Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
8.0

The hostel is convenient to everything: good (as well as medium- and low-priced) restaurants, the art museum, capitol, public library, 16th Street Mall, excellent bus connections, etc. If you can overlook the vagrants, who are everywhere downtown, it's possible to say Denver has at last turned into the hip city it always aspired to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.1

They could have warned us about early morning construction on property beforehand . Room was hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kanishktripathi
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
4.6

They had my reservation for wrong date when I arrived (12 July instead of 8 July 2017). Had to wait for 90 min at the reception after the check in time to get a room. As an alternate, they gave me a different room which had a single bunk bed. But that room had a little smell and it didn't look at all like the rooms shown in the pictures here. The plugin points in the room were not at a convenient place either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.9

Location is good when it comes to going to downtown and union square, however this location is quite noisy. They open the window the whole time because they do not have an air conditioner. Actually i could not sleep well during the stay in this hostel. Except this aspect, not bad hostel for a few days stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
3.1

The staff was incredibly rude as soon as we walked in the door, and charged me for a towel, which I never received after asking multiple times. There was no air conditioning, and no bedding provided. The shower flooded, and the lighting in the batheroom was terrible. Overall poor experience!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
7.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel. Traveled with my teen daughter The room was ok. Bed was somewhat comfortable. Not my Stearns and Foster but we managed. We had a sink in our room with a place to hang items. There was no ac but the room had a ceiling fan and there was a additional mini fan we placed in the window at night to cool off the room. The area was a bit sketchy but we ok. Used common sense. Shower and toilet areas were clean. Clean and on budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.6

Other than a booking miscommunication which was resolved as best the staff could without a manager working, our stay was great. It was clean and pretty well-located - we were within walking distance of many things, including the free 16th Ave Mall bus, also easy to grab a Lyft. No AC, but a window and a fan was enough. We didn't hang out there, but it was a good place to sleep, and was a better location than the other hostel downtown. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
5.4

Internet does not work, bed is horrible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
5.7

Très bruyant. Le wifi ne marche pas. Que des micro ondes pour se faire à manger, même pas d' assiettes, ni de mugs...cher pour ce que c'est

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
6.0

It wasn't the worst...but it wasn't all that great either. Missed the part about no A/C...so if you're staying in warm months, be very prepared for that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.