Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AVAIL Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
AVAIL Hostel Located at 33 Ferenc krt, , Budapest.
AVAIL Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 33 Ferenc k�r�t
98% 492
47.4839531 19.0695083
AVAIL Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

I was placed in a apartment on Kasinczy street (Szimpla bar street). This is gret location with everything near by, bars, restaurants, supermarkets etc. Sandor (the host) was very nice as he made a exaustive presentation of Budapest main atractions on a map. The apartment was clean and very quit during night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at AVAIL hostel. Sándor was absolutely fantastic, picking us up from the station and recommending loads of things to do in Budapest. The location was perfect, just opposite one of the best ruin bars in Budapest and with all tourist sights within walking distance or a short bus ride away. The apartment had everything we needed and we would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

A wonderful experience! Rather than a hostel, this is a series of private apartments that you either have to yourself or share with a small number of others, similar to Airbnb. Fantastically located and extremely close to public transport and the city centre, the apartments are extremely clean and comfortable. Sandor is an amazing host, who even collected me from the train station. Nothing seems too much trouble for him and he will tell you everything you need to know and more about the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

The host was excellent. We were upgraded and moved to city center for the same price. The host offered to drive us from the station at our arrival, and did the same when we left! He also spent a whole hour giving us tips and placzs to go. Service was top quality, and we had an amazing time in Budapest, thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel operates in different apartments. Our place was on Kazinczy utca in the jewish district. The location was awesome! The street itself is really busy and filled with some of Budapest restaurants and bars within just a few minutes walk. Yet, the thick walls made our stay really quiet when it was time to get sleep. The location is central allowing easy exploration of the whole city. The place was clean and equipped with a washer for laundry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Très bonne découverte. L auberge ne se compose que de 3 appartements ce qui est très agréable. Le propriétaire est très présent et donne tous les conseils nécessaires pour bien visiter Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

An incredible hostel, with a very welcoming host. If you need a place to stay in Budapest, definitely check this out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Sándor is a brilliant and welcoming host. The room was fantastic and he enabled us to stay two extra nights as we wanted to extend out stay in Budapest. Great location, and Sándor gave us a great explanation of things to do around the area which made our stay a lot better. Definitely staying here again when I return to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Sándor was very helpful. Be sure to talk to him and take up on his recommendations! The hostel is actually an apartment with a few rooms, more like an Airbnb, which is a great value. While it doesn't have a bar or other things other hostels have, but it does have the uniqueness of a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Super hostel! We got offered the choice to stay at a location in the middle of Budapest, even though we didn't book that location. Sandor is a very friendly and welcoming host. He took the time to tell us all we wanted and needed to know about the city. This made our relatively short stay of tremendous value and immense fun! 100% recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.