Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Sunflower stop came Higley  recommended  by friends of mine that often come to cape town and always stay at sunflower, the hospitality  and  homely feel they get @ sunflower backpacks is like no other. With the best staff imaginable . We checked  in two nights  ago and Jean  the barman really  spiced it up with great recommendations and made the best bbq ever. I will definitely  recommend  sunflower stop to anybody  traveling  to capetown. Ask for Jean the bartender 

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
6.9

Dormräume super und bestimmt auch preiswesrt, das einzelzimmer war allerdings das letzte Loch ohne Fenster dafür mit Knastatmosphäre..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.3

Good stay overall, the staff were friendly and I liked the location as it was a short walk to the waterfront. They had braai on Saturday which was great way to meet people and a bar open every night downstairs, though didn't destribe you if u went to bed early. My only complain would be the deposit we put down wasn't taken of as they said it didn't go to them so ended up paying £20 more, which we weren't told about untill we got there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location, however, not so much going on during the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mfg_sara745
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.0

I stayed only for two nights because it was not really social while I was there. I was there in June which means it's winter. The social area is outside and because it was very cold outside there haven't been many people. Cape Town itself is so much fun and there are better hostels for the same money or cheaper. In summer it could be completely different. The staff was very friendly and the hostel also very clean. Green Point in general is the best place to stay in my opinion.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.6

The facilities and staff were really great. It's a good location, but not the best if you want to go out at night... though an über ride is only about $3usd. The only downfall for this hostel, to me, was that there weren't many other travellers staying here during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Definitely great vibes at this hostel! Wish I had spent my whole time in capetown here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ibrich
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Leuk en gezellig hostel. Heel goed bed en goede en schone faciliteiten, iets verder van het centrum, maar een half uurtje wandelen of een goedkope uber en je bent er zo. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great time in a sunflower stop, thank you very much!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is the best Hostel in Cape Town. Wonderful location, amazing staff, good atmosphere, nice facilities. I loved my stay and I will recommend to everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.