Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Very good location in the heart of Dublin, just a few steps from all bus connections you could ever need. Staff was very helpful and luggage storage at the day of check out was awesome (could still use the common facilities the whole day). The apartment itself was spacious but the furniture was a bit... Not as thoughtful and home-y as it could have been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy lindo, con un personal dispuesto a darte una mano, Ubicación ideal. Lamentablemente en nuestro departamento tuvimos un inconveniente con la ducha del agua (sólo salía fria).-

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

I can definetely recommend the Abbey Court Apartments. They are very good located in the centre of Dublin only a few meters away from the famous Half Penny Bridge and the area called Temple Bar with a lot of Pubs. The staff of the Abbey Court Hostel/Apartments was very nice. The rooms of the 2 apartments we stayed in were clean and comfortable. In one of those we even had a small balkony. If I would go to Dublin again, I would stay in the Abbey Court Apartments!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff was super helpful and really nice. Location is perfect. We stayed in an apartment. It was nice, but old and needed to be updated. Cleanliness was suspect a little, but overall fine. I would definitely recommend, but I hope they reinvest in their residences.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Spettacolo di posto, sono stato lì per San patrizio.Ottima posizione, appartamenti bellissimi,puliti gestitit benissimo. Ci tornerò sicuramente l anno prossimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

A place we would highly recommend just as much for the young at heart as the young back-packer. Colourful, quaint, quirky with an excellent free breakfast, secure baggage storage and such friendly, helpful staff. Location; unbeatable. Value for money; unsurpassable. Our appartment was a delight. "Oldies" book your Dublin appartment here in the heart of Dublin and also enjoy the funky atmosphere of the hostel itself. Excellent. Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.4

Very kind and helpful staff at any time. Sometimes the breakfast room was quite crowded (depends on the time). Good coffee!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.6

Good value. Super location. newer/cleaner rug on floor in apartment. Good hot water but weak shower pressure - could not wash hair; the soap would never come out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
9.1

Brilliant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.