Hostelworld.com

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,979 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
67% 1979
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Pleasant stay. A bit loud in the morning. Shared kitchen and shower areas were nice. Gross that no soap in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

Asakusa smile is what you make of it! It's no 6 star hotel but it's locating close to a main train line into Tokyo, walking distance to the Tokyo Skytree and shops! And it is only for sleeping ! I enjoyed the time I spent at AS smile hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
7.1

Not really sure why there are really negative reviews about this place. The hostel lobby is cool, and it's nice that you get a free drink. The staff spoke decent English and were friendly. We were in the new building which is annoyingly quite far from the reception, although closer to asakusa. The room was fine, everything clean. Not the best hostel I've ever stayed at, but at 1900¥ I would undoubtedly stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

This place was conveniently located to a rail station. It was walking distance from the Skytree Tower and plenty of shopping spots. Safe and simple.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
5.1

If it wasn't for the sociability side of the hostel I would have rated lower. Very dirty, old bunk beds and only one shower/toilet on the fourth floor. However, there is a bar on the first floor which is great for meeting the locals and fellow backpackers. The location is also great, close to the Sumo stadium, Senso-ji temple and Asakusa train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

Facilities are dated, wifi doesn't really work upstairs, and there is smoking bar downstairs. Despite this, it's still my top choice of stay whenever I'm in Tokyo. Great location and they offer free luggage storage after checkout. I still plan to stay here on my next trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
3.7

The bathrooms were extremely dirty and all the showers were flooded the whole time we were there. Bedrooms are extremely small and the staff was not helpful at all. We were very excited when it came time to leave!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good hostel, adorable staff and people really made a good atmosphere, cheap and near asakusa shrine and tokyo skytree, really a good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
5.7

Good price, well located. We were originally booked in for 9 nights but left after 3. The main reason was that we booked a double bed in a private room but it was slightly bigger than a single bed and very lumpy. We had many sleepless nights and woke up very sore. We were put in AS other site so it didn't have the backpacker feel. It felt more like a share house, living with people that work in Tokyo, rather than travellers. Bathroom had no privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Always open and near the big temple..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.