Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lut 2017
8.9

Very strong choice for a budget stay in Düsseldorf. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place, great value for money. Very roomy and comfortable common room. Postcards and magnets for sale and free flycards. NB: bakery on the corner, 1 min away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Siamo rimasti fortemente colpiti positivamente, essendo la prima volta che frequentavamo un ostello non posso che dire:" girate in ostello!!!!"

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.9

Room was hot as hell and i couldn't sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.0

Is a nice hotel. But I have booked or register for one night more and somebody knock my door when I was sleeping to pay for the day!!! Then other day there was a little girl knocking the door of my room while I was sleeping. She knock the door like 3 times. She just confused the room number where the parents maybe were. That was the next room. I know is no fault of the hotel. But there was some little things that make my days there pretty disturbing when should be more relaxed!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.1

A&O was a great hostel! The rooms were a great size, bathrooms were clean and had a great shower. Had a bar downstairs with pool (they need to invest in new pool cues though) and a lounge area. No kitchen in the hostel. Loved A&O, would stay again! Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MikeCroft
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
6.0

Not a hostel. Drab and outdated. Just for business people to stay if in town, travellers consider elsewhere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.3

the location can't be better! when i stayed it seemed like most of the guests were staying there long terms. and in 4 people mixed dorm there are 1 bunkbeds and 2 single beds put side to side... so it was a little akward. i would recommend the single rooms strongly! it's so much nicer and you'd still get a great location! really clean and nicely kept overall. got elevator, locker, 24hr reception, card key, fresh towels, locker. just no kitchen. overall pretty good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ericgpowell4478
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
7.7

great location. everything works. not much community atmosphere but still pretty good overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.