Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

This place is great... so comfortable and friendly. We originally booked for one night and decided to extend. Both Dan and John (the manager) are incredibly accommodating and went out of their way to look through cancellations and help us out. We had great talks with both of them about South African culture and general questions about the area. Makeala was very nice at check-in and is a good bartender. The cleaning staff does a great job,especially considering how many people are in and out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, the only thing I didn't like was that people would be smoking at the all day/night long and smell would go inside living and into my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed Sunflower. You get this really relaxed, welcoming vibe when you stay there. The hostel doesn't skimp on anything - they have soap, plenty of kitchen utensils, actual coffee - so it feels like they really value their customers. Room was nice, stayed in a dorm. Only downside is that if you're on the bottom bunk, it's too short to allow sitting on your bed. Wifi was decent - better in the first part of my stay, though, which is strange considering the hostel was fully booked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

All sweet as! :-) :-) :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Always nice to stay there. The staff is super nice and the rooms are clean, so are the toilets and showers. The cleaning ladies are making the beds every day. Even if you book a double room, you don't end up paying loads of money. I've stayed there 3 times now and can say: one of the best hostels I've ever been.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

The most sociable hostel I have ever been to. They clean up every day, you have a big kitchen, big rooms which are clean as well, an amazing pool and a bar where friendships begin. It's not in the city Center so at night you get your sleep as long if you want to. The staff ist just awesome as well so go there ! Miss you guys I'll see you next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
4.6

Im surprised this hostel has the ratings it does. First off they ask for a deposit before you get there that is about 20 USD. They took $170 off my card and claimed they never did that and wouldn't help me out. Sketchy ladies of the night are always outside the gates. The guy in my room found a female bed bug in his bed as I was leaving. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay when staying in Cape Town. Super nice staff which makes you feel at home. Beds are comfortable and everything is super clean. Thanks for the amazing time at your hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.7

I had the best time at sunflower stop. The location is amazing, you feel really safe and the best nights I had were just playing (drinking) games at the bar. It's very close to the promenade, i've never been really sportive but this sight made me motivated to go running every morning. The people working there are really relaxed and friendly and know everything about the in's and out's of cape town. Don't hesitate to book this hostel, it might best of the city :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Very relaxing vibe at this hostel. Nice courtyard and sunny guest kitchen. Reception staff was friendly and knowledgeable, facilities were always clean as well. Location isn't superb, a fifteen minute to half hour walk from anywhere worth visiting, but there are supermarkets and restaurants close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.