Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
71% 3012
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
2.6

This place is more like a half way house There are massive men all over the place that just creep around that live there full time The place is filthy there was litterlly dirt in most toilets showers smelt like wet dog Did not feel safe no lockers at all We actually felt so unsafe that we left and didn't end up staying there It's horrible

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

I'm a frequent customer of this hostel and have been for years and I always recommend it to other people. However, this time and reason why it's not getting a 10 in my rating is that the cleaning staff caused quite a lot of disturbance. A younger woman, I am assuming she is the boss, was shouting constantly really early in the morning so we couldn't sleep. She was so incredibly loud and it went on from early morning until noon so there was no chance of sleeping which is not nice on your holiday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Perfect for the Eventim Apollo. Room was very small but came with a fridge. Our stay was disrupted as we couldn't use the bathroom as the lights did not work, it was almost pitch black in there, reception did nothing just fobbed you off. The room has no light protection at all, bring an eye mask. Our room faced the street we were woken up with screaming and shouting that went on for over an hour at 3.30am, then at 7am trucks started rolling down the street. Bring ear plugs!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
3.4

Onvriendelijk personeel, slechte kamers en grimmige sfeer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
5.7

The ensuite in our Twin Room did not have any water pressure or water spray. We ended up using the share showers which were not much better. I mentioned this to the front office staff but no action was taken or discount offered. The ensuite also had no ventilation and smelled awful which is the other reason we did not use it. The room was extremely hot with no aircon or fans. There were live-in tenants there who made a lot of noise out in the smoking areas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nevenkanenci
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
5.7

Just a very very basic hostel lucky to be located at a good central London spot

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.0

It is well located in a quiet street near Hammersmith underground and bus station, easy to find. Rooms are well furnished confortable and clean. It is quiet noisy because of the doors of each room which close violently. Can become very annoying if you want to relax. Wifi is not free. So for the price it s a good option in London. Up to your priorities!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

kitchens need repairs and maintenance....fresh kettles...but the other improvements are appreciated

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever Nothing like the photos. It is more of a half way house than a hostel. Complete with drug affected people, and not the fun normal hostel type. Asked to check out and for my money back. Both were refused. I was left with no other option but to walk out. This place has no place on this website as its not the hostel a backpacker or traveler would expect.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
6.6

Clean and excellent location. You get what you pay for. However, it felt a little dodgy that we couldn't pay with card and had to pay for our whole stay in cash. Really cold and almost medical atmosphere. Didn't interact with a single guest and the receptionists didn't look like they wanted to be there. Worst of all, in this day and age where there is free WiFi everywhere, we still had to pay for WiFi at the hostel. Get with times and stop being so stingy with the WiFi man! Peace ✌!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.