Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercrombie's Farrington Inn

  • 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station,, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn Located at 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station, Boston.
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn
USA
Boston MA 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station,
66% 815
42.3544110 -71.1312410
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
4.9

Toilet Was blocked all the time we were there which was 4days.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
2.9

Walking into this hotel is like entering the set of a horror movie. It's incredibly dirty, smells intensely of smoke and there were weird noises the whole time we were there. I didn't use the bathroom because I was worried I might catch something, we left as quickly as we could in the morning, hoping not to bump into any of the other weird guests who were presumably the source of the noises.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
4.9

It was the only affordable housing available during Labor Day, but we surely got less than we paid for. The room was adequate, though dusty and the floor was dirty. The TV had no remote and the AC was insufficient. The true horror was the bathroom: no toilet paper, no hand soap, and the shower drain was clogged with hair so that whenever a guest used it, inches of standing water was left in the tub for the next few hours. No staff around to solve these issues.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

This was a great pick for the area. close to the trains into the city and walking distance to a lot of the eateries in allston. The staff was nice and very accommodating. He even gave us an upgraded room with a private bath even though we reserved a shared because we were a young couple. All in al i have a nice stay. Warning the house is old. the beds were loud but it was safe and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.7

Posizione un po' periferica ma vicino alla fermata della metropolitana. Il centro di Boston si raggiunge in 30 minuti circa. Parcheggio automobile gratuito. La camera era molto spaziosa all'interno di un appartamento con un altra camera da letto e bagno in comune. Abbiamo prenotato l'alloggio il giorno stesso. Se si ha la possibilità di definire con anticipo le date di soggiorno a Boston, consiglio una posizione più centrale.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
6.3

Lovely staff, but the rooms, the bed and the horrible smell of gas in the appartment was simply unacceptable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
3.7

Prix élevé pour une qualité médiocre. Chambre vétuste, odeur très prononcée dans la chambre. Nous avons changépar la suite de chambre et la climatisation dans cette dernière fuyait. Bruit insuportable toute la nuit. Ne recomande pas cet hotel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Good location and free parking was a huge plus, very slanted ceilings in our room-probably not an issue in all rooms, but was kind of a pain. The employee at the front desk was great and very helpful-offered a cheaper room to us when we arrived. Never had to wait for using the bathroom which can definitely be an issue at other hostels. Overall, not the fanciest or nicest hostel I've ever stayed in but would definitely stay again as it was a great deal in a good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.