Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
82% 863
51.2149435 6.7825598
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
8.0

The hostel was okay for what you're paying but you do have to pay extra for sheets. There's not much of a personality and it feels more of a quick stop for a layover (our case) or a business trip. The first room we stayed in smelled terrible (Something to do with the guests that were already there though. It felt like a boy's locker room) but the guy at reception was very accommodating and quickly changed us to a different much more comfortable room. The location is great, rooms are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
4.6

Hostel as such was fine. Booked a female dorm- felt very unsafe. At 2am a guy, I guess another guest, showed up in our dorm yelling around. We were booked into a room with an older person who seemed to have lived there and also wandered around during the night shouting at people. I was very intiminated and couldn't sleep at all. Location is good, very clean hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

good location! receptions are kindness! I was enjoyed! I'll choose again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Great staff. Location. Space

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
6.6

Good if you just need a bed instead of sleeping in the street. Clean enough, good position. The rooms are really too small though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.0

just a basic hostel, but well organized.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.0

The room was quite big and very clean. I had a room to the back so it was also very quiet. The location is good because it is halfway between the old town (and shopping areas) and the new part of town near the tower. All walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
8.6

The location is very good but Corneliusstrasse is noisy (as is the hallway on the weekend) so a pair of good ear plugs were a lifesaver. The rooms are big, the beds good and the shower is decent. Lobby area good for a beer and fast wifi. As a non-smoker it's annoying that you have to go through a "tunnel" of smoke/smokers to enter and exit the building, but that's Germany I guess. Overall, good value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

Hostel is very good. You should keep in mind, that a kitchen room is not there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.