Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
90% 1769
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Amazingly organized facility with helpful staff that are always there to help answer questions. They offer amazing trips and tours. Highly suggest this place for those visiting Jerusalem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Internet could be faster, otherwise I have no concerns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and athmosphere but had a horrible time sleeping after three long days walking all over Jerusalem. The rooms facing the main road (where the traim pass) are very noise, the mattress wa not good and the timer for the shower was also noise. Even with ear plugs was VERY VERY hard!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and an awesome rooftop terrace. The pub crawl was the highlight of my stay at Abraham's, I didn't expect Jerusalem's nightlife to be so tough! Definitely worth it :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

The poorest thing is that they give lecture on making your own hummus. But, it turns out to be that it's shame that there is no hummus in the morning. I love hummus with pita so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location! Walking distance to the market & old Jerusalem and a very short tram ride away from the central bus terminal. The front door was locked, which they would unlock for you so I appreciated that extra security! Even though we were in a busy area, it was nice and quiet at night. The hostel is huge! Many floors and a big common area on the 2nd floor in which I got to meet and speak with people. They even had a tour service to give us info on what we were looking for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Abraham Jerusalem is a classic for a good reason. They get it all right, from the big stuff (atmosphere, location, amazing breakfast) to the small (outlets by the comfortable beds, hooks everywhere, storage under the beds).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Recommendable accommodation in a good location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.9

I think my favorite part of staying at Abraham was the friendly staff. Mykel and Rachel were so friendly and funny, Alon was crazy helpful helping us rent a car and coordinating for us, and Amir was always hilarious at reception. Everyone (really, everyone) was always ready to joke around, answer questions about Israel, and was just friendly. We stayed in a 4 bedroom, which was clean, but pretty small for 4 people. Luckily the communal space is spacious and wonderful :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice place. Good staff. Easy to find, at a good location. In the middle between old town and central bus station. Staff was helpfull and the shared shabbat cooking was great. When im returning to Jerusalem, then Im staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.