Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof Located at Amsinckstra'e 2, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Amsinckstra'e 2
64% 832
53.5479065 10.0100255
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MikeCroft
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
4.9

Mouldy bathroom, pay for sheets, nothing going on, very old, more a hotel, older people,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
5.1

Personal War ok. Hat aber keine Tipps gegeben oder einem auf dem Stadtplan den Standpunkt und die bekannten Attraktionen gezeigt. Das Zimmer War eine Katastrophe, meine Zimmerkarte funktionierte nicht, ebenso das Licht bei meinem Bett, Bettwäsche kostet extra bei dem eh schon überteuerten Preis, als ich ins Bad wollte hatte ich die Türschnalle in der Hand, Syphon War undicht, alles nass und die Wand bröckelt bereits ab. Außerdem EXTREM laut; liegt direkt an stark befahrenen Straße. Nie Wieder!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
4.6

Unfriendly staff - did not inform me that no key cards were working that day, or about additional features such as breakfast. My bed still had on the linen from the previous guest, at 23:00 Dirty bathrooms. Broken lockers and key cards. Very small lifts and only stairs at the main entrance - inconvenient for travellers with luggage. As a business traveller, 2Mbs wi-fi made it impossible to work - faster connections were extremely overpriced. Credit surcharge applied to my debit card. No kitchen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.6

First of all Bad location. Have to cross many busy roads to get to the place from central station. Since it is a hotel/hostel there is no backpackers atmosphere. They are extremely understaffed. Had to line up for 20min just to buy an ice cream. The lock to my room was broken as well as the shower door.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

It was more of a place to sleep than actually hanging out at. Other than that it was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
4.9

I've stayed in 40+ hostels in Europe alone and this is among the worst for several reasons. 1. It's clear that the staff doesn't want to be there. They're unfriendly and seemingly unmotivated. 2. The ambiance is horrifying. The hostel has an orange, yellow, and blue decor that resembles a Napa Auto Parts store. 3. Our room was less than clean. I stayed for three nights and the garbage (beer bottles and pizza boxes) on the window sill remainder unmoved and unaddressed by the house keepers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
4.9

Beware this is also a hotel so there will be huge groups coming in and out. Reception and bar service are painfully slow. Bar doesn't actually serve food and drinks later in the late as advertised. If you want to go out, you need to commit because trains stop early. In 3 day stay, I don't believe the shared dorm room or bathroom was ever cleaned, trash from previous guests stayed littering the room. Many items (doors, locks, windows, lights) needed maintenance work and some were unusable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
6.3

Nice location next to the central station bit extremely hot during warm summer days which made is difficult for us to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

A pleasant stay, but book early so that you don't pay more than the value of the stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
7.7

me cobraron las sabanas, muy miserable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.