Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
A Sunflower Stop Located at 179 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town.
A Sunflower Stop
South Africa
Cape Town 179 Main Road, Green Point
90% 330
-33.9079284 18.4040522
A Sunflower Stop
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Gutes Hostel in einer guten Lage. Sauberkeit war top, allerdings hatte ich Bettwanzen, die meinen Aufenthalt ziemlich gestört haben. Als ich der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben habe, wurde allerdings sofort gehandelt. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.4

We had an excellent stay at sunflower. The staff was great and very friendly, cool atmosphere but not overly loud, so perfect for those who also wanted to rest. Also very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leicesterfox
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
8.6

Still a bit odd having to walk past communal toilets to get to my room. You can hear everything.....and I mean everything. Generally speaking though, this place was fun enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2016
8.0

The hostel itself is very nice, clean and in a great location close to waterfront. I felt very secure there. It was a bit quiet in the evenings even though I met nice people there, I guess it depends on the days though. Had a good stay there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Lut 2016
10.0

Erg vriendelijk personeel. Schoon en ruime kamers. Groot lounge gedeelte en keuken. Super!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
9.7

Nice one...keep on guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
6.6

Very mixed bag of experiences. Pros: nice clean facilities and overall good location. Major cons: poor customer service, no response ever to an email that I sent twice prior to my arrival, creepy vibes from two of the male reception staff, feeling like a nuisance when I asked those two employees questions, and no follow through on my complaint about them to the owner. Fed up, I went to Big Blue Backpackers and booked 2 tours and a second bed there for the last 6 nights of my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2016
10.0

My South African home! I miss it already. I planned to stay there for only 2 nights, but I immediately knew I needed more time. When I returned to the city a week later, after taking the Baz Bus up the coast, I stayed at Sunflower 2 more nights and met some incredible people. The staff is great, the coffee is perfect, the location is easy to find and enjoy, and the layout of the common areas is excellent. I hope to visit Cape Town again, and when I do, Sunflower is where I'll be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sty 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay in Cape town, great vibe and awesome stagf. Woud be back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
9.4

Hands down the best location one can hope for. 5 minutes from the V&A waterfront, close to all the touristy things! The best part about the hostel though is the amazing environment! The staff is pretty cool and every evening is like a party. There is no breakfast included in the fare, which was a little bit of a downer but it is still great value for money. Thank you for the wonderful stay!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.