Hostelworld.com

AVAIL Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
AVAIL Hostel Located at 33 Ferenc krt, , Budapest.
AVAIL Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 33 Ferenc k�r�t
98% 464
47.4839531 19.0695083
AVAIL Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
10.0

This is a great option if you're looking for a private and relaxing stay in Budapest! It's right by a metro stop, and right on the main tram line that runs across the city. The staff is amazing! He's super helpful and makes sure you're safe and comfortable in the hostel. Also, he takes the time to give you lots of information and recommendations about the city! He's so passionate about his city, it makes you want to see it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.9

The welcoming was very warm and friendly as I got picked up from the trainstation and got just the information about Budapest I needed. Sandor, the host, is passionate about his job, and will be there for you, whenever you need him. My room was a little dark, as the small window was into a semi-light courtyard. The bathroom is located next to the kitchen with one window leading not to the outside but into a small storage room (with a window) that has no door, right next to the kitchen. Privacy?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent in all regards! The owner was also very welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

I could not have possibly stayed in a better place for my trip to Budapest, even for twice the price. And Sándor was so friendly and helpful! I have to admit, as a young female traveling alone I was extremely hesitant when he emailed and offered to pick me up from the train station. But don't worry ladies, it's all on the up and up and the advice he gives is top notch!!! I cannot more highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.4

Sándor's place was perfect for my Budapest visit! Sándor was an excellent host with an in-depth knowledge of places to go, things to do, and how to get everywhere. The room I stayed in was great for one person and would easily work for two. The kitchen has everything you would need if you decide to buy groceries to cook. The best part was the great location for transportation! Within walking distance to a metro station and the 4/6 tram lines. Really easy to get to and from anywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Had an absolutely amazing tome in Budapest staying here. Myself and a friend were on a weekend away to see the city and enjoy the night life. Sandor the host is so polite and friendly and his knowledge about the city is amazing. The location is perfect for people looking for good food places and good bars. The complex is quiet given the fact that its located in the centre of the entertainment area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Despite the central location, which was fantastic, and being a light sleeper my room was calm and quiet. The hostel was very clean, comfortable and homely. Sándor, the gent who runs the hostel, is very friendly, charming and has an encyclopedic knowlege of Budapest, Hungary and their history. Sándor clearly takes a lot of pride in his hostel buisiness, consequently, I would not hestiate to stay with him in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eduardo_puertolas6390
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Sándor (the hostel owner) is a very nice, friendly and involved person. In fact, you almost will not need tourist guides about Budapest, and he'll explain everything and he offers his help. The house is very nice and it is located very close to the center and tourist sites. I recommend this hostel. Eduardo (Spain)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

If every hostel had a host like Sandor, I would rarely stay in a hotel. He sincerely wanted to make sure I had the best experience possible. I didn’t arrive to the hostel until 12:30 AM, yet he stayed up for an HOUR reviewing the map and sharing his suggestions / tips. The trip wouldn’t have been as enjoyable without the tips from Sandor. The location was perfect. It's right next to a metro station that makes all the spots of Budapest extremely easy to reach. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

The host, Sandor, is a walking dictionary in Budapest and its surrounding area and gave me many traveling tips according to my interest. He is also kind and considerate. The hostel is close to everything, and always kept clean. Thanks to AVAIL, I felt as if I had been living in Budapest for years. Definitely I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.