Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
A Casa di Giulia Located at Via Luigi Bonomi, 9, , Verona.
A Casa di Giulia
Italy
Verona Italy 37129 Via Luigi Bonomi, 9
98% 173
45.4377008 11.0093522
A Casa di Giulia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
9.7

Giulia es una señora fantástica dispuesta a ayudar a sus huéspedes en todo. La casa es super acogedora y muy bonita, realmente te encuentras como en tu propia casa. el desayuno está tambien muy bien, hay gran variedad de productos y en la cocina puedes utilizar de todo, muy bien equipada. repetiría si volviera a Verona, sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.7

The girl was really nice and gave us the good tips for visiting, the place is sweet and the deco is cute, 10minutes from the center, we recommend ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
10.0

We were checked in by Sarah and she was very helpful with a lot of suggestions. The room, bathroom and kitchen area were all very nice and clean. It was cutely decorated and it was a beautiful house. The house is roughly a 10 min walk into town and tourist attractions. Overall, a very pleasant stay in Verona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly welcome from Chiara, who advised us on all the best places to go. Comfortable, clean, spacious room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

There were no hostels in Verona so I ended up staying here - and it was perfect! Location was good - just a 5 minute walk to the historic centre. The place was lovely - I can't fault it at all! The owner was amazing - very lovely and gave great tips on what to do. The breakfast was perfect - toast, eggs, cheese, fruit, juice etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Giulia y su hija son muy amables!nos brindaron todas las herramientas para manejarnos de manera traquila por verona, mapas, consejos, todo lo necesario. Fue muy agradable hospedarse alli, la habitacion es hermosa, muy buena la limpieza y el barrio es tranquilo. Mas que recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

A Casa Di Guilia is the perfect place to stay when visiting Verona. Chiara is so warm and friendly and gave us her mobile number to contact us if we had any problems or questions during our stay. The house is absolutely beautiful. Our room was spacious and cool and the facilties are faultless. The breakfast we received was lovely and we could help ourselves to tea and coffee during our stay. The B+B is situated on a quiet street out of the old town but it is only a 10 minutes walk in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.9

This is a great little B&B, it feels more like you are staying in a home than a hotel. Chiara was very warm and helpful and her advice on the best things to see and do in Verona was spot on. The location is good, about 10 minutes away from Casa di Giulietta and a 20 to 25 minute walk from the arena. There are even bikes that you can use! There is also a good guest kitchen to cook your meals. I would definitely stay here again if I was in Verona and would recommend it to all travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.