Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
74% 2960
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.6

for what we needed the room for it was perfect. It was clean ,the beds were comfy. however we were in a room opposite the "Tv Room" which made it difficult to sleep as you could here people go in and out of it all night. We will be booking this hostel again for our next trip to London :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly as ever and my stay was very agreeable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
7.4

Bien, avec un bon rapport qualité prix, mail il faut absolument éviter la chambre N° 7 qui est extrêmement bruyante car très près de la réception où il y a du bruit toute la nuit ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.1

Okolí hostelu je poměrně tiché a dá se tam skvěle odpočinout po náročném dni. Čisté sprchy a záchody. K dospozici kuchyňka, kde se dá připravit jakékoliv jídlo, na pokoji lednička, hrnky a talíře. Pro každěho je tam připravený rucník. Za mě veliká spokojenost. Myslím si, že to nebyla moje poslední návštěva. ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
7.4

Clean, quite, relatively cheap hostel located

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

We were so pleasantly surprised! The hostel was very close to Hammersmith tube station in a lovely area and a nice 10/15 minute walk from Olympia where we were attending an event. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfy, and it was so great to have access to a kettle and an oven for simple cooking. It allowed us to save money by not eating out in London every night. There was a fridge in our room too. We had good wifi too (not for free, but £5 for 7 days). We would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
4.3

It's proximity to Hammersmith is good, but it's across the street from a school, there are a lot of suspicious people walking around at night, and I've seen several homeless on the street A bullet proof window upon entrance is not very inviting Staff never looks up from computer, even after waiting at the desk for several minutes. My room was dirtier after being cleaned. Also, there are boogers or food all over the wall and ceiling Room smelled like sewage/ no fan Not backpacker friendly

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gibraltar, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Very clean place indeed. Great value for money & very friendly & helpful staff. It's my 2nd time there & would definitely go again. Also let me add it's a great location, very near to everywhere I had to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
6.0

Great location with a luggage room but they're the only positives really. Wifi came at a cost, there were no plug sockets in the room, the hostel smelt like cigarette smoke and the reception team weren't that helpful in answering my questions. I wouldn't stay there again, head to St. Christopher's around the corner where the stay is much more pleasant!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
3.4

unfriendliest welcome ever - they want your money, that´s more important than a "hello" staff is not willing to help, rather sitting in their office prefering guests to solve things on their own, or outside smoking rooms are small, mattresses have been in use for a long time, noisy during the night Except the location i have nothing good to say about this place- take a good look at the map before because there is no sign or anything to help guests to orientate

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.