Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O München Hackerbrücke

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1,697 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1,697 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
A&O München Hackerbrücke Located at Arnulfstr. 102, , Munich.
A&O München Hackerbrücke
Germany
Munich 80636 Arnulfstr. 102
68% 1697
48.1452920 11.5409080
A&O München Hackerbrücke
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lis 2016
3.7

Das war das teuerste und schlimmste Hostel in welchem wir bisher waren. Wir waren in einem 6Bett Zimmer, dass Bad sah aus als hätte es seid einigen Wochen keine Reinigungsmittel, geschweige denn einen simplen Besen gesehen. Wir haben uns unglaublich unwohl gefühlt. Lag eventuell auch an den grausamen Gästen mit welchen wir uns das Zimmer teilen mussten. (Wofür das Hostel selbst jedoch wenig kann.) Frühstück war nicht dabei und uns mit 7€ p.P zu teuer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
6.3

Not the real bagpacker/hostel experience I was expecting. It is more like a hotel for eastern european/ balkan workers staying in Munich for the week-end. Staff was nice and professionnal ! The common area is not very welcoming, cold and lacks the intimacy other hostel have. I was on the ground floor right of the reception and it was very loud all night long. Basically I could clearly hear what people in the hallway were discussing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever, Disgusting halls, dirty beds and linen/pillow, horrible atmosphere, sketchy people wandering around all night, impolite staff, NO SECURITY AT ALL! I would have rather slept at the airport + not in walking distance of city center.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
6.0

Nice and friendly staff and relatively flexible with changing/cancelling bookings with advance notice. Good location and easy to navigate round the city from here. Quality of the internet is poor if you need a dedicated service.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
2.6

Do not stay here. We have been travelling for 6months and this is by far the worst place we have stayed. The staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. We felt constantly watched and like we were going to be robbed in a lll the common areas and the room. We had strangers knocking on our door and entering our room yelling as well as people throwing rocks at the window all night. There was absolutely no security, anyone could walk in and out. The bathroom was disgusting and all common areas as well.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.7

There was a minor mistake with someone that thought they were in our room but they were not supposed to be. I told the staff and they handled it in a great manner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Fantástico, inmejorable, el mejor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
7.1

Hostel is a little far from the main attractions but this was known from the booking website. They offered very good buffet-style breakfast but itàs pricey. Charged EUR3.50 for linen which is a big downside for me. Overall stay is average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
7.4

Nothing special but fine for a stopover. Good location. Amazing to have a bath in a dorm room. Staff not overly welcoming but everything was fine. Would recommend for a stop over.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

Plus : propreté globale, qualité des chambres/toilettes/douches, sécurité, le skybar bar sur le toit Moins : cuisine peu équipée, frigo trop petit par rapport au nombre de guest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.