Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2984
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.3

We've stayed in this hostel before, in April 2016. Location excellent, very clean hostel and there are plenty of kitchen and bathroom facilities. In addition, the rooms (at least our private one) also have a fridge, which is great for storing food without having to worry about it being stolen by someone else! Wifi is unfortunately not free, but they charge £5 for 7 days of use, which I suppose is reasonable, although in this day and age I feel that all hostels should really have free wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

The place was really good compared to other places I have been to. Facilities are quite new and rooms as well. The staff is what makes it difficult. People are not enthusiastic and it seems like they do not want to be bothered to talk to you or answer your questions. The little shop at the entrance next to reception, was even worse. I had to buy a can of sprite and she could´t be bothered to give me some change because she was closing so she kept the change. Customer service is nonexistent

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

loved the times! perfect location, awesome staff and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.0

Double room was two single beds on wheels pushed together. The drains in the bathroom were smelly. Noisy construction sight right outside the hostel. In fairness, very cheap and did the job, but would probably look elsewhere if going again. Location was great though, brilliant access to the tube.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Friendly Staff, Clean rooms/bethroom and comfy bed. Price was right and location was spot on. I stayed one night - late check in - so my experience may vary to some other hostel-goers, but for literally just a bed to crash in for the night it was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
4.3

Bonjour, Très déçu, notre chambre était toujours occupé a notre arrivée. Le gérant nous envoi à Westfield (à ses frais) afin d'avoir une chambre dans une autre auberge. Et la surprise en ouvrant la porte de la chambre il y avait aussi des gens dedans. Obligé de faire des mains et des pieds avant d'avant une chambre de libre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.1

Der 4-TageAufenthalt war unterm Strich in Ordnung. Einziger Tadel: Wir hatten ein Zimmer inkl. eigenem Bad und zwei Einzelbetten gebucht. Bei Ankunft hat man uns dann ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett (1,40m x 2,00m) gegeben. Eine Umverlegung war während des ganzen Aufenthaltes nicht möglich. Wir wurden 2x darauf vertröstet, dass dies eine Angelegenheit des Managers sei. Dieser war zu den genannten Zeiten jedoch nie anzutreffen. Nach heftigen Disskussionen haben wir 15 Pfund Entschädung erhalten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
3.7

Clean the kitchens, have more friendly staff, lower the price, separate male/female showers

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
5.4

This hostel was in a great area because it was very close to a main tube station. There was very little atmosphere at the hostel and was not ideal for meeting new people. Staff weren't overly welcoming or helpful, but the rooms were comfortable and we felt safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
5.7

Very dirty, staff didn't help in anything. 1£ per wifi hour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.