Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
A Sunflower Stop Located at 179 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town.
A Sunflower Stop
South Africa
Cape Town +27 82 417 1909 179 Main Road, Green Point
90% 353
-33.9079284 18.4040522
A Sunflower Stop
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Very relaxing vibe at this hostel. Nice courtyard and sunny guest kitchen. Reception staff was friendly and knowledgeable, facilities were always clean as well. Location isn't superb, a fifteen minute to half hour walk from anywhere worth visiting, but there are supermarkets and restaurants close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Shuttle bus didn't turn up to collect me from airport, but otherwise a great hostel, very clean and a good mix of all age groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.6

Never felt dull or lonely staying here, and its has all that is needed by travelers and backpackers. Really recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
7.4

Really nice hostel, the kitchen is really good and clean and our room (private double) was ok. The mattress could have done with replacing though and the staff we found a bit stand offish at times. Other than that we had a good stay but would probably try somewhere else if we were coming back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a small pool and garden, big kitchen and cozy, clean rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
8.9

Große saubere Küche Sofern die Reisenden auch aufräumen nach dem kochen. Saubere duschen und wc Anlagen Gute Lage. Leider kein sicheres parken Parken nur aif der Straße vor dem Hostel möglich Aber gute Gegend. Eine gute Wahl auf jeden Fall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review and sorry you were not happy with our security setup. With electric fencing and a coded gate for access not sure what more we can provide.

24 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall really nice. Just outside the city, easy access to city beaches and table mountain. My only issue although free, the wifi was appalling, sometimes you would be lucky to send a whatsapp let alone load a web page.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we are desperate to get fiber internet access but it is not available in Green Point yet. Since your review we have upped the line speed till then.

22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Clean & safe with a great location opposite Cape Town Stadium in Green Point. Good kitchen facilities and nice bar & pool area. Only complaint is one of the staff was a bit abrupt and not too friendly when I had a question.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review. Would love to know which of my staff were not upto scratch as friendliness is something that is of top priority. If you have a chance you could perhaps send me a personal email with this and any ideas how to improve our facilities? sunflower@sunflowerstop.co.za. Regards Ashley ( owner)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful time at Sunflower Stop. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was only planning on staying here for a few days, but ended up staying for 2 weeks. Cool people, both the staff and guests. Chill vibe. Bar on premises. Good size kitchen upstairs. Quiet at night. Laundry services available. I would stay here again. Thumbs up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Great Location, friendly Staff, clean, nice rooms. All you could wish for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.