Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 9052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 9052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.4

Staying here was wonderful. The staff were excellent, the facilities were clean (just the shower vent had dust and some mold)and large. Breakfast was filling and they had some scones out the night before which was nice. The room didn't have security lockers (you could rent safes downstairs) but their bag room was secure. The room was large and well designed, with two showers, two w.c. and a sink and mirror outside for all other needs (The w.c. had their own). I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Great location near Temple Bar. There was a match the weekend i stayed so the hostel was quite full. It was a bit pricey but i think this was due to the high demand. Kitchen was clean and staff was friendly. Best part about this hostel is that each bed has its own outlet port build into the bedframe. You always have the opportunity to charge your electronics without fighting your fellow travelers :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gonzalo_united
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Muy céntrico los buses te dejan a pocos pasos de Hostel, las habitaciones buenas con baño en ellas, desayuno normal pero muy completo, tiene cocina pero solo se puede a usar hasta las 21:30, lo q te condiciona un poco, cercano a los puntos turísticos. Es recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
7.4

I had done 2 other hostels in Dublin and this is by far the best of the three (Paddy's Palace and Abraham's Hostel were the others). Abraham Hostel was fine, but you had to go outside to enter Paddy's Palace... weird. Anyway, Abigail's hostel is right beside the heart of Temple Bar. Everything is close, you can go out easily. Everything is clean, the kitchen is well equipped, big fridge and mainly a very big dining room/common room which is very cool, right beside the Liffey River.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Abigail's has an amazing location! For the price you get a place to spend the night, breakfast every morning, helpful staff, and a place to leave you bags before/after check out if you need. Overall it was pretty secure and clean too. Great for the solo traveler or group of young travelers looking to save on a hostel over a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Felipe_VC
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

I went for St Patrick's Days weekend and paid 150 USD, but they really are not worth it. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Friendliest staff and so welcoming. Felt at home at Abigail's we didn't want to leave at all. Sad we had to go to abrahams one night as it was awful compared to Abigail's. Always clean, nice people everywhere, open common area, good breakfast (although we only woke up early enough for one), rooms are big bathrooms are big in the rooms as well. Would definitely return! Perfect location right by all the bars and city centre. St paddys day here was unreal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.1

Allwas great, room a bit small for a eight person room! Overall would recommend this Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.1

Clean place with good value for money and right in the heart of Dublin near all the popular bars. Beds were slightly uncomfortable and the room had a weird smell but overall can't complain for being a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Abigail has a great location, helpful friendly staffs and great lounge area (my friend's hostel doesn't even have one) I would totally come back and recommend people to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.