Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Loyal Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
AAE Loyal Inn Located at 2301 8th Avenue, , Seattle.
AAE Loyal Inn
USA
Seattle Washington 98121 2301 8th Avenue
91% 320
47.6180680 -122.3404872
AAE Loyal Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
7.1

Clean and not that far from the pike place market. And it was bigger than I had thought. And free breakfast was very nice. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

I can't believe this place goes for as cheap as it does. Definitely wouldn't call it a hostel, it is a hotel. Complete with private bathrooms, coffee machine, tv, and mini fridge in the room, daily newspaper delivery, and plenty of towels. Also a fitness center. The staff was *fantastic*. I have never had such friendly and helpful attendants. Always willing to give tips about the city and happy to talk to visitors. Location was great, very safe, very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
5.7

Power went out in our room multiple times during our stay

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Front Desk Staff Dave was professional,efficient, very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the maids were excellent and friendly. Rooms were comfy and well appointed. Would recommend this place and stay here again. 10 out of 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.6

Hotel was great, no complaints great location!! But their is a 10.00 a night parking fee that wasn't explained well when booking but that's not a big deal!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

It was great location, great staff, clean room&bathroom. I stayed really comfortably there. It takes only 5 minutes to Whole food market where you can buy any food you want. On saturday, there is street market just right in front of the hotel. Also, you can reach Needle tower within 10 minutes. It was lucky to find this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

I can't believe the price I got for this room from this AAE website. The room was exactly the same as anyone paint prices off of Expedia. The location was quite good for both the space needle and the Chihuly glass garden. It is walkable to go to pike place but a little long for us. Really great free breakfast. Rooms were clean and the bathroom is not super modern but it was superclean. They charge for parking but they have a huge parking lot however we did not have a car. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Great hidden gem in over priced Seattle. Rooms clean and neat but a little tired and smelled of smoke. Please don't sell out and build hi rise apartments.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.6

I apparently did not read enough reviews before selecting this place bc like other reviews say, it's definitely not a hostel, it's a hotel. Part of the fun of staying in a hostel is the atmosphere and being around other young travelers so I missed out on that. Great value for money if you're trying to stay somewhere close to the action on the cheap. Zero security to my knowledge but there was never any trouble so it wasn't necessary. Breakfast was decent for the price. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Room was clean, staff was extremely helpful. Location was good, within easy walking distance of transit, the Seattle Centre, a grocery store and a pharmacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.