Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O City Hackerbruecke

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1,570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1,570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
A&O City Hackerbruecke Located at Arnulfstr. 102, , Munich.
A&O City Hackerbruecke
Germany
Munich 80636 Arnulfstr. 102
65% 1570
48.1452920 11.5409080
A&O City Hackerbruecke
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
5.7

Nicht ganz zeitgemäß und auch aus hygienischer Sicht nicht gut finde ich es, für Bettzeug Geld zu verlangen. Das kann man auch direkt in den Preis einrechnen. Wenn dadurch verhindert wird, dass Leute komplett ohne Bettzeug die Betten, Bettlaken,.. benutzen und man diese dann, wenn auch nur zum Beziehen, anfassen muss, finde ich das doch recht unangenehm. Schimmel an der Zimmerdecke geht gar nicht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.4

De reviews over dit hostel zijn gewoon waar. Als je er een nacht slaapt is het te doen. Vooral de lucht in de kamer maakte het een onaangename ervaring. Er is ook niet een optie om het raam te openen, want dan kan iedereen direct van de straat je kamer in stappen (met een beetje moeite). Dit is natuurlijk alleen van toepassing op de begaande grond. Laat dat nu net de plaats zijn waar wij verbleven. Personeel was heel vriendelijk en voor de rest verliep alles heel soepel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.0

베드버그나와요. 세탁실 있는데 자주고장나서 의미 없어요. 짐 무료로 맡겨주는 창고 있어요. 그외에는 그럭저럭 묵을만 합니다. 베드버그 유의하세요 백방은 물린듯

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
5.4

Hostel ...or hotel?? Either way we were here for three nights and did not really enjoy our selves. The staff although friendly seem to randomly choose who they give linen to and we were not given any upon request. The kitchen / games room in the basement was extremely smelly with no airflow and cramped and hard to find. Expect old people and unfriendly atmosphere everywhere. Far from town but right outside metro station bonus. Breakfast over priced and not worth it. Not recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice place, good value for money, definitely. A bit far from the center, but that's ok, cause Munich is big though. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.6

The location and staff were great, but the atmosphere is not so good and so not easy to stay at the public area, I booked the female dorm there for three nights and at the last night there was a man stayed in the same room, so i was quite confused with that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel really near to the train station, perfect for backpackers or anyone arriving by train. Good security and staff are polite. Competitively priced for Munich centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ochamelisaagusti2526
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed for one night in A&O hostel. Very short one actually. But it was quite good. It is the biggest hostel that I ve been before. Took the female only dorm. The room was quite big for 6 beds dorm and inside the room there was a bathroom. Including hairdryer, body and hair gel. I was so surprised. But I found this hostel little bit strange why do We have to fix the bed linen by ourself? That is part of the hotel/hostel service isnt it? Apart of that everything was okay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
6.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind besonders liebenswürdig und zuvorkommend. Ddie Bettwäsche war schön gebügelt. Das Haus sieht schlecht aus. In Google wird es als modernes Hotel bezeichnet. Es ist eine verlotterte Absteige. Durch und durch armselig, phantasielos und häßlich gestaltet. Weder das blau noch das Gelb an der Wand verbreiten irgendeine Stimmung. Schaut Euch im Berliner Circus Hostel mal an, wie phantasievoll, kreativ, praktisch, intelligent, stimmungsvoll gestaltet ein Haus sein kann.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
6.9

Even though it was all day on repair, rooms need a little maintenance. Staff were super friendly and helpful and that made it better. Also, why don't they include the bedding in the price? It's annoying having to pay extra for sheets. They have shampoo and hand soap, that's nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.