Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
54% 681
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
5.7

Challenging neighborhood, difficult other guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.1

Basic and clean, staff were pretty friendly. There is no secure or locked storage for larger items so I had to leave my violin behind the desk, which the gentleman very kindly looked after while we went out for the day. It's in a great location for access to everything exciting to see and do but it IS in a sketchy part of town, so I didn't feel super safe coming and going out on the street. All in all a great budget choice for a centrally located stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
4.9

Not a good place, even that is close to union sq. Wasnt clean, but was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
2.3

Il faut avoir l estomac bien accroche. Je ne suis pas du genre a chipoter et l etudiant en soif de voyage que je suis rafole des etablissements aux notes basses pour leurs prix accessible en me disant : tu n y es que pour dormir et te laver. Sachez quil s agit d avantage d un refuge social pour sans abris qu une auberge de jeunesse bucolique. J ai eu du mal a dormir tellement l un de mes voisins de chambre sentait mauvais ... Pour dire. Bon, je m estime heureux, je n ai pas chope la galle.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
5.4

Accepted my package so that was a plus. Hostel is in a pretty ghetto place. Not many toilets or showers. Staff were 50/50. Weird vibe, felt like a halfway house for people staying long term

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
2.0

Been traveling the world for half a year now and this is definitely the most disgusting hostel I ever stayed in, they let homelesspeople sleep here which mean a terrible smell. Dirty bathrooms, dirty kichen, very old and wiggling steel bunkbeds. It is in a very scary area, the receptionist told me not to go out when it was dark... Would not recomend it to my worst enemy

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.9

J'ai passé un bon séjour, on a pu cuisiner et manger à l'auberge, regarder la télé. La connexion internet via la WIFI est en revanche très moyenne. Les sanitaires étaient propres mais les douches difficiles à régler pour certaines. Les lits étaient confortables mais bougent beaucoup. Les chambres sont un peu petites. Le personnel agréable et souriant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
4.3

Really bad neighborhood creeped me out. Also almost no tourists during my stay. People used the hostel to search for a job or home. Lots of crazy people. In total I can't recommend that hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
4.9

Terrible staff and athmosphere and strange guests in a strange neighbourhood. However at least it's clean and cheap...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
7.7

I was a little worried after reading the reviews, but after staying I was content with this hostel. We were looking for a private room at a cheap rate in downtown SF for just one night. This no-frills establishment served that purpose. The linens were clean, nobody was particularly loud, the bathrooms were ok, and our belongings were secure. The building is not in the best part of town, but also certainly isn't in the worst part of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.