Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
81% 888
51.2149435 6.7825598
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.9

El wifi no funcionó durante todo un día, pero aparte de eso la estadía fue muy buena. Es un hotel grande y limpio con un personal muy amable. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.6

중앙역에서 걸어서 10분에서 15분정도 걸리는데 이정도면 위치 괜찮다고 생각합니다. 가격도 저렴하고 깨끗한 편이고 근데 4인실이었는데 방은 상당히 작았어요. 잠만 자고 그럴거면 뭐 상관없이 지낼만합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private double. Clean room, hard bed but great location. Staff was nice and helpful. Came back and foozball and pool were off limits after 11p. Atmosphere was non existent but it was only 1 night and a Tuesday after Christmas so you can't expect much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
7.1

Hostel was OK. We didn't like that they charge you for everything! Location it's not the best as it's far from the city centre, but nevertheless is really close to the train station. Atmosphere was awful, the have a bar, but it's empty. No kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night and it was a great experience. The room was cozy and secure. The staff friendly and helpful. I didn't hang out in the lobby/bar area much but it looked fun. Good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
9.1

We got a double room and it was perfect for the two of us! Everything is white, so you can really tell how clean everything is. The room had huge windows that blocked out a lot of sound. It is also about a fifteen minute walk from the train station/old town. Really good location and helpful staff. We enjoyed this place a lot! And we had our own private bathroom that was exceptional, the shower worked really well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samecuz
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
4.6

Not a hostel for young people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.0

The hostel was okay for what you're paying but you do have to pay extra for sheets. There's not much of a personality and it feels more of a quick stop for a layover (our case) or a business trip. The first room we stayed in smelled terrible (Something to do with the guests that were already there though. It felt like a boy's locker room) but the guy at reception was very accommodating and quickly changed us to a different much more comfortable room. The location is great, rooms are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
4.6

Hostel as such was fine. Booked a female dorm- felt very unsafe. At 2am a guy, I guess another guest, showed up in our dorm yelling around. We were booked into a room with an older person who seemed to have lived there and also wandered around during the night shouting at people. I was very intiminated and couldn't sleep at all. Location is good, very clean hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.