Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Banfield Portland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.1
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 5.1
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
4.6

This is not a hostel, it is an overpriced, cheap motel. The room I stayed in had curtains that were about 2 inches shorter than the window. When you looked into the window from the outside, you could see the mattress and about 2 feet above the mattress. That did not make me feel secure. When I told the lady at the front desk the next morning that my curtains were too short, she replied, "no they're not".

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
2.0

This property had absolutely no idea I was showing up and had already booked all of their rooms. I was left in portland at 1am with nowhere to stay because this website was not affiliated with this property. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
5.1

This is no hostel: no free coffee (because they don't have any coffee at all) and no pool. They had free wifi, but any other motel in the US have. It's located next to a highway, if you need a silent surrounding you should carry/wear earplugs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
7.1

Gut gelegenes Motel mit Standard-Ausstattung im Nordosten von Portland. Haltestellen für die S-Bahn sowie den Stadtbus in unmittelbarer Nähe, daher ein guter Platz, um von dort aus Portland zu erkunden - gerade auch angesichts der Preise, die Downtown für eine Unterkunft aufgerufen werden! Zudem gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Allerdings etwas laut aufgrund des Verkehrslärms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
2.9

The owner of this hotel is disrespectful and a thief. Booked a one bed suite through Hostelword. They could not find my reservation when I arrived so I was told I'd be upgraded with no additional cost. Our upgrade was retracted when the owner came out and insisted there was no room for us except a smoking room so we took it even though we aren't smokers. The room was filthy. We ended up paying an additional $60 in "fees" after checking out. This place is a discrace and now I'm out $160.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
5.1

When I arrived to check in for my reservation the staff was extremely rude when they realized they had made a mistake. I reserved a room for 4 people for two nights and they insisted I only reserved a room for one person for one night, and that there was nothing they could do. It wasn't until they finally agreed to look at the picture I had taken of my confirmation information that they agreed to find me the room I had reserved. Worst attitude ever toward customers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
6.9

It was OK, but I was very confused when I found out that this property is not a hostel. It isn't marked as a hostel with any signage, and when I brought it up with the taciturn young man behind the desk, he said they WERE NOT a hostel. ????

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
3.1

I booked a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. They explained they were overbooked/unable to change. It was really dirty, smelled awful,and there was hair in the bed. I checked in late at night orwould have left. It also was more expensive than advertised.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
6.9

You get what you pay for! Outside looks sketchy but inside had some nicer upgrades, even if they were just surface. Smelled a little stuffy. Fridge didn't work, we didn't have a trash can, and the tv dish was so pixelated and has no sound - it was 95 without a cloud in the sky. My friends weren't happy because they didn't feel safe but for $125 out the door you can't complain - only 3.5mi from downtown!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×