Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.0

Struttura troppo ampia, dispersiva e quindi poco sicura. Servizi non soddisfacenti: lenzuola e colazione a pagamento; armadietti piccoli e scomodi; bagni in camera non adatto al numero di persone. Pulizia buona!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
4.3

The room was adequate but the staff are among some of the worst I've encountered. One of the people travelling with us had his wallet taken. Knew who had taken it and they were still in the hostel spending the money they had stolen. The staff and security refused to check cameras to prove it was them. And treated my peer as the one who had stolen the wallet. No check up the next day to see if it had been returned. As we didn't speak German / were not from around the area they simply didn't care

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.6

Worst place in amburg. Too far from the centre, a lot of families inside, nothing is free, unfriendly staff, absurd rules (after 10pm you can't talk in the rooms).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Aumenta el.valor de la habitación al no especificar desde el inicio el cobro de las sábanas .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
5.7

Decent hostel in terms of rooms and showers etc. However staff were really rude to us at one point swearing when we didn't want bed linen. Staff are also not sympathetic if you're not a good German speaker, nothing much around the area either

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nofipinhai
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
7.7

At first we couldn't find the hostel and all of the locals told us that we should take public transport to get to the Hostel. It was about a 15-20 minute walk from the central station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Perebatle
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
4.9

Alejado del centro. No me gustó el personal, no te explican nada. Poco familiar. También cobran por dejar el equipaje unas horas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
5.4

The cleanliness of this hostel was very low. When we arrived one of our beds still had the last persons sheets on it and The reception staff were not happy to remove it for us. The bathrooms were not cleaned once in our 2 night stay in an 8 bed dorm, which we could tell due to the hair ball that remained in the shower for this whole time. The entire room had a distinctive smell that was not pleasant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gabybezz3336
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
7.1

We stayed for 3 nights in Hamburg, our party was just two females so we stayed in a 6 bed all female dorm. It was a very decent stay, good location (Berliner Tor is around the corner), plus it was clean. Extra towels and linen were brought to the rooms daily. I've rated lowly on atmosphere and staff because the staff were unhelpful to us on two occasions and the "24 hour restaurant" we relied on was closed before 2am on a Friday night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
3.1

Lejos del centro, es caro para la calidad de las habitaciones, no hay cocina, hay que pagar las sábanas, incómodo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.