Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Muy bueno para enlace de trenes y autobuses. Muy limpio. A un paseo del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
5.4

L'avantage que doit apporter pour certains voyageurs le fait d'être près de la gare est largement contrebalancé par le fait que le quartier ne semble pas sûr est que, même avec des bouchons d'oreilles, le tramway fait bruit sourd tôt le matin. Par ailleurs, faute pour les barres à rideaux d'être plus larges que les fenêtres, ils ne sont pas assez occutants. Arrivant en voiture j'ai regretté le fait que les places de parking soient payantes et en nombre insuffisants.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.3

Emplacement parfait. À deux pas de la gare routière. Par contre, il y a un night club à deux pas aussi donc à 4h du matin grosse musique qui m'a réveillé lors de mes 2 nuits.. Beaucoup de bruits d'auto aussi. Il fait très chaud dans les chambres donc les fenetres doivent etre ouvertes.. De plus, tu dois payer pour tes draps ... 3.50€ qui voyage avec ces fuckings draps dans la vie? 0 ambiance pour les personnes seules. Par contre, les salles de bains sont très propres

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
6.9

Fairly spartan furnishings. Good breakfast. Close to train station, so location is convenient, but is in congested and noisy neighborhood. Like much of Europe, no AC, so it was uncomfortable in August heat wave. Had to keep windows open, so heard a lot of traffic and pedestrian noise during the night. Staff not as helpful as we are used to in US.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
7.4

It's right next to the main train station and very easy to get to from the airport. So if you just need a bed to sleep in because you arrived in nürnberg very late, it's definitely a great choice. The hostel is very clean and you have lots of space for your luggage in your room. Because of its size and location the hostel is lacking in charm though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Central location and just about 10-15 walk to the center of Nuremberg. It is a 10 minute walk from the Metro Station. Clean, safe. close to all attractions. Staff great. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
4.3

They charge you for everything including sheets and paying with credit card. If these things are made clearer before booking I would have not chosen this place. If a cost like sheets is mandatory include it in the final price otherwise its misleading advertising.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
5.4

Me han pasado la factura del albergue cobrandome 34€ de mas y no quieren devolvermelo, son unos ladrones

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
3.7

The hostel is good, the staff is not so good, I'm waiting for one refound and nobody text me back the emails.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
6.6

I stayed here for the night as it was close to the bus station (just over the road) and provided easy access to the airport (20 minutes from the metro stop 5 minutes walk away). The hostel was great for this, but I'm glad that I didn't stay there longer — it was a pretty soulless place. Not the kind of hostel where it's going to be easy to meet people (unless they're in your room). Fire alarm went off at 6am (although this can happen at any hostel). Just totally average, really.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.