Hostelworld.com

AVAIL Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
AVAIL Hostel Located at 33 Ferenc krt, , Budapest.
AVAIL Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 33 Ferenc k�r�t
98% 455
47.4839531 19.0695083
AVAIL Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Had an absolutely amazing tome in Budapest staying here. Myself and a friend were on a weekend away to see the city and enjoy the night life. Sandor the host is so polite and friendly and his knowledge about the city is amazing. The location is perfect for people looking for good food places and good bars. The complex is quiet given the fact that its located in the centre of the entertainment area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eduardo_puertolas6390
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Sándor (the hostel owner) is a very nice, friendly and involved person. In fact, you almost will not need tourist guides about Budapest, and he'll explain everything and he offers his help. The house is very nice and it is located very close to the center and tourist sites. I recommend this hostel. Eduardo (Spain)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

If every hostel had a host like Sandor, I would rarely stay in a hotel. He sincerely wanted to make sure I had the best experience possible. I didn’t arrive to the hostel until 12:30 AM, yet he stayed up for an HOUR reviewing the map and sharing his suggestions / tips. The trip wouldn’t have been as enjoyable without the tips from Sandor. The location was perfect. It's right next to a metro station that makes all the spots of Budapest extremely easy to reach. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

The host, Sandor, is a walking dictionary in Budapest and its surrounding area and gave me many traveling tips according to my interest. He is also kind and considerate. The hostel is close to everything, and always kept clean. Thanks to AVAIL, I felt as if I had been living in Budapest for years. Definitely I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sty 2016
9.1

Great host who does a great job to look after guests. Location of apartment a little off centre, but otherwise great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2015
10.0

Great service, good hostel, fair price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2015
9.7

sandor is very nice. and the whole apartment is special and cute

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2015
9.7

We spent 4 night in AVAIL Hostel during our (ir)regular euro-beer-trips (one Czech and one Swedish guy). Location is great, literally everything is in walk distance (metro station, crafted beer place, shops and restaurants). Sándor will equip you with all you need info to survive for as long as you can :] Place itself is a flat located in inner part of the whole building, well protected from the outer sound (tams and urban traffic). All info you need you will get from Sándor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2015
9.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Sandor jest wielki! Naprawdę ciężko pracuje, aby upewnić się, że jesteś zadowolony z pobytu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.