Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
6.0

You have to pay extra fee to get bed sheets.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.9

1 middle aged guy in a 6 bed dorm with 5 females in their 20s... does this sound wrong? But it happened... Not the place is a would normally stay but it was comfortable. Due to size of property, this made trek to room long and painful. Lifts not all working making it hard to get upstairs with luggage. One concern was having to pay €1.50 for hot water was ridiculous. Not a repeat visitor but other properties in A&OGAE are better.. same there not in Hamburg noand normal property were full already.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.9

Our room was alright, it was clean and the bathroom was modern. But the whole place in general was awful. I've never seen such an ugly & uncomfortable lobby. The hostel guests were mostly groups of drunk men who threw up in front of the hostel and in the back yard. We waited for 30 minutes at the reception/ check-in counter with just 3 groups in front of us because they didn't have a separate counter for check-in and tourist information, It's not the staff's fault, but the hostel's management's.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.0

A good hostel overall.. The rooms are clean and they have a bar in the lobby. The location is quite good, just 5 min walking to the subway station and 10 min to the bus station. It's quite close to the center as well. The main downside is the wifi, it really sucks!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.0

It's a nice hostel with an ok size room. The internet is very slow, you have to pay 10 euros even if you wanna check out an hour later. The windows could be better quality, there is noise coming from railway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
4.3

No wifi in rooms and dirty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annalinaglanzer2746
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
4.0

Mit den Buchungen ist das Hostel gar nicht klar gekommen. Die Spinte waren nutzlos und dementsprechend sinnlos. Besonders sauber war es auch wirklich nicht. Das WiFi funktionierte nur sehr selten. Generell war es einfach für den Zustand viel zu überteuert. Also ich würde freiwillig nie wieder A&O Hostel buchen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
3.7

Der ab zumute Horror war die Nacht nie wieder !!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

unbedingt hervor zuheben ist das hilfreiche und verständnisvolle Personal. Mein Mehrbettzimmer sah ziemlich "gebraucht" aus durch die Reisegruppe welche sich bereits darin breit gemacht hatte. Für mich als Teilnehmer des Hamburg Marathons nicht optimal, da ich den Schlaf brauche und morgens sehr zeitig wieder raus muß. Kurzerhand hat man mir ganz unkompliziert ein anderes Zimmer mit sehr ruhigen Gästen gegeben. TOP!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
4.0

No good organization, got the wrong room and have got an excuse for it, lot of waiting time at the reception desk, the all over promised wifi was really bad;

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.