Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was good. I really enjoyed the place. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. Location is right by the central train AND bus stations, and close to the center of town too that you can just go to the Altstadt on foot and see more of the major sights and since the main train station is nearby it's easy to get everywhere else in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good location, wide rooms. No kitchen or locks on lockers. Bathroom\toilet are situated in the room. Lots of powersockets near of beds. We had a little incident at night with one of roommate. Early at the morning staff behaved like they are first time in hostel. Loudly complained and panicated instead of searching the way to solve the problem. The housekeeper came at morning and problem was solved quietly and quickly with cooperation with that roommate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julianlunaperez
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
6.3

No hay suficientes plazas de parking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

The bed Lamp should be checked. And the socket is not available for every bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.4

친절도.청결함. 시설등 전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다 중앙역에서 가까와서 매우 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
3.7

Hostel a precio de Hotel, limpeza no adecuada, habitación muy normalita con baño y ducha dentro, pero no fuera (al menos no bien indicada). El servicio del hotel, después de llegar mi avión tarde y llegar a medianoche a Nuremberg podría haber sido más voluntario en su trabajo. Personalmente no volvería.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.9

It is really well located, close to the historical central and the main station of train, metro and bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.0

The value and location of this hostel is perfect. It's only a few minutes walk from the central station. The staff were pretty nice and it has a bar on the top floor that's open at nighton the weekends. Only ding I gave it is that my sheets weren't changed and the cleanliness of the room was a little dingy, with dust under the beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.