Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 356
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
6.9

Nice employees at check-in and check-out, but the manager was not friendly. Our apartment backed up onto an alley that I would have been scared to walk down by myself at night. Our door was IMPOSSIBLE to unlock and nearly gave us panic attacks. The actual apartment was lovely and well-equipped. The hostel itself is WAY too crowded and the common areas are too small for the number of guests. Breakfast was overcrowded. I wouldn't choose to stay in the actual hostel because of how cramped it was.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
6.9

Tv and shower did not work so well. A lot of noise at night outside. But breakfast is good and staff are very gentle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.9

We booked Apt 375 next door to the hostel. Only one drawback, but a big one to me. The toilet was tuked in so close to the sink it was virtually unusable if you needed to sit down. Otherwise location, ambience, cleanliness were all great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nut very quiet at night. Clean, and everything you neef at hand. Very spacy. All in all, perfect! I would certainly go again, or recommend this to everyone :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

In the staff there are very kind and nice guys. The location is excellent, near main attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lovely review - thanks a million!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

The apartment exceeded our expectations. From the photos we weren't entirely confident what we would get. It has one bedroom, one lounge area, a fully equipped kitchen, and bathroom. The loung area had 2 cots (very comfortable). There was extra blankets and pillows, as well as access to items like iron, hair dryer, tea kettle, fridge, tv, etc. I stayed here for one night to take a break from hostels and it was the best sleep I'd had in a while. It was a short walk to the main strip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the review :)

12 Maj 2016
9.7

Irish guy here who stayed in apartment ... Great large apartment and could hold four people easily ; amazed how quiet it was despite in centre of Dublin ... Great value in an expensive city for accom .. Surprised ... Recommend ... I stayed in apartment 344

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the review - come back again soon :)

9 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved the location as well as the apartment. I felt at home. While we didn't take advantage of the hostel facilities, I personally liked that they were available. The security was good in the apartment complex. We were just off of ha'penny bridge so it was a great & busy area. Close to temple bar if that's what you are into. Didn't want to leave. Only complaint was the loud toilet system when flushing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome thanks for the review :)

  • kristinagerste138
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! The Apartment was safe, clean and the location was unbeatable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent thanks for the review!

3 Maj 2016
8.9

We stayed in one of the apartments, and went to the hostel fot breakfast each morning. The place seems to be really well run, from what we could see. Although it didn't affect us as we were travelling as a couple, thr communal dining room seemed like a great place for single travellers to meet others and get advice, etc. The apartment's were minimally furnished and with no wifi, but we were aware of that when booking and were quite satisfied with our stay. We usd wifi in the hostel when needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.