Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2017
6.0

I was pretty disappointed with this hostel, I'm glad i only stayed 1 night.... the worst was when a man walked into the room with a key card that worked even though it was a girls only dorm.. also the shower is tiny and would change temperature on its own. It also is not that close to the train station about a 20-30 minute walk. The staff were friendly however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • allanm731497
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.3

I'm not sure how this hostel can be allowed to have 'hauptbahnhof' in its title; the railway station is quite a hike away. Otherwise, a decent hostel tho it's irritating the price doesn't include your bedsheets, so beware!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Es muy recomendable, cómodo para estar, limpieza excelente, las habitaciones tienen baño y todo funciona muy bien. Está un poco retirado del centro, lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
6.0

While generally a cheap and good hostel to stay at, I was negatively surprised to pay 3.50€ extra for bed sheets. In the 4-bed dorm, my bed did not have sockets closeby and there was also a weird continuous noise coming from above the bathroom, which was audible in the main room. The mattress was old and sagged and the shower drain partly blocked. Despite this facilities were clean, still relatively central (although 15min from station), Wifi good, still relatively cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wipflipatrick1653
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.7

Hammer Zimmer. Lage ist okey. Keine Küche und Bettwäsche muss gegen Geld erworben und selbst angezogen werden. Dazu kommt noch eine Check out Zeit um 10 Uhr, was ebenfalls ein Dorn im Auge sein kann. Ansonsten mit allem sehr zufrieden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
5.1

It was very very noisy with the other guests being rude and not much to do in the common area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.7

Clean, nice facilities, good shared facilities. However no kitchen and the beds were nor very stable. Good deal for the price but look elsewhere if you're staying multiple days and want to save money by cooking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • arsenal1604
  • Tadżykistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.4

War sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
6.6

This hostel does not have a hostel or cosy vibe at all. It's relatively clean and quite convinently located. Staff are very helpful and went out of their way to help me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
7.7

The place is easy to find and it is close to main train station the place was very clean and very safe around a little noisy if you get a room facing the street. The hostel want to charge for the linen NO WAY. I came to go to dusseldorf to see the tour de France and it was easy to get on the train fast in and out without any trouble.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.