplice, ma confortevole!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel is well located between the bis station and the old city. The tram is just beyond the corner to descend to the hostorical site. I was in a 6beds female dorm. Very good in terms of comfort and facilities. Shower an suite with toilet and a little corner with a sink and mirror. Sheets and towel were clean and soft. In the evening the lounge is full of people,the breakfast is just good and fresh. I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere for meeting other travelers, good breakfast, good tours provided by the hostel. I would definitely recommend to a friend or stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.