Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
53% 696
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
6.0

Considering walking distance from the city center this location is great, though the street itself looks creepy, don't recommend you to walk there by yourself late evening, especially if you're a young girl. Facilities are bearable, of course considering other hostels it's even far from "fine", but what do you expect for that kind of price. My opinion if you go there with a company so you guys could occupy the entire room this place is pretty good, otherwise wouldn't recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
3.1

The room did smell really bad We weren't able to open the window The carpet was dirty and the bed not comfortable. The showers are okay but not really nice to use every day. The location is bad too . It's kind of scary to walk around the hostel. And all the cool things are kind of far to walk. It's okay to stay there for 1 night but it's worth it to spend a little bit more money for a different one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
3.1

I have seen a lot of hostels arround the world and I'm not that picky, and this was one of my worst experience. The hostel is actually called "crack house Europa". During my stay a huge fight happened in the common room and it all felt really unsafe and sketchy. The hostel is mostly local people who can't afford their own place so there is no hostel feeling at all. People talked about their stuff gotten stolen in their room and in their locker. The bathroom and shower was a mess. Just don&#3

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.0

The staff was really helpful and friendly. The downfall is the bathrooms, lacking the rooms for everyone. It's kinda narrow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
2.0

They overbooked our room and when we returned to sleep our beds were taken. The staff would not refund us even though we had to leave and find new arrangements at 11pm

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
6.6

The place has no place for luggage , room are too small to even open one luggage properly ; if one roommate has too much luggage then others suffer; lack of enough power outlets considering the room has been shared by 6

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
4.6

Dirty, not enough toilets or showers on each floor. Not even basic facilities in the kitchen such as a kettle. Only 10 minutes walk from downtown but noisy back street location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
3.7

I don't recommend this Hostel. It's dirty, it sucks and you couldn't open a window to improve the smell. You barely meet young travelers because the main part of the guests are old and some live in the hostel. The low price might be tempting but if you want to have a good trip I recommend to spent a little more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
2.0

This was the WORST experience I have ever had. Think twice about staying here, especially you ladies..Questionable neighborhood, no safe parking.Questionable clientele Man in common room came up to me and showed me a picture.To add insult to injury, a mouse was scurrying back and forth in the living room. Had to leave for the airport at 4am and was worried about walking to my car.Saw A nan trying to open my car door.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
5.7

Challenging neighborhood, difficult other guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.