Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O München Hackerbrücke

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
8.6

Trascorso un weekend con gli amici e ci siamo trovati tutti molto bene....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
7.7

I read so many bad references about this hostel, but It was my only choice due to the money. I need to say that ir was pretty ok. Good dorms, good wifi, clean bathrooms... The only thing I didn't like was the you need to pay for the lockers if you want to check out and leave tour backpacks during the day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
4.6

This place is just overall very sketchy and too expensive. I paid around 90 euro for three nights in a six person room. I have paid less than half of that at other hostels and had far better experiences. Only redeeming quality is the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
5.1

Meine Planen sind verändert und ich habe Ihres Hostel nicht besucht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
3.1

Unfortunately it's the first time having a bad experience. First of all everybody is able to enter the hostel at any time without a key card or a code! Even during the night and the stuff absolutely doesn't care about peope entering the hostel. Besides that we had cigarette ashes in the shower and the bathroom. Plus two of our roommates got kicked out and re-entered the building (cause nobody seemed to care) and came back in the room to ask for money. Really not an enjoyable stay for this price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
6.6

We checked in with no problems, got to our room & couldn't tell which beds were available. The lockers did not close all the way even with a lock. The bathroom was absolutely dirty when we arrived. One roommate smoked in the room, one person in our group has severe asthma, he didn't speak English so we asked the desk to ask him to stop. He didn't. We told the desk again and they said they would fine him. Never offered a different room for us or him. Not the best place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
5.4

Considering the price, yes, it was money worth. But the general feeling of insecurity and filth made me happy that I had to stay only for one night. I was in a room with potentially a hobo, and all the fresh air from balcony could not eliminate the smell as in the room as well on the pillows and mattresses. If you need cheap overnight, it is a way to go, with having on mind that you also need a bit luck with roommates.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
5.4

If you want to stay in Munich, find a different place to stay - it's worth your money. A & O Hackerbrücke (like the name suggests) is definitely close to a train station and the central bus station which made getting into and out of the city easy, but that's the best feature about it. Our group consisted of 8 people in two different groups and 3 of us had our beds taken by other guests (one because they overbooked the room!) The bathrooms were gross and the wifi barely worked in dorms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
4.0

a total lack of hygiene in bathrooms; a so-called "guest kitchen" contains no more then ONE tiny table; the balconies (which the hostel is so proud of) are always closed, so there is no point in praising them in their hostel description; there are always drunk people who are served alcohol at the reception, even in the morning...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice and clean place...easy to get there on foot from the bus station...not too far from the centre if you like walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.