Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 8,878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 8,878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 8878
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
7.4

Pas arrangeant du tout

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Location was the best thing about this place. Me and my two friends were able to get a private 3 bed bedroom and it worked for what we needed- showers and beds. I will say there was no lighting in the room so we sat in the dark. Overall, we had a pleasant experience at Abigail's.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've ever been. It is in a perfect place, in the centre of the city, next to Temple Bar Street. The workers are really pleasant and the services are great. And the best thing of this hostel is the price!!! I would go back many more times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.3

I stayed at Abigails in a 10 bed dorm for 3 nights and I would certainly come back again. The price was good and the location is like amazing. In no time in the temple bar district, all the attractions were also very close. Breakfast was simple, but good. The only downside is that there is just 1 toilet and shower in the room. And those are not seperate. So if I wanted to go to the toilet, i couldn't go because someone was taking a shower. Overall, great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

This was the first hostel I ever stayed in and I couldn't have asked for a better start to my experience. The staff really make this place. They are friendly, knowledgeable about the city, very helpful, and overall fun people to be around (most in their 20s).The included breakfast is average, coffee and tea are available 247 and there's a full kitchen. The weekend atmosphere in the lobby is very lively. I would definitely return (and am likely to do so later in february!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Also ich muss zwei mal zimmer wecheln aber es war keine von hostel veruhrsachte sache ich hatte falsche leute getroffen im zimmer ein mal messis und ein mal stinker

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.7

Pros - best possible location in Dublin, free breakfast (the scones we had 1 out of 3 days were amazing), easy to meet people, staff was friendly and helpful, our 6 person mixed room had a private bathroom, each bed has a light and an outlet Cons - amenities in our bathroom seemed old/worn out and should probably be replaced/upgraded, there weren't private lockers (or any storage space besides under the bed, you have to pay to use a locker in the lobby, you have to pay to use a towel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Posizione perfetta,ambiente giovanile adatto per chi vuole fare nuove amicizie. L'unico motivo,per me, per cui perde punti è il bagno in camera! Non è il massimo quando si condivide la stanza con dieci persone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Great hostel, the rooms were some of the cleanest I've been in. Staff were great and kitchen services were standard to that you'd expect. Really good value for money. Has some roommates who were noisy at night or would come home at 3am and make a ruckus, but this more a reflection of rude people than the hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Great place for a short stay. Rooms were large. Linen was provided on arrival so was difficult when arriving late at night. Breakfast was a nice inclusion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.