Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 382
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.4

A lovely place for a couple to stay a night or two!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

We stayed at Abbey Court apartments with our 2 adult children. They were in the hostel dorms, we in the apartment. The location is along the Liffy River. It is in a very secure area, a fully functional apartment with a bedroom, living area kitchen combined. It was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Abbey Court Apartments or Hostel for anyone travelling to Dublin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Apartment was lovely. Very modern and clean. Location was great, everything accessible by foot! Staff were fantastic in helping with any questions. Overall it was definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing location and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
7.4

les + : Appartement juste à côté de l'hotel, très bien situé au coeur de Dublin. Appartement calme. Super petits déjeuners avec du choix. Patio sympa. Entrée des appartements très jolie, par contre l'entrée de l'hotel est horrible avec ses logos violets partout. les - : Une seule clef c'est insuffisant et pas pratique du tout à cause du nombre de porte à franchir pour entrer ET sortir de l'appartement. 8 euros l'adaptateur secteur c'est du vol ! Bonne impression générale. Je

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.9

Stayed in a private room and it was alright! It's nothing special really and the bed was pretty old and uncomfortable. But hey, it's a hostel so that's what you should expect. Overall, it was just okay and it's fine for a cheap stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent location,clean and secure,could not fault it,would use again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.3

facilités : pas de wifi dans l'appartement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private apartment for the cheapest price! I couldn't believe how good it was, very spacious and had every amenity I could ask for, certainly the nicest hostel I have stayed in so far. Lovely staff, clean facility and perfect location right in the centre of the city. 100% staying again sometime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
6.9

My daughter and I stayed in the apartments and loved the location, but that's all. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the shower was just a trickle - those are the 2 most important things you need in a place. It was dingy, spare, but clean. I don't think I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.