Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 871 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 871 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
83% 871
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lis 2016
7.4

Afuera del cuarto había una sala y hacían mucho ruido y no dejaban dormir. El wifi no llegaba bien a la habitación y las sabanas estaban un poco rotas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Good location, everything is clearly and nice. I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
5.1

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, right beside UAN Florenc Station... Other than that the hostel seems a little bit weird and the staff is bad, confused and slow. At check-in they don't tell you that you need to get a key for the locker, which makes you get to your room and then go down to try to get it, but then usually there's a big line and when you finally get there they don't have change (in euros). The Wi-fi fails all the time and there are no electrical outlets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.3

Great Vibes! In walking distance from City Center. The parking spots in front of the hostel are always taken up so I had to pay to park in the lot right above the hostel. Staff was either really friendly or kind of bitchy, depending on who was there; but maybe that just had to do with the specific person's attitude. Beds are pretty comfy. Breakfast runs out pretty fast so get down there earlier than later. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very close to both the Main station and also the Florenc Bus station. I visited most of the Tourist attractions just by walk. The Hostel's restaurant is nice place to kick start before you go for the Pub crawl. Nice food. Rooms are neat and clean. I would recommend this Hostel as its worth the money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
6.3

During the second day we came back to our room and one of my friends found someone sleeping in his bed. There were at least three other groups which were incorrectly sent to occupied rooms. The girl at the reception patiently organize the mess at 3 o'clock. The rooms are loud because the building is in front of a motorway, but you are just 20 minutes away from the old town. The mattress of the twin room was broken and it wasn't changed. Finally, a positive point: The breakfast was excellent.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.1

Perfect Location when arriving at the Florenc Bus Station, friendy staff and clean room. Pretty much everything you could wish for in a hostel:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.1

Tanto las habitaciones como los baños estaban muy limpios. Los baños son espaciosos y las duchas bastante comodas para ser duchas de hostel. Las sabanas limpias y las literas comodas. El precio es un poco alto comparado con el resto de hostels de praga pero estuvimls muy agusto ademas hay un desayuno que no esta nada mal!! Repetiria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fesposito51781
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
8.0

Perfect Location, close to both Train and bus stations, and Walking distance to main attractions of the City. Good breakfast, beds not so comfortable, bathrooms clean enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel is great and I definitely recommend it. I travel as couple as the double bed is great and clean. Having an elevator is awesome and the breakfast is also good. If you're travelling by car I would recommend planning looking for a parking spot beforehand, because the one right in front is expensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.