Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 2,090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 2,090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
61% 2090
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lis 2016
7.4

I'm travelling solo and got put in the building a few blocks from reception/bar. The other building was creepy and I felt isolated. It would have been okay if I was with friends. Just ask to get a room in the normal building if you're alone. Bar is sick! Met heaps of locals and cool travellers there. Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely enjoyed my time at Asakusa Smile. Staff were amicable,informative and fun. Although you can't control guests, everyone staying their were really good people. Some facilities were out of order, but it didn't impact my stay in the least. I would recommend Asakusa Smile to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
3.7

No more than 30€ you paid for towel no chair in room. All very destroy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Great people, great beach, great atmosphere at their hostel. They gave me much more than I could Hope for. We shared a long supper with the staff and other guests and it was magnificent. I was the only one who not Japanese and they made me feel among friends. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.3

Good cheap hostel close to the station. Was hard to meet people but a good for a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
4.3

Trous dans les murs. Moisissures. Cafards à tous les étages. Toilettes bouchés. Lit en pierre. Murs en carton. Baisse de qualité depuis notre dernière visite en 2010. Il faudrait faire quelques travaux.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
4.6

It was a hassle to stay here as the reception is located 4 blocks away from the building we slept in. The room looked dirty i.e. hairs on the comforter, leaves had blown in from the open window. Whe I went to use the shower at 9:30 am, the staff was cleaning it. It didn't feel safe how the door to the building was left open during the day by other guests and around 9pm with no staff in this building. I would only stay here if you are on a tight budget and not planning to be at the hostel much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
6.9

Positiv ist die gute Lage und der Preis. Asakusa ist eine coole Ecke und man erreicht alles sehr schnell. Auch das Hostelpersonal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. An einem Abend gab es zudem eine schöne Samurai Dance Show in der Bar. Im Zimmer gibt es eine Klimaanlage, die super funktioniert hat und Ende September auch noch wirklich nötig war (28 Grad und sehr hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit). Damit ist aber auch alles Positive gesagt... Das Bett war absolut unbequem und das Hostel ist abgewohnt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Noreason
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
2.9

DON'T BOOK THIS HOSTEL a lot of giant cockroaches in the room and in the bar, really dirty place, ancient guests' stuff under the beds like fossilized socks and other things, dangerous uncovered electric cables and lamp holders near the sink. Broken elevator, broken toilets, only one toilet for floor and 1 shower for the entire building. i slept in the hall because of the bugs and i didn't wash myself because of the grime. ran away as soon as possible, my worst hostel experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
5.4

Had to book this hostel at the last minute, and I can see why it was the only one available. This was the only hostel in Japan where we found a cockroach in the room. The top bunk of the bunkbeds looked like they were going to break, and made loud creaking noise with the slightest movement. Also the shower curtains looked almost moldy, I was left with a pretty gross feeling about the place. The staff was very nice, but the place needs to be cleaner.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.