Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 100 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
8.3

Totally recommend! It's a house that's been converted into a hostel, in a nice neighborhood. The owner Cho is a great guy and will help you out with whatever you need. Good location a short walk from the downtown area. Comfy beds with privacy curtains. Only thing is no lockers (unless I missed them, I forgot to ask) but people were cool there and I wasn't that concerned about it. Nice kitchen and living room for hanging out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
9.1

本当に最高の3日間でした。 ここに居た日本人の方ととても仲良くさせてもらいましたし、オーナーのチョウさんはとても優しく色々とこちらのことを気遣ってくれます。 1日延泊したかったけど、宿が埋まっていたので、庭部分にテントを張って寝ました☆庭での宿泊は15ドルでした。 またフェアバンクスに来た時は利用したいと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Sehr preiswertes Hostel, Downtown zu Fuß erreichbar. Gemütlicher Gemeinschaften mit Sofa, TV und Computer. Das Bett hat leider ziemlich gemüffelt und die Dusche war recht dreckig (was allerdings in dem Fall an den Gästen gelegen haben kann). In der App würden nur mehrbettzimmer angeboten, es gibt dort aber auch Doppelzimmer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.7

We needed a reasonably priced, comfortable place to come sleep after a 2:00 a.m. arrival at the airport. We were due to report to our outfitter in the evening. This hostel was quiet, clean, easy to find by taxi, with clear instructions for coming in after-hours. We slept well despite not being used to the 24-hour summer daylight. Very nice! We love hostels! So much homier than commercial lodging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, and clean facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed here on a quiet night when no-one else was there. The host was very welcoming and the place itself is very comfortable and clean, there is a well equipped kitchen and it is only a short walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. It is clean and there are several common areas. The backyard is well kept and quite lovely to sit in. I was also really happy to have a nice thick comforters and a privacy curtain. The owner was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
6.6

Needs a good deep cleaning. Nice staff but they weren't thoughtful of noise level when a late night guest arrived. There seemed to be a long term renter in one of the common rooms. He smoked a lot in the common space and slept behind a curtain. A bit bizarre for a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

This hostel located at downtown and just next to a bus stop. It's convenient to get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Definitely is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed! I will come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×