Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
A Sunflower Stop Located at 179 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town.
A Sunflower Stop
South Africa
Cape Town +27 82 417 1909 179 Main Road, Green Point
86% 364
-33.9079284 18.4040522
A Sunflower Stop
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Always nice to stay there. The staff is super nice and the rooms are clean, so are the toilets and showers. The cleaning ladies are making the beds every day. Even if you book a double room, you don't end up paying loads of money. I've stayed there 3 times now and can say: one of the best hostels I've ever been.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

The most sociable hostel I have ever been to. They clean up every day, you have a big kitchen, big rooms which are clean as well, an amazing pool and a bar where friendships begin. It's not in the city Center so at night you get your sleep as long if you want to. The staff ist just awesome as well so go there ! Miss you guys I'll see you next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
4.6

Im surprised this hostel has the ratings it does. First off they ask for a deposit before you get there that is about 20 USD. They took $170 off my card and claimed they never did that and wouldn't help me out. Sketchy ladies of the night are always outside the gates. The guy in my room found a female bed bug in his bed as I was leaving. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay when staying in Cape Town. Super nice staff which makes you feel at home. Beds are comfortable and everything is super clean. Thanks for the amazing time at your hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.7

I had the best time at sunflower stop. The location is amazing, you feel really safe and the best nights I had were just playing (drinking) games at the bar. It's very close to the promenade, i've never been really sportive but this sight made me motivated to go running every morning. The people working there are really relaxed and friendly and know everything about the in's and out's of cape town. Don't hesitate to book this hostel, it might best of the city :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Very relaxing vibe at this hostel. Nice courtyard and sunny guest kitchen. Reception staff was friendly and knowledgeable, facilities were always clean as well. Location isn't superb, a fifteen minute to half hour walk from anywhere worth visiting, but there are supermarkets and restaurants close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.6

Gut gelegenes Hostel, Schlafräume allerdings renovierungsbedürftig, Holz- Betten beschädigt, kein Komfort wie USB-Steckdosen am Bett; Schließfächer zu klein, daher kein gutes Sicherheitsgefühl Mitarbeiter allerdings freundlich, Barbereich nett gestaltet

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Shuttle bus didn't turn up to collect me from airport, but otherwise a great hostel, very clean and a good mix of all age groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.6

Never felt dull or lonely staying here, and its has all that is needed by travelers and backpackers. Really recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
7.4

Really nice hostel, the kitchen is really good and clean and our room (private double) was ok. The mattress could have done with replacing though and the staff we found a bit stand offish at times. Other than that we had a good stay but would probably try somewhere else if we were coming back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.