Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,031 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
78% 1031
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Gru 2016
9.1

The location and facilities were perfect! I have nothing to make a complaint!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
5.4

When I arrived here, there were two men in my room watching TV who were not staying. I don't know how they had access, except that the keycard return at checkout appears to be an honor system. Very poor security. Also, TV in the room is a terrible idea! The floor was dirty in the room as well. Atmosphere that of very large groups mobbing the space but not mixing. Very expensive compared to better options in the city--the room was a tiny motel room with tree beds (one bunk) shoved inside.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.4

It was very understaffed on arrival and took a while to check in, after a 20 minute wait the member of staff checking me in struggled to understand a query I had. The facilities and location are very good though I just found the foam mattresses to be a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

L'ostello è in una posizione perfetta, vicinissimo alla stazione centrale di Norimberga. La camera che ci hanno dato era ampia, luminosa e calda; non mancava nulla, anzi! Ho particolarmente apprezzato anche la presenza di sapone sia nel bagno che nella doccia. Il personale è alla mano e parla un ottimo inglese; inoltre abbiamo fatto amicizia con Emanuele, un dipendente della struttura che parla un perfetto italiano e ci ha aiutato e coinvolto nel vivere la città. Da tornarci!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.1

Just a few minutes from the train and bus stations and walking distance to the town centre. As others have said, don't hire linen until you check the room, 2 beds had towels so naturally I took one of the beds. Shower drain was clogged and the kitchen is tiny and doesn't have much in it. It does have an electric kettle so if you get a cup from the coffee machine upstairs (which wasn't working) you can make your own coffee or tea. Plenty of comfortable seating in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.0

Als ich in mein Zimmer zurück kam, waren meine Sachen verschwunden! Personal war ratlos, haben dann gemeinsam geschafft sie wieder zu finden (jemand dachte ich sei abgereist und hätte meine Tasche vergessen haha)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
9.7

역이랑 버스정류장이랑 둘다 가까워서 좋습니다 조식이 비싼듯

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
7.7

Location is great. Right next door to the bus station, 1 min walk to the train station and most attractions I wanted were easily in walking distance. Atmosphere sucked though. No events, and the common area was usually empty. Dorms were solid, private bathroom and shower. Only two downsides, the overhead lighting in the room was almost non-existent and one of the windows was broken so the room was cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.4

Spending the night is fine. I stayed only a few hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
7.1

역에서가깝고버스터미널과는더가까움 접근성하나끝내주고 여자직원은 친절했으나 밤에있는 남자직원두명이 불친절함 뭐하나 하려면 시간이 오래걸리고 빨리해줄생각 1도안함 하던게있어 기다리라고하면 이해하겠는데 동전을끝까지 세고있음 ㅋㅋ 뭐때문에그러는지궁금해하지도않고 베짱장사하는걸로밖에안보임

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.