Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
71% 2935
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
6.0

The place was OK and served its purpose. It's a good enough place to stay if you just need a bed at night, but this is not where you're going to meet with an socialise with other travellers. It has no admosphere - staff sits behind a glass box. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Security is questionable - the front door is open and evening staff paid no attention to me when I walked in at 01:00. No access cards or anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Clean. Great value. Only has some mixed showers on certain floors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.3

Cogí una habitación doble privada con baño. Calidad-precio uno no se puede quejar. Buena ubicación, cerca del metro y zona con restaurantes económicamente asequibles para ser Londres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
6.0

Unici punti positivi sono la posizione (davvero a 2 passi dalla metro e in una zona ricca di locali) e il prezzo della camera. Camera però davvero molto piccola,senza attaccapanni dove poter anche solo appendere l'asciugmanano e spazio troppo stretto anche solo per aprire una valigia,molto soffocante! Stanza molto rumorosa,muri in cartongesso,ti sembra che la gente sia in camera con te e se vuoi dormire...non ci riesci! Poi il WI-FI a pagamento??!!ma stiamo scherzando??nel 2016 non lo accetto

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a great location - barely 5 minutes walk from Hammersmith station, which has excellent bus and tube connections. I had to change our booking a couple of weeks before we went and although they did email me to say it was okay, I wasn't entirely convinced it had been changed properly, however, when we arrived, it had all been sorted, which was a big relief! The staff were not particularly helpful on the phone, but when we spoke to them in person, they were great. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Staying here was perfect for what we wanted! We were watching James bay on a Saturday night at the Emirates Apollo and just needed a place to kip before heading back home in the morning. And this hostel was the great, cheap and cheerful and in great location for London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
7.1

+The hostel is clean and close to the subway, +There's a little shop for water, food, and adapters for your charger. - There was quite a lot of noise: other people in the hallway, the vacuum cleaner early in the morning... (so bring ear plugs). - The staff was polite, but not very warm en welcoming. - The building itself is in good condition, but not cosy or pretty. So if you're just looking for a place to sleep, and not a nice place to hang out by day, this hostel will do just fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
4.6

I would never go there again. Mattresses really done, staff ignorant and unfriendly, sheets yellow. They charge for wifi (in which century do you people live?)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
7.7

Super clean,safe and good value.Just mixed toilets and showers slight problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
5.1

Toilets are often disgusting, with other residents urinating all over the place. WiFi is like five pounds a day. Absolutely absurd not to have free WiFi in a hostel in 2016. Blinds in rooms don't open so if you're in your room in the day it is dark and gloomy. 5.1/10 - wouldn't pay five pounds for WiFi while I sit in other people's excrement again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.