Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O München Hackerbrücke

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
A&O München Hackerbrücke Located at Arnulfstr. 102, , Munich.
A&O München Hackerbrücke
Germany
Munich 80636 Arnulfstr. 102
69% 1735
48.1452920 11.5409080
A&O München Hackerbrücke
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
4.9

I first arrived to a room full of homeless old men. Luckily, the staff let me change rooms. The hair dryer was broke, you have to pay for your sheets and make your own bed (including the mattress cover), and I don't recall any safe place to store your things. At least the WiFi worked.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
5.4

Katastrophe! Unser Zimmer wurde seit unserer Ankunft am Freitag bis zu unserer Abreise am darauffolgenden Montag kein einziges Mal geputzt. Auch nach Aufforderung wurde kein Putzpersonal vorbeigeschickt. Unser Kartenlesegerät an der Tür hat nach 2 Tagen den Geist aufgegeben und wurde nicht repariert. Wir mussten jedes mal jemanden von der Rezeption mit nach oben nehmen. Und ein zusätzlicher "Mitbewohner" hat sich einfach in unser Zimmer eingeschlichen ohne zu bezahlen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.9

The hostel and room had stains all over the walls. I'm pretty sure that I roomed with a homeless man who smelled terrible and made sleeping nearly impossible. The breakfast was very bad and definitely overpriced. There were drunk people walking around in the halls that the staff did not seem to care about. This included one person that I saw peeing on someone else's door at 8 in the morning and another that passed out at the base of the stairs and was left to sleep there for the entire day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
5.4

Typisches Massenhostel das mehr an ein schlechtes Hotel erinnert. Für Bettlaken werden nochmal extra 3€ verechnet, sowie eher sporadische Steckdosen-Aufteilung. Auf jeden fall zu teuer für dieses Hostel, die Lage ist jedoch Top!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.4

It was an okay place to stay, but it did not look partiicularly well-cared for. Most facilities were out of order, including the washing machine, and there was no power in the guest kitchen, which also looked like it hadn't been cleaned since the dark ages. The rooms are okay, but the mattresses are really weird. Bring your own lock if you want to keep anything in the room. All A&O hostels offer breakfast, but it's way too expensive for what you're getting. The location is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Rented a female dorm & it had an ensuite bathroom which was very clean & nice. Located very near to a tram stop so you can easily get to places! Staff were helpful & accomodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
5.7

Limpeza deixou a desejar, hóspedes do quarto mal educados fazendo muito barulho a noite atrapalhando quem queria dormir

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Preetham46
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
7.4

A bit far from the major attractions but the tram station is right in front of the hostel so if you take a day pass you are good. Breakfast costs 7 euros but it's got just bread cheeses sliced meats and yogurt so not really worth it. No free laundry. Bedsheets cost extra so that's a bit ridiculous. Beer also slightly on the expensive side. No supermarket on this street or even close by so it will take a little looking around. But the reception will guide you, so it's OK. Overall it was decent

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
8.6

Nos ayudaron mucho, esta muy bien ubicado, los empleados fueron atentos, nuestra estancia fue muy buena, estuvimos 4 noches, yo lo recomiendo, y me volveria a quedar ahí si fuera de nuevo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
6.0

O lugar é bom mas tem pessoas estranhas devido ao preço.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.