Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
74% 967
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location near the main train station, trolleys, bus station, and Old Town. Very helpful staff. Price was a little higher than I usually pay but I guess it was due to location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
5.7

Extreamly noisy. All Four of us did not sleep more than a few hours. Doors banging all Night long.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
6.0

Good location close to the castle and bus/train station, so it's a good choice for people who are just looking for a bed while passing through. But if you want to meet new people probably not the best option due to the "hotel with bunks"-character. For the value pretty expensive, too.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bergy24583415
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Right by the bus station and train station, great location. Not so much a social place as far as I saw, it is a hotel as well as a hostel after all. Rooms were clean as were bathroom. Wi-Fi was good and there were plenty of power sockets; each bed had a reading light as well. Relatively inexpensive. Friendly staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.4

It was a pretty good hostel, nice staff, good facilities and good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
6.9

Not bad. But the lockers in dorms for bags are flimsy and not very secure, during my stay the reception area which doubles as a bar was understaffed. There was only one guy trying to service upwards of ten people. And itwas all very slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
7.7

Endroit facilement accessible et près du centre!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cbarreda_velazquez7584
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
4.0

You have to paid for everything. Using computer, very expensive laundrey service. Small and narrow toilet, I felt very uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.4

Pretty standard. No aircon so hot AF. facilities good and was clean. about a minute from the main station and the town/city. My only complaint is the lack of staff or the apparent disinterest to sell drinks. Multiple occasions I was stood trying to buy some water or sprite with the money in my hand and ended up putting it back as no one came/served me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
6.6

O quarto é muito pequeno, apertado e o ambiente não é muito agradável. Nas duas noites que passei lá havia barulho permanente de música, gente dançando e correndo de um lado pro outro. A localização é muito boa para quem quer conhecer a cidade, mas não há muitas opções de entretenimento ou restaurantes no entorno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.