Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AVAIL Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Sandor, the host, really goes out of his way to ensure his guests are happy and also ensures that you are informed about Budapest's many gems and attractions. Can't recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Sandor is the most amazing host and cannot do enough for you. This is not really a hostel but more like an Airbnb/self contained apartments. On arrival he showed us maps and gave suggestions for the sights, bars, thermal baths etc. He also offers airport pickup and is always around to answer any questions and helped out massively when we had an emergency. Cannot rate him highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Great welcoming hostel with a modern interior. Two nice bathrooms and a cozy kitchen en common room. The kitchen misses a stove and an oven but furthermore it offers all you need with for example tea, purified water and good breakfast. The common room offers a television with Netflix and HBO and there's a guitar. The owners are friendly and always at your service should you need them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Sandor is the best host ever! He explained Budapest in detail and thoroughly. He accommodated the guests' need and definitely very warm to any inquiry. The location of this place was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Sándor was helpful in any way he could be, picked us up from the station and gave us a map with all his reccommendations on which really helped us plan to fit as much as possible into our visit. Very clean and in a great location. Would definitely recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

the sofa bed is not comfortable as it is a slight tilt not complete flat, I finally sleep on the floor. they should equip with a typical and standard double or single bed not a sofa bed..A COMFORTABLE AND FLAT BED IS NECESSARY, the other facilities , such as wardrobe and chair etc. is not so important. the bed is worse than what I ever stay at the hostel (6 person/one room) even I pay fully money for a private single room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Has everything you need, brilliant location and very helpful man who runs the hostel, he even gave us a free lift from the train station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.7

Could not have found a better place to stay. The hostel is located on what is probably the trendiest street in Budapest, it's full of great restaurants and bars. Don't worry though, when you're in the room you can't hear any of the street noise, so you'll sleep just fine. More importantly, when you arrive, Sandor will give you a detailed and extremely helpful orientation of the city and on what to do and see, he's is a wonderful host. I certainly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Sandor was very welcoming, informative, and accommodating. The location was perfect, near transit and nightlife, but still very quiet and good to come home to after a long day. The room and apartment were spacious and comfortable. We wish we had more time in Budapest and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.4

perfect! すごく立地がよく、清潔でした。 次回もこのホステルに泊まりたいと思ってます。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.