Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Cze 2017
5.1

You have to pay to for linen so bring your own. There isn't much of an atmosphere apart from the noise coming from all the stag/hen nights. The shower holder was broken so I had to hold the shower head when showering. There was construction work done on my floor so it was fairly noisy throughout the time I was in the hostel. Would only stay here again if there was no where else to stay (inc. looking at airbnb) and fairly expensive for what I was getting. Hard to socialise with others.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
6.6

My stay at A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof was ok. There were closets in my 6 bed room but no way to lock them. The location was a 15 min walk from central station and ZOB, so do not expect to be super close to the central station, like the competitor. The price was relatively high for a hostel and I expected a bit more service for that money. The atmosphere wasn't like in a usual hostel, rather a hotel atmosphere, no lounge areas. All in all it's ok, but not if you want to truly experience Hamburg.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
6.0

friendly staff, but rather old furniture and not too clean. no lockers available (6 bedroom)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
4.6

Poche cose di questo ostello mi sono piaciute: la posizione era scomoda da raggiungere a piedi; l'atmosfera fredda e poco accogliete; le stanze abbastanza spaziose ma poco attrezzate (ad esempio prese elettriche sufficienti e luci per ogni letto); la zona in comune non adeguatamente pensata ad accogliere giovani che viaggiano da soli con l'intento, anche, di incontrare nuove persone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
6.6

Okay hostel but not more. The shower was not so clean. No individual lights for the beds. No sheets, but towels. The room was a bit small compare to what I have seen in other hostel. The location is great though. Near the city center and the central station. Internet was not so good either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
4.9

The staff was not really cooperative. and they charged us for the linen which was not mentioned earlier.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
5.7

This is the first time I was unhappy at an A & O I was staying at. To begin with, my room had no curtains on the windows, so it was very bright all the time. Usually there are curtains. The sink in the toilet was clogged and kind of dirty. The room had been cleaned and I was the first guest to arrive, so I'm not sure what happened there. In the other room with the shower, the holder for the shower head had been broken so you had to hold it to wash yourself. Another ridiculous inconvenience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Tres contente du rapport qualité prix A améliorer: temps d'enregistrement un peu long car l`'agent ne trouvait pas mon dossier en utilisant le numéro de confirmation, j'ai du re descendre car ma carte ne fonctionnait pas et j'aurais apprécié des excuses de l'agent. Le réseau WIFI n`'est pas assez puissant et j'ai du m'installer au 2 eme étage dans les escaliers pour capter le réseau sur mon I pad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

We had no curtains in our room so would be awake by 6am and also look out for hidden cost such as bedding covers and towels! The hostel location ain't to bad 5-10 walk to main train station but I think there are better options than this hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Please be more precise when informing about towels and linen not being included. Before arrival we were informed that it was not included, and when checking in the same was informed. However, in our 4 bed dorm it was actually included for 2 of 4 beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.