Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AVAIL Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
AVAIL Hostel Located at 33 Ferenc krt, , Budapest.
AVAIL Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 33 Ferenc k�r�t
98% 475
47.4839531 19.0695083
AVAIL Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Sándor is a brilliant and welcoming host. The room was fantastic and he enabled us to stay two extra nights as we wanted to extend out stay in Budapest. Great location, and Sándor gave us a great explanation of things to do around the area which made our stay a lot better. Definitely staying here again when I return to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Sándor was very helpful. Be sure to talk to him and take up on his recommendations! The hostel is actually an apartment with a few rooms, more like an Airbnb, which is a great value. While it doesn't have a bar or other things other hostels have, but it does have the uniqueness of a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I loved the AVAIL Hostel, and plan to stay here again in the future. It should be noted that my experience here was a bit different from other hostels. There was no reception desk - instead, I received keys to an apartment, similar to an Air B&B. The location was perfect, it was very safe and clean, and the staff is incredibly nice and helpful, and really know the city well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Sandor is just great. He picked me up at the train station and explained me for 25 minutes everything that I needed about the city. I hope to go back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Sandor is great. Definitely book here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Sándor could not have been more helpful! He arranged an extra bed for us as we arrived with an extra guest- nothing seemed too much trouble for him! Great location too, right opposite one of the best bars in Budapest, Simpla. We would highly recommend Avail.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Myself and three friends stayed at this apartment for three days. We had an amazing time, Sándor picked us up from the bus station and gave us a brilliant orientation of the city which gave us more than enough ideas of what to do over the next few days. The apartment itself was very clean and well located, towels and bedding were provided and Sándor checked that we did not need anything else during our stay. Would really recommend this apartment to anyone travelling to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing location - everything we wanted to do was walking distance. In addition, Sandor was an amazing host. Took the time out of his day to tell us out about Budapest and all his recommendations. This set us off on the right foot and helped us make our trip fantastic. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

. fantastic place to stay, very centrally located . Sandor is a fantastic host that will pick you up from the railway station and has more information about the history of Budapest than anyone else that I met .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

This is a great option if you're looking for a private and relaxing stay in Budapest! It's right by a metro stop, and right on the main tram line that runs across the city. The staff is amazing! He's super helpful and makes sure you're safe and comfortable in the hostel. Also, he takes the time to give you lots of information and recommendations about the city! He's so passionate about his city, it makes you want to see it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.