Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
4.0

Zero ricariche nelle camere, no armadietti, letti scomodi e sporchi , personale senza info. Unica nota positiva posizione e la super colazione .stop

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel. It's in a very good location with very easy access to the metro and just minutes away from the centre of the city. It's big with a lot of bathrooms and showers and the bunk-bed rooms are comfortable with their own table and a lot of power sockets. The breakfast I thought was not included, but it is. You don't have to pay and there is a great selection of food like bacon, eggs, cereal, hams and cheeses, etc. Overall, a very good experience here with a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.4

El desayuno es lo más! Hay muchas personas hospedadas. Esta bien para pasar unos dias Lo que no me parecio correcto fue que el valor pago en la reserva no se desconto cuando completamos el pago de la estadia; es otra moneda y al pagar corrobore con la recepcion el valor según el cambios q me hacian; pero al ver mis gastos de tarjeta veo que me descontaron mas sin tomar la reserva, eso no se hace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I was in mostly thanks to the atmosphere, everybody is really nice! I ended up going out with a really cool group that made my stay a better experience! The rooms looked OK, you had lockers, if you wanted. xD you also have this nice breakfast with a lot of variety!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
6.0

The staff was really bad!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.7

A fabulous hostel in a good location, just a short walk from the main town square. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable! Hostel breakfast was fantastic, a variety of delicious food (they even had a toasty maker and a juice machine!!). Staff were very helpful on arrival and with advice of how to get to the airport. Atmosphere was very friendly with a common room for residents to stay and chat. Will definitely recommend to friends!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Overall is great. Especially location was perfect, it took 5min from Florence bus station. Highly recommend for saving money and time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.4

Sober. But really close to the city center. The administration could be a point of attention for this hostel. The hostel had a double booking and let other people in our room who were sleeping in OUR beds between all of our stuff. Luckely, they solved this by giving us another room. But when our cards of that room didn't work the receptionist acted rude like it was our fault that their cards didn't work. However, I would recommened this place: You really get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Perpect location! Very close to tramvay, metro, and bus. Perfect place to socialize and meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danclarke33621
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
6.6

Decent hostel to stay for one night, but not for the whole time you are in Prague

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.