Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 9236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 9236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

Fantastic value for money ! Location is perfect !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

It is much more than what I expected. Great professional care and management! Best hostel in Dublin that everyone should support.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location. Good for one night. Hairdryers a surprise bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
7.7

Esta perfectamente situado. El desayuno podría mejorarse bastante. La limpieza es buena pero las instalaciones están un poco deterioradas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Great as usual, great staff, great location and great value. However, as usual, the bathrooms lift a lot to be desired. Tub/shower could not control the water so almost burnt the skin off my body or had ice sickles hanging off my body. Other then that great. Have stayed there six years in a row and will stay there again next year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.1

My brother and I were traveling Dublin for 2 nights and had the pleasure of staying at Abigail's. the staff was super helpful, even with helping us figure out transportation and the over all environment was pleasant. The only thing I hope to see improvement on next time is the cleanliness. I know it's hard with people always moving in an out and I would say that over all it was good. Just a few things here and there that could've been better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.4

The hostel is located right in the middle of Temple Bar, which is highly accessible to other parts of the city and also where buses leave for day tours out of Dublin. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was also a comfortable size, for 8 people. It does get quite noisy at night but that's just a trade-off for being in the midst of many bars in Temple Bar. The breakfast was also simple and quick for the morning before heading off to explore the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
6.3

Erster Eindruck gut, Ladestation direkt am Bett. ABER unfreundliches Personal, ohne jegliche Bemühungen. Toilette in Zimmer 27 jeden Morgen verstopft, niemand kam zum säubern obwohl wir Bescheid gesagt haben. Alles voller Schimmel. Einzig gutes war die Lage, perfekt. Ansonsten auch Frühstück nicht wirklich toll und vor allem Besteck und Geschirr noch dreckig. Tische dreckig und Aufenthaltsraum um 9 Uhr noch nicht aufgeräumt vom Vorabend. Nie wieder in diesem Hostel. Einfach zu dreckig!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in central location. We stayed in the female 8 Bed Dorm, grand & breakfast included is a super bonus!! Have stayed numerous times and will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.0

I was only there less than 21 hours, but the staff was really nice. They give you your bed sheets when you walk in so you can choose where to sleep. Great location! The room was decent- just for the night. The bathroom was the gross part for me. I'm not sure about the vibes of the hostel because it I was out and about. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves tho!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.