Hostelworld.com

A&O City Hackerbruecke

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 1,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 1,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
A&O City Hackerbruecke Located at Arnulfstr. 102, , Munich.
A&O City Hackerbruecke
Germany
Munich 80636 Arnulfstr. 102
63% 1502
48.1452920 11.5409080
A&O City Hackerbruecke
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
5.7

The staff were not rude but I felt they were less than 100% friendly. The dorms seemed clean but I did have to shower with a cockroach watching me. The hostel was one of the cheapest at the time I booked but I would probably look else where if I ever come to Munich again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.9

Location was great, easy to find, 15 minutes walking to central sitation. The reseption staff was helpful but not lovely, they seemed like they were regreting doing this job. 6 beds mixed room was very large and clean, the bathroom was also clean but smelling very very very bad that I wanted to run away. Free wi-fi connection was good at the reseption but in the room which is at the end of 3rd floor, I even could not connect to Whatsapp.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Actually pretty clean. A very big place and kind of a sketchy feel, but overall it was good. Better than I expected.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
6.0

Good price excepts that I really just paid for a vertical surface inside. the comforter was so gross that we just slept with one sheet, so we were freezing. I had a sign something that said I was here for university or school but no one else in that hostel was school-aged by any means. I don't mind but it is a little sketchy. We were grateful that the shower had soap in it. And we were glad we could check in and out whenever we needed to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
5.7

I stayed in the 6 person dorm. The location is great and the staff were nice, but when I arrived the bathroom was disgusting. I mean next level bad and the toilet wasn't attached to the floor so it rocked when you sat down. The garbage was overflowing with "personal products" and dirty kleenex and food was all over the floor. The bath hadn't been washed in a while and the drain was matted with hair. I just slept and left right away in the morning so I guess it served its purpose.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
6.6

Es ist sehr laut in den unteren Zimmern durch die Nähe zur Straße.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
6.0

It is acceptable. The staff is we can say OK. Broken lift and I was on the fifth floor. In case you want to save your cash for something else is the reasonable choice for two or three nights like during the Oktoberfest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
6.3

Great staff. Locating the place might be a bit tricky. It's a little far by walk from downtown but all main spots, including the bus station can be easily reached by tram or with the buses that cross nearly in front of the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
16 Sty 2016
4.0

Dirty and poor WiFi in the rooms. Very small common-area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
6.0

Le seul avantage de cet hostel, ou plutôt caserne militaire, est le prix... Et l'emplacement qui n'est pas trop mal. J'ai beaucoup voyagé et connu d'hostels, et honnêtement je n'en ai jamais vu d'autant peu chaleureux, vide, sale. Notre étage sentait fort la cigarette froide, notre douche était cassée (heureusement on a été changé de chambre pour la 2e nuit), et je ne parle même pas de la propreté de la chambre (mais les draps étaient nickel, rien à dire là-dessus).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.