Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2971
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2016
5.7

Very dirty, staff didn't help in anything. 1£ per wifi hour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
5.1

Bring earplugs when you need sleep - even then not guaranteed... Tile floors in the hallway and rooms, no padding on the doors (you hear every time the doors close), the elevator has makes 'pling' sounds, nothing to absorb the sounds in the hallway and worst of all: everyone (including staff) talks at full volume all the time (yes, also during the night). Really big closet in the room (don't know why I need it, but ok), a fridge (?), no wall outlet (only for the fridge). Clean & nice room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
3.1

I am appalled at the such high rating of this place, my stay was not enjoyable in the slightest. Had to pay for wifi (absolute joke in this day and age, expensive too), no cooking utensils at all and kitchens were dirty, ensure you have thongs for shower rooms as they're pretty unhygienic, woke up hourly most nights because of noise, toilet facilities were gross with urine all over the cubicals and staff were unhelpful and only wanted our cash. We were left feeling unsafe, would not return.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
6.9

Unfortunately when i stayed there was a building site next door so was woke up with drills and hammering. Also the room i was in was at the front on the first floor people were continuously going out to have a smoke (including the staff out the back door under the stairs) you could smell it from the room which was unpleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
8.9

chambre propre et plutôt sympa, l'emplacement est top, proche du metro, vraiment trés pratique. Le petit bémol sur la literie pas super confortable, et sur la chaleur qu'il faisait dans a chambre (alors que le temps dehors n'etait pas vraiment top), on a du garder la fenêtre ouverte toute la nuit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
4.3

The room was ridiculously small - we had an ensuite but it was tiny and you couldn't even open the door fully. The hostel was really noisy and I was woken several times by people coming in! Will never stay here again and definitely don't recommend it !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • katcat231574
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
8.6

The location is great - down the street from 4 tube lines at the Hammersmith station and a large mall full of resturaunts. You have to pay for internet and some nights our room got cleaned while other nights it didn't so I never figured out the pattern there. When you check in you need to say you booked on Hostelworld else they can't find your reservation. Otherwise this hostel has a lot of kitchens, showers, bathrooms, and obnoxious fire doors. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
5.4

Deja mucho que desear en general. En cuanto a limpieza de los 4 dias de la estancia, solo limpiaron uno. Las camas estaban que daba pena por no decir que cuando nos levantamos podiamos contar los muelles del colchon en nuestro cuerpo. Duchas y baños comunitarios............,

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.6

for what we needed the room for it was perfect. It was clean ,the beds were comfy. however we were in a room opposite the "Tv Room" which made it difficult to sleep as you could here people go in and out of it all night. We will be booking this hostel again for our next trip to London :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly as ever and my stay was very agreeable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.